Hi Cale,
Sorry, supposed to update you abt my FTS today. But the nurse called me late pm yest and say can change my appt to this thur instead. Good oso, cos my hubby can go with me
Think now have to wait for your update 2mr instead haha....
Hi Josephine,
Thanks, yup, finally
my FTS is this thur 3pm. Update us after ur appt today.
Hi Comfort,
Congratulations, welcome to the thread
I'm oso under Dr SF Loh. Most of us here starts to experience nausea from 5wks onwards, so you are not alone.
I think almost all of us are on Duphaston at 1 time or the other, cos its an 'an tai' med and helps to stabilised the pregnancy, I was told that need to take for the 1st 3 mths. I just reach 12weeks and still has a few days b4 mine finishes.
Think now out tummy is more sensitive, tats why you have diarrhoea etc. I oso experienced it during the earlier stage. Try to take soft diet. If really dun feel good then go and see doc. Not trying to scare you, but for the next few weeks, you might experience worse nausea etc. But dun worry, we are here to listen and gives suggestions to each other. I've gotten alot of suppport from the ladies here.
Ur beta is quite high. Yup, most probably by 6wks can know got twins or not. Tat time i oso got cramp and spotting at 5wks, so went to see doc and can see 1 sac oni. But 6wks scan can see twins
my beta was oni 601, quite low, so i didn't expect twins oso.
Hope you have a smooth pregnancy
Hi LFB,
Congrats and welcome
So your date is very near to Comfort.
I dun really feel any twitching in my pelvic area. But i had very bad back pain during the early weeks. Sometimes twitching could be due to the muscle. If can tahan then its ok, but if cannot tahan then see a doc for reassurance.
Hi Comfort and LFB,
This link is to calculate ur EDD
http://www.ivf.ca/calcu.htm
This link is to see different stages of ur baby, have fun
http://www.babycentre.co.uk/stages/
Hi juju,
Oic...maybe got no slots available bah...
Ya, my next appt with dr loh oso in 5wks time. Cos he say stable liao, no need to see too frequently haha....so maybe ur doc thinks your condition better tats why the appt is stretched further away? If you dun feel comfortable, call and change ur appt loh.
haha....tat means ur dr Tan HH still young, need to reservist. You intend to stick to him is it?
oh, talking abt diet, me oso like you, i can't seem to eat my favourite meat or fried food now, cos feels nausea when i smell them. Now oni eat softer diet that are easier to digest. I nvr gain weight from 8wks til now leh....in fact, lost 0.1kg keke.....very minimal oni lah. Hope can gain weight next appt.