IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

Hi Cale,
Tml is my 12 wks already. Yeah... 1 more day to pass the 1st trimester.
Yesterday I just done my FTS. Baby is growing well.
MS not as bad as last time, I think because near to end to 1st trimester and I have lost the other one so my hormone not so high.

Hi Juju,
Ooo ic, I also have same symptoms like yours leh.
Specially on my 6wks-10wks, at night always vomiting before sleep.
Now still have but not as bad as last time.
It is makes me lose weight and lose the little one.
Yea congratulations, you have pass the 1st trimester.

Hi Bliss,
I feel sad and the other side I feel Happy. Mixed feeling. Hahahaha :D

Just want to share my story on my 1st FTS.
Baby is growing well, size is 53.5mm. It is very cute to see the movement from face to us then suddenly face back to us. Hahahaha.. We only can see the backside.
I can't wait to see my baby again. Since the baby is shy so the doctor ask us to come again on another scan on 14Nov.
And it is confirm that the other sac no heartbeat (it is very sad for the little one and happy to see the healthly one).
Mixed feeling. Hahahaha :D

LFB,

My EDD is 09 June 09.

Pls take extra care especially when you get up from bed or chair. Pls avoid to squat. Agree with you, we must hang on for our little one. Hmm....Are you still taking TCM?

Hi Josephine,

tmr will be 7 weeks.

Cale,

My next appt is 13 Nov, by then I should be back at work. Can't wait for it. Next week I am expected to be back for my jab.

Faith,

will do. Actually, I try not to rush when I sit up or when I want to get up from my couch. I totally not squating. You won't believe. I haven't done a single housework ever since my ET. DH will come home from work with dinner, serve me, wash up and start his sweeping and mopping of floor. He washes the laundry and also iron his work clothes. I am totally resting! Really thank God for my hubby.

I am taking TCM, as I believe that will help with keeping the baby. My TCM is connected with DR Cheng, so she knows what's going on.

Deasy

Can imagine how stressful you had been during the period when they are hospitalised... Yeap! mine was admited 3 times and each stay lasted about a week also... it's so tiring..

It's so nice to have them playing with each other.. mine currently have to sleep in seperate rooms.. one's a light sleeper.. even when we put the 2 of them next to each other, they just can't be bothered to look at one another..

They are both 4 mths as of today.. but their drinking capacity is still very small.. Jie jie drinks between 40ml to 70ml and mei mei drinks between 80ml to 110ml... They regurgitate very frequently if they drink too much.. So I'm still waking up at least 4 times in the nite to feed them.. Haizzz.... when will the day they sleep thru the nite comes?

bliss

clinic D said Dr Sahdana does not offer 6 week's scan at the private suite. So i will be going to amc for the scan, i dont mind it anyway.

i am planning to look for a gynae in gleneagles if everything goes smoothly. Any recommendations??

I am so looking forward to Tuesday for my 6 weeks scan. I will be 6 weeks 3 days pregnant then. How anxious and exciting...

tintedsky

http://ivfsingapore.blogspot.com

Hi Faith,
Yea so cute, that yesterday we must do the scan for 3 times (out & in the FTS room) and wait for 2-3hrs hope the baby will turn back to show us the face. Hahaha :D
How abt you? how many weeks already? Have you see the heartbeat?

Hi LFB,
Ooo ic. Dun walk so much. Try to rest more during 1st trimester. ^_^

Dear Josephine,

yes, in actual fact, beside going to doc, I am home bounded. Will do anything to be careful and take care of myself and the baby. Thanks.

tintesky,
oic, so all the best on your first scan next week!

Sorry, I do not know any gynae in Gleneagles. But I know the costs there is expensive. :p Heehee...

mrs teng,
sometimes i wonder if sleep through the nite means they dont awake since their 8pm feed untiil morning or wht. hehehehe... for mine, they will still ask for milk twice since 8pm feed. if i dont feed them when i go to bed, they will ask for milk around 12am-2am, then once again in 4-6am. nowadays, if one awake for milk, i feed another one so i can get more sleep.

with them being hospitalised last two weeks, its quite tiring but adventuring also, cause there's only me and hubby at first, and then my MIL and mom come to help for couple days. then after discharge, we stayed at hotel, hahaha, my girl likes the bed very much tht she lazying for so many hours on bed, now we know wht to bring next february for holiday, hahaha... so challenging.

