Hi Cale and ladies,
Sorry, i was feeling sick yest, tats why did not update, having vomiting lately....
I went to see dr loh on wed, my twins are doing well, now both are abt the same size, so lucky, cos initially 1 was smaller than the other.
Then guess wat? He actually saw a 3rd sac in the womb (cos i put in 3 embies), but the 3rd is empty. He say this is the 1 tat is causing my bleeding, and that it would go away by itself. Phew....and i thot i had ectopic cos my right lower abdomen still very painful. But dr loh say its just the muscle, did any of you ladies had such muscle pain too?
Oh ya, dr loh says his machine cannot hear heartbeat one...I am seeng him in 3wks time and going for the First trimester scanning in 4wks
Hi Josephine,
Congrats on having twins!
Dun worry abt ur mc rate lah, mine is super high now, but i really dun care heehee...must take xtra care, esp with twins
Me oso got severe nausea, now 8wks not so much nausea, but surprisely, vomitting is worse....
Hi yck,
Do you mind update me to the list?
Twins
Dr SF Loh
KKH
EDD: According to Dr Loh, it is 03/05/09, but its based on singleton. I use the due date calculator link and it says 13/04/09 for twins. May i know which date to put? Thanks.
Oh, by the way, its great to have 1 boy 1 gal, so wonderful!
Take good care.
Hi Mikojade,
Wow, ur fren got such long labour ar...poor gal....When i went to see dr loh on wed and told him i sent him email, he tried finding but its not in his email. I told him i sent to kkh email cos his gmail was full. He say kkh email alot of junk, so better to send to gmail next time. Actually he did take our email seriously, cos he keep wanting to find it and read, just my luck that i can't sent thru to gmail.
Ya, my bitter taste still there.....nausea not so