Nancy,
haha! Me 2nd time. To tell u the truth, its not as exciting and kan cheong as my #1 le..
My water bag actually started leaking out at 1.30am as I woke up with a wet bum, blur and slpy, i tot I urinated in my dream. Then I went toilet, change my undies and shorts then realised its my waterbag. But its not very serious type, so i put on a pad and went to bed. Cos not painful. Then at ard 2.30am. I felt a sudden gush down again. This time I called Dr Tan.. She told me to go bath then admit myself.. I still ask her can wait till morning or not. She ask me to go within 3hours after waterbag burst cos will risk having infection. so i slowly, bath, pack my stuff then my hubby drove us to mac to eat bf.. then we reach Mt E ard 5am. The nurse was like, "U ARE FINALLY HERE! WE HAVE BEEN WAITING COS DR TAN CALLED US AT 2.30AM & TOLD US U'RE COMING IN." Then they checked me and ask me to change and cfm that my waterbag burst le. By 6plus, Dr Tan came in and scan me to see position of bb and weight. After that she ask me if I wanna take bf, cos she say I'll deliver ard 12-1pm. So can take bf, take epidural then she will ask the nurse to put the drip to induce the contractions for me cos I dun have any.
So I ate bf lor.. I can post also cos I took epidural le. So no pain no nothing, so can post for pics, can fb...
Mt E gt celebration dinner for the you and hubby lor. Its quite alright.. Got soup, main course, drinks and dessert... Haha! Its included in the room charge. Never charge extra de..
Grumpus,
Is that considered good? I dunno leh. But I know my ss is much better than my last round when I deliver. That time I dun even pump so much. NOw, every 2hours I already feel my breast is hard like rock le.. Then I tahan till 3hours then pump. Then have to pump for ard 30-45mins to clear the rock, else will still be pain.. I always feel lumps inside before pumping, after pumping then will clear..