mummies with ms, not yours or bbs issue lah... it is hormones in control mah... the sad part abt mummy not eating is tt bb will take the nutrients from you anyway. so if you become dizzy or pale, it is becos you dun have enuf nutrients for yourself.
singapoh, for a short while i din feel like eatin too. still stuff myself cos eating is my job now. i cant imagine being sahm. it is like work with no pay and no leave too. much as we love love love our darlings, mummies are not robots, need sleep n maintenance.
pls bring your boy to a place you can rest and leave the moving to the movers/ dh. you can do labelling work like so that boxes in right place. unpacking also get help. treat helpers to some nice makan later. dun tire yourself. talk to bbs to kwai kwai cooperate with you?
soon-to-be, i wish i had 3 more mths. right now, i am thankful to have 10 more weeks.
nctgrace, you poor thing... pocari or sweets, all suggestions to keep your energy level up. if still vomiting like crazy, shd go to see gynae cos might need drips. i m in woodlands too
hazel, where did you find the char kway teow? you stay in the east, area of yummy food. so good. i am having craving for greasy stuff like char kway, kway teow, old chang kee. ultra wierd for ex-health freak.