Jo,
1 more wk to end of 1st tri. shld be 14 wks

tintedsky,
gleneagles very ex. but if u wanna go there, will be good to see peter chew. his fees are high but he is a good doc, helped my fren deliver her boy & twin gals successfully

Hi Cale...n everyone...

It's k...for the QASEH...I will try to find it in Malaysia...cos I saw in the previous post by...Hope&Faith...that she's taking that...maybe should pm..her...dut dun know how to pm leh...

Well I am planning to do it at KKIVF...was referred by Clinic D to KKIVF..But not sure whether to stick with Dr Kelly Loi or choose Dr SF Loh..(cos of his popularity)...I did not see anyone go thrgh IVF with Dr Kelly Loi in this forum..shall decide when March comes...

So hepi to hear most of you r doing well with IVF...it gave me the strength and spirit to continue to have my little one without giving up...

Wishing all of the best and my well wishes to all...

Sorry have not posted the past 2 days cos i was unwell, on mc for 2 days cos got giddiness and vomitting. Doc say i'm anaemic....just went back work 2 days oni then mc 2 days haha...but the doc insisted that i rest. Say if keep vomitting and not eating well, have to be admitted and put drip....but must monitor now 1st. Hopefully this period will pass soon, i dun wana put drip....

Hi juju,
Oic....dun worry, i think ur symptoms are quite acceptable. Cos me oso, quite short tempered lately, poor hubby say i kept scolding him kekeke...oh ya, my reflux oso quite bad, gave me a terrible heartburn and i am still vomitting every alternate days...
tats why lately i have been sleeping propped-up (half seating) else i can't sleep.
I oso gets turnoff by oily food and meat. Dun eat if you cannot tahan, for me, i stick to sandwich or porridge, at least these soft food can stay in the tummy. Hope you'll feel better soon (me too).

Hi bliss,
ya, sometimes i oso worry my babies got not enough nutrients. 1st tri i'm not so worry, cos they say babies dun absorb ur nutrients until 2nd tri, now 2nd tri liao very worried, cos still poor appetite and vomitting. Think we just eat watever we cacn tolerate bah, jia you

Hi Cale,
Ya loh, me oso felt very tired after working, think too long nvr work whole day liao. These few days just felt so exhausted. But i keep telling myself to tahan tahan 3 mths, cos actually i thinking of starting to take unpaid leave in Feb next year to rest.
Glad to hear ur job manageable, take good care ok? By the way, i managed to get comfy work pants from Mothers en Vougue, they have a counter at bugis BHG, 3rd floor. i oso bought casual bottoms and tops, very comfy, maybe you can check it out

Ya loh, too bad abt the classes, i chose that time partly oso cos my hubby works shift, so if he work PM, he still can go with me in the AM. Hope to see ya around again

hi merlenna,
No problem. Oh, its 2 for $50
i thinking of going bk to get some more

Hi LFB,
So happy to hear that ur baby is doing well

Do rest well

Hi tintedsky,
Usually during the 1st scan, you'll be able to see whether you are preg with singleton or multiples, sometimes can see their heartbeats flutter too, very cute. My doc did vaginal scan for my 6wks scan.

Hi Faith,
Ya man, hope all our ms and uncomfy feelings would be over soon

I was very tired after work, maybe too long nvr work, Furthermore, kept sitting down and pressing on the tummy, tats why dun feel good. I was giddy after 2nd day at work and went to see doc the next day, was told to rest. Feel very pai seh, just went bk work then mc again....but bo bian, i think my babies more impt.

Hi Deasy,
wow, tats nice!
Ya, i hope the symptoms would surprise me and disappear soon haha....

Hi Josephine,
So happy to know ur baby is doing well
so cute to see baby moving during scan hor, me oso enjoys seeing mine during scans. Ur baby sounds very active leh kekeke....
Please be happy for ur healthy baby ok?

Talk abt skin problem. My tummy is very itchy and has rashes after i put the anti stretch marks cream. But the skin not so itchy once i stopped. Does it means i shld stop applying? But its dry leh. Maybe change other brands? Any cream to recommend for sensitive skin? Me using the clarins tonic oil.

Hi Maykel
I have the same problem when i use clarins tonic oil. Rashes all over my tummy. Then i switched to clarins stretch mark cream n no problem since then.
To be safe, please get a sample cream from clarins counter to try out, make sure u are not sensitive to it.

