singapoh, coz mil says cannot wash.. so i need "permission" from mum..otherwise mil will make noise...hahah..if my mum says ok..she hv to zip.. coz i m first time mummy...mil will say i dunno wht is gd for me!
tickles, i ask the auntie to measure..she says i can get their largest size since i hv another few mths to pop..so i bought 3 pieces..30% off only $36.. dun wanna wait until the mth b4 coz also no mood to go out liao.... u must get into the habit of using the belt..aiyoh.. angela told me can prevent stretchmarks too..coz bigger tummy will "drag" the skin ....
baby, Dr Paul will say everything can ! haahah.. i dun feel secure..thts y went to chat w angela today..she is flying off next week and when i m in my 28weeks, she will be out of town.....
i asked both dr paul n angela the same qn, "what shld i take note of from wk 28-32" and got different answers..LOL...
angela more careful n kiasu..but she meant well and hv alot of experiene...so i will listen to her.. she is right tht i hv come this far, dun wanna put myself at risk....
ohhh.. she mentioned about breathlessness leh... she says usually about my tummy size...very common for the mummies to feel out of breath easily...but she see i m doing ok.. must be eating the right kinds of food...
i also dun feel comfortable to wear the belt at home... esp sitting down.. always wanna take it off...haha...but it also helps to protect our back.. will try to wear it as much as i can tahan..
nancy, u can join the kiddy palace membership..n get 10% for the avent items... $10 for a year..i find it a useful place for hb to go pick up baby items in future as well...coz all under one roof.. alternative is u wait for the next sales, smtimes they hv 20% storewide sales..then send hb there with a list to buy...
the tongs in the sterilizer set is quite small, i bought a bigger one, so tht easier to use. pigeon brand has..n more durable..