I went to KK24hrs clinic on sat nite cos my tummy was really painful. The doc was very nice. I managed to saw both my babies moving around in the womb, so funny. Doc told me that the pain is be due to ligament strain, as our tummy is growing at twice the size rapidly. He said that i would experience this kinda pain intermittently throughout pregnancy, esp with twins. Phew...i was more relief after that. At least i knew there's no major issue.
I told him i dun like to go 24hrs unnecessarily oso and ask him wat kinda symptom must we have b4 we need to seek help. He advise that if got menses-like bleeding then must seek help immediately, else pain could usually be muscle or ligament strain.
Hi BabyOnboard,
Thanks for sharing. Think i would shop around end 2nd tri onwards too, hopefully still can walk haha....
Hi Cale,
Me better today, the pain is better already. Thanks
Urmm....i'm not sure leh, i thot if we do FTS then no need to do triple test? Cos i think both are testing for the same thing right? Oni difference is FTS do in 1st trimester and TT at later stage? 2mr i'm going to ADC do the FTS, i will ask the package in detail and let you know when i come back ok?
Hi juju,
How come ur FTS so late? You can't get earlier appt is it?
Hi Josephine,
I think its too early for us to sign package now right? Anyway, that time i saw a brochure at TPS, it tells us the fees for different classes etc. Maybe you can check it out on ur next appt.
How are you feeling lately? Any MS or poor appetite?