Hi babywishing,
Really ar? Actually the lady got gave me the stretch mark cream sample, the feel is better cos not as oily. Then the tonic oil so wasted...mine is still a full bottle. Wat did you do with ur tonic oil?
By the way, how many wks are you now?

Hi Bliss,
I wish to have a boy and a girl too. However, i really don't mind the gender, as long as the baby is healthy
. I tried the 3 url you gave to predict the gender, like juju, the first 2 url say boy and the last one say it's girl le. Are the result same for you with all the 3 url? YOu mentioned it's accurate for your sister's case, that is based on which url?

Hi Juju,
Donno le, what i heard is that coz boy have different hormone from mum and it's contradicting. That's why mum's completion tend to be more oily and more pimples due to the extra male hormone. Anyway, these are all old wivis tales, no scientific proof at all.
Good luck to your scan next monday. Keep us posted ya.

Hi Josephine,
Your baby is really active and cute! So at the end, baby still don't turn around for doctor to do the measurement? You going again to do the same scanning 2 weeks later? By then, how many weeks would you be? Heard that cannot over 14 weeks.

Hi LFB,
Are you going back for jabs every week? Which doctor are you with?

Hi Mrs Teng/Densy,
It's really not easy to be a mum. Both of you are very 'wei da'. I am sure when your kids grow older, the condition would improve and you can rest more. Jia you!

Hi Nadia,
All the best to your IVF journey. I am sure you would be rewarded one day if you persist to pursue your dream. Never give up. Good luck to you.

Hi Maykel,
Oh dear, are you feeling better now? Hopefully you don't have to drip, it's quite troublesome to be hospitalised. Which doctor are you seeing to get the MC? Is it the normal GP or doctor Loh? Rest well and hope you recover really soon.

Thanks for your shopping tips at Mothers en Vougue. I have just went there today and got a pant and the nursing bras
. Now BHG has this promotion of every $25, you entitled a stamp. Collected up to 4, you get a $10 voucher. In order words, if purchase above $100, can get the $10 voucher. The promotion lasted till 11 Nov.

Currently i only put on some johnson baby oil to moisturise the skin. I didn't get any rashes. However, i am not really sure if it's effective to prevent the stretch mark.

bliss,
You are very lucky! No skin problem since young. What's your secret?

I believe your skin problem now is due to hormone change. Sure will get better

LFB,

Envy you have a lovely hubby. My husband start to bargain with me about the housework. To save the problem, I intend to hire part-time maid to do the housework. Haiz.........

Maykel,

Babies and your health come 1st. Must take extra care since you are carry twins. Ok!? Go back to work when you are really feel good, nothing to pie sei. Kampateh ya!!

Dear Cale,
I am with Dr Cheng of Thomson Medical. I have to go back for jab every week.

Dear Faith,
he is so kan cheong that I threw temper yesterday. Cos he refused to let me go out at all. He said he heard the nurse. Today we wnet jalan abit, he's like watching over me like I am a small kid. Anyway, he is super protective. But I do appreciate his presence. He is really very sweet most of the time.

I experienced tummy ache these 2 days. I called the emergency line and the doc says could be mild food poisoning. Anyway, did you ladies have such pain? It seems like churching kind of pain. Quite worried. If not ok, tmr I think I will go see doc to be safe.

Cale,
ya, same here, I also dont mind about the gender of my babies, healthy is the most important thing.
The 3rd URL in chinese should be the correct one. I had been looking at a chart(which is similar to the one 3rd URL) my ex colleague gave to me years ago which showed accurate birth gender on my sisters and friends.
I have also observed a pattern in the birth gender. There is a higher chance to have girls for mothers in early 20s and early 30s, and higher chance to have boys for mothers in late 20s and late 30s.

Faith,
talking about my facial complexion now is really 'demoralising'.
I am so ugly now. Sigh.
Well, my mum bought lots of royal jelly(exp, costs hundreds for only 60 capsules) for me to take during my puberty. I guess this is partly the reason for my good facial complexion. I heard that taking those powder from pearl (zhen zhu fen) also make good complexion. My sis in laws has been taking that since young, her complexion is very good, better than mine.

I have not started applying any anti stretchmarks cream, coz my tummy is not showing at all. When should I start using then? I am planning to buy Clarins too, but seems that it causes rashes and itchiness in some of you, so is it still highly recommended? Any other good recommendations? Thanks!
My skin has become very sensitive now, I have to be very careful in using any skin lotions.

