PandaWife, I am feeling good and energetic during my 2nd tri. So far, I dun feel sleepy during day time. Like today, I woke up at 5am+ to pee, cant get back to sleep, but I still feel energetic now. Eyes still big big.
Now, doing as much bed rest as possible. And hope to finish all shopping by end November.. but then hor, I worry by end Nov, I will be like you now leh.
For those mummies who asked me abt washing the drum... this is what it is written outside the box.
"POWERMAX WASH DRUM CLEANER works like magic to remove trapped residues from the inside of your washing machine. It :
~ Effectively loosens and eliminates build up of lime scale, soap scum, lint, dirt and grime, which taints washed clothes.
~ Kill germs and sanitises inner surfaces for a hygenic wash.
~ Prolongs machine life by improving its performance.
Suitable for all types of washing machine, as it is powder-based. One box has 2 packs, which can be used for two times. Cost around $5 per box. I usually wash the drum every 6 months. But maid says I only washed it 3 months back. Wait for another 2 to 3 months before washing again.
For those who have not used before, you will be surprised to see the residues trapped inside yr washing machine. Very yucky.
Rose, since you stay in bukit batok, do you know the shop that sells COSWAY products? I bought this box from there. Otherwise, can get from NTUC, which my mum is using.