Pandawife,
Ic.. Cos my hubby and I were thinking since we have a car seat that can use from 9m onwards, so we dun see a need to get an ex one since only use for 9m only lor. Thats why when we saw the $69 one, we find it looks really good and comfy but didnt get yet. Wanna consider again...
I only took root beer leh.. Without ice cream de.. Keke.. But mine is root beer less ice.. But I still enjoyed it...
Aiyo.. I still have not cfm my confinement lady lor.. So sian.. only 4 more months only leh.. Try calling and calling but the CL never pick up the phone de.. Initially she verbally told us she should be fine doing for me in dec. Then say cos she is in aussie hoildaying the last time I called. Say that she'll be here in aug for a job and can meet me up for an interview. But now mid aug liao, still never call me and never pick up calls too. Now desperate to look for another one le. Just in case this one play me out.
Ic.. Cos my hubby and I were thinking since we have a car seat that can use from 9m onwards, so we dun see a need to get an ex one since only use for 9m only lor. Thats why when we saw the $69 one, we find it looks really good and comfy but didnt get yet. Wanna consider again...
I only took root beer leh.. Without ice cream de.. Keke.. But mine is root beer less ice.. But I still enjoyed it...
Aiyo.. I still have not cfm my confinement lady lor.. So sian.. only 4 more months only leh.. Try calling and calling but the CL never pick up the phone de.. Initially she verbally told us she should be fine doing for me in dec. Then say cos she is in aussie hoildaying the last time I called. Say that she'll be here in aug for a job and can meet me up for an interview. But now mid aug liao, still never call me and never pick up calls too. Now desperate to look for another one le. Just in case this one play me out.