Hi Cale,
Me still the same, always hungry but no appetite, but at least after resting at home, past 3 days no vomitting. I saw a GP near my hse, he's quite experienced in seeing preg women and babies, he even told me his bro and SIL oso doing ivf with dr loh. I think he's the type that is overly concern, i oso think no need to drip hehe....sianz....2mr work again...

No problem, i oso reserve a pants, 2mr going to collect. The bra very comfy hor? ;) oh really? My pants is $82 i think, 2mr see wat else i can get to top up to $100.
I think as long as we put some moisturiser for the dryness, it shld be effective to prevent stretch marks bah. Cos stretch marks is due to itchiness cos by dryness. Think tat time i too kan cheong, go and buy the clarins one, now regret cos my skin too sensitive for it. I tried baby johnson lotion and its ok for me.

Hi Faith,
Thanks for your encouragement
aiyo, tell ur hubby he must sacrifice to have healthy baby. Cos after all you've been thru, all you want now is a safe and smooth pregnancy. Me oso nvr do hsework since my ET, in fact, my hubby was doing all the housework after we got married, i oni wash clothes, even now oso no need to wash liao heehee....But if this matter is bothering both of you, part-time maid would solve the problem, anyway, we cannot expect all men to be able to do hsework, so dun get upset over it ok? Take good care of ur health and baby

Hi LFB,
I did have cramping kinda pain in the initial stage, but the nurse oso told me its normal. If the pain is in the lower abdomen, then it could be ur muscle stretching due to growing uterus. Do go and see doc if you are worried, at least let doc see and scan liao, u'll feel more reassured. Rest well ok?

Hi Bliss,
Actually i oso very lazy, oni put the cream on and off. I started to put cos my tummy like 5mths preggie leh keke....clarins got 2 types, 1 is the tonic oil with aromatherapy smell and the other 1 is anti-stretch marks cream. I think the cream is ok, not so oily. The tonic oil still feels oily thou i put thin layer oni. If you really want clarins, maybe see if the gal can give you the cream sample 1st. Cos she gave it to me when i bought the tonic oil.
If ur skin really sensitive, i advise you to get shea butter from Bodyshop, heard good reviews abt it. Its cheaper oso, not so heartache if not suitable. I really regret buying the clarins.

Maykel,
ok thanks, I will go and see if the salesgirl will let me have some sample of the tonic oil and cream to try before I decide to buy or not.

hee... ladies... i'm so happy... phew!!!
baby is 75.6mm @ 13 wks 4 days! the doc in ADC say baby is of good size. we saw baby moving hands and legs, and the little heart pumping in the body.
so blissful feeling...
i guess can be considered the actual 2nd time we saw baby. such a long period of worrying abt baby cos we did not manage to see baby at wk 9 scan... what a relief today!

Cale,
not only two of us, all mommies are very very "wei da". hehehe. now knowing the feeling of being a mom, really not easy, but so happy to see our children grow healthy and happy.

so, for all mommies to be,
don't fret over stretchmark and MS, take it as a part of your life journey, embrace and enjoy them all, cause once they passed, you'll keep thingking how you survive them. i know i do, and o hope can experience them again. hahahahaha...

mrs teng,
my girl like to regurgitate also like time, but then she will cry for milk, then we try to give her more, and regurgitate stop, probably bcause more winds than milk tht when she burped, the milk came out.

juju,
do you know why there is a need to offer package B and C since both accuracy are the same?
Not sure I should go for B or C as can save a bit if take package C. Heehee...

haha, i had to resort to looking at the saved threads as i've missed so many days..

hi cale,
i'm malay, and usually we don't practice having confinement lady.. i'll be staying with my mum throughout my confinement, so she'll be my confinement lady. hehe.. anyway, its our usual practice to be with our mum during the 1st 44 days.

hi maykel,
at the moment, i'm using thyme maternity stretchmark cream. its given by my friend coz she no longer using it.. gave birth already mah.. still alot! haha.. apply twice a day.. usually after shower.. so far so good.

hi LFB,
congrats on your singleton. hehe.. nice to know you're carrying one.. as long as healthy correct? hehe..

its been 6 weeks since my last scan. today at 18 weeks, baby is growing well.. doc assured me that the size is according to the number of weeks i'm at. so i'm happy about that. as always, baby looks at the scanner.. so doc saw the face first.. hehe.. tried to see the gender, but baby crossed the legs lah.. haha.. very modest. so at the moment, can't be 100% sure.. i'll have to wait for another scan to be sure..

Bliss,
jus saw my blood test form and receipt. the blood test in pkg C is to test maternal sereum in 2nd trimester. maybe someone who took pkg B can comment on the blood test.

btw, i had signed up for Dec antenatal class - 1st session. also signed up for aqua fitness, 2nd person in registration, so was told dat class not confirmed yet.

Bliss,
no idea abt dat. she was supposed to ask us, but she didn't. only when we were making payment and getting appt date, then the nurse mentioned, so we corrected her and got the nurse to change for us. we had blood test at TPS, 1st time step in there. really diff feeling. very cozy though aircon very cold...

juju,
sorry, I dont really understand.
Do you mean the doc assumed that you are taking package B and so the counter did not make another appt date for your package C blood test?Thanks!

I went kk 24 hrs clinic this Am cos i vomitted greenish yellow thing middle of the nite. Was quite fed up, cos a very junior doc saw me in rm 5, then the rm got no scan machine leh. I requested for scan and she say must go AMC and wait, long Q. I say how come cannot use the machine at rm 4, she say can't, so stupid right?? Then eventually after waiting abt nearly an hr, they ask the rm 4 doc to scan for me. After that must wait another 50mins for payment. The clerk is so slow, doing some other thing and not payment. Really fed up, gave me 1 day mc, but i stayed 3/4 day there loh, by the time i ate late lunch and come bk already 2plus liao.

The junior doc oso press my tummy, then when i say pain, she didn't bother to explain. Eventually the senior doc told me its due to too much vomitting. Just want to ask, are they allow to press our tummy when we are pregnant?
Oh, eventually say my vomitting no issue but found blood in my urine, say ?UTI. But must wait for results in 1-2 days.

Hi Bliss,
No problem, think tonic oil no sample, oni the cream got sample

Hi juju,
Great to hear tat, so happy for you leh
ur baby size really quite good hor. Ya, now and then when you think back of baby moving in the scan, you can't help but smile to urself.

Oh, my antenatal class in Dec oso the 9am session and oso sign up for the Jan aquafitness liao, so guess we'll see each other for all the classes heehee...

Hi Bliss and juju,
I took up pkg B cos can do the blood test earlier at 1st trimester. I wana know the result faster mah. Maybe Cale can comment oso cos she took pkg B too

Hi Deasy,
You are right, guess after all these, i will be thinking how i managed to survive all these symptoms. You so brave, still looking forward to it again ar? kekeke....

Hi Merlenna,
Thanks alot, i'll check out the cream.
I find it difficult to wait so long for the next scan, cos after 2 wks, i will be worrying if my babies are growing well. To wait 6wks is very long hor heehee....glad to hear ur baby is growing well
haha...ur baby shy ar, crossed legs.

Maykel,
thanks for the info on package B and Clarins cream.
Sorry to hear about your unhappy experience at the clinic this morning. It is really irritating and upsetting to get such treatment when you were already feeling unwell. So inconsiderate of them.
I am feeling sorry for you to have been enduring the vomitting for so long liao. Can imagine how miserable it is with vomitting. I am having bad nausea everyday and already so miserable liao. You are very strong leh. I am sure your babies are growing well. Stay positive and hang in there! Jia you!

Hi Bliss,
No problem.
Ya, you are right, so frustrating today. Came bk in the Pm and sleep a while then dinner time liao. 2mr gotta work again, sianz....hardly rest today. The worse part abt vomitting is my tummy always feels squeezed and i will have sharp pain after vomitting. Tats why i feels sorry for my babies, hope they dun suffer cos of my vomitting.
Thanks for ur encouragement

Hi Maykel,
Yea, I am very happy seeing the movement so cute. How abt you? How are they now? I notice that you got bad experience at KK24hrs.
Hope both of them are ok. ^_^

Hi Cale,
CRL on 11 wks is abt 53.5mm. The doctor can not see the nose development so she try to count without it and the result is 1:585 without blood test. How abt you? Do you see the nose and how is the result? Next scan will be my 14wks.

Hi Juju,
Yea. So cute your baby.

Hi Bliss,
Package B, Ultrasound Scan at 11-14wks & Blood test at 11-14wks, accuracy 90%, resident: $300 - Non Resident: $330.
Package C, Ultrasound Scan at 11-14wks & Blood test at 15-20wks, accuracy 90%, resident: $255 - Non Resident: $280.
I guess the difference between B & C is you can detect early the down syndrome because on package B you can do the blood on 11wks.
Dr SF Loh ask me whether I want to do Down Syndrome FTS and I said ok. But I dunno why the hospital arrange it on my 11 wks. Hahahaha :D

Bliss,
the doc assumed we took pkg B. but we corrected the cashier during payment, so she took my patient file back to the doc to change to pkg C. so, i did get my next blood test appt which is 25 nov.

Maykel,
how big were ur babies during FTS? how many wks?
oh, so u r the #1 applicant before me for aqua class?
junior docs usu are like dat. dunno act like they noe, esp those stationed at 24hr clinics... haiz. so far, i only encounter nurses at kkh 24hr, not too bad...

Hi Bliss,
I also have the chinese gender chart, it's same as your last URL. I guess mine probably is a gal. If i not mistaken, we are around the same age right? I am 31 this year and we conceived around the same month. So likely we will both get the same gender baby

Regarding the package, i am like maykel, can't wait to have my result sooner. That's why i opt for the package B too. Good luck to your scan. Keep us posted ya.

Hi Juju,
So happy for you. Finally you can see your baby after long wait. Remember you have an appt today with Dr Loh right? How do you find him?

Hi Deasy,
You are definitely right. Not only all mommies are 'wei da', i think all of us who had went through the IVF to conceive are very courageous and 'wei da' too. We should give each other a pat

Hi Marlenna,
icic. I didn't know you are a malay
. It's good to have mum to be your confinement lady, can save money and at the same time you get the best care for yourself and baby. Have you considered if you want to take the full 16 weeks maternity or you want to break up and take the optional 2 months later?

Hi Maykel,
Sorry to hear about your experience at KK24 hour, so far my experience with them still not that bad, i guess it really depends on who is the doctor on duty. Are you feeling better now? Still got vomitted? Can't request for more MC to rest? Hope that your UTI test is ok, please don't worry.

Hi Josephine,
My risk factor assessment after the FTS scan is about 1:2200+. During the scan, doctor able to detect the nasal bone. After combine the FTS scan result with the blood test result, was told that my risk factor is 1:10700.

You said doctor cannot see nose development, could it be due to the baby position not optimum for doctor to detect it? Did doctor manage to measure the thickness of the nachal pad? Would you re-do the FTS scan at your 14 weeks? Have you done your blood test to further assess the risk? Don't worry too much, as long as the risk factor is not more than 1:300 is considered ok.

Hi Josephine,
My babies seems ok for now. Yest the doc scan very funny, nvr scan whole body, oni the babies' head, then just told me they are well...

Hi juju,
I went for FTS when i was around 12 wks. Both their length were around 59mm.
haha...is it? I didn't know i'm the 1st 1 who sign up.
Ya, the nurses are quite nice at 24hrs clinic.

Hi Cale,
My 1st experience at 24hrs is ok, cos tat time the doc is quite professional. This time round was a bad experience.
My condition on and off, this PM still vomit at work, hiaz....i can't be bothered to ask for more mc, cos was so tired already. I got a feeling i really got UTI, cos my lower pelvic area quite pain today.

Cale,
Dr Loh's appt is tomoro. but since baby is ok, i'm thinking to push appt till wk 16 or 17 when there might be a chance to see baby's gender. hee... i kiasu lah...

Hi juju,
I think both their sizes are quite on par with singleton for now. But when they grow bigger, they might be a possibility of being smaller due to the space limitation bah. But the 24hrs clinic doc told me he ever deliver triplets weighing 3kg each!

Dear ladies,

just a question. I inserted my crinone gel yesterday night and when I draw out the applicator, a liitle pinkish blood was on the tip. Just very little, like a tiny drop. Is this normal? My next doc appt is 13 Nov, so dunno whether to move fwd or not. Thanks.

Cale, Josephine, juju,
thanks for the info. I will see how, whether to take package B or C.
Anyway my blood test is on 20 Nov, not so soon.
So nice to hear about all of your scans to see your babies.
Really miss my baby, cant wait to be 20 Nov.
I am in my 11 weeks now, my tummy is still flat, is it normal? When I touch my tummy, it is still flat, then I really wonder how baby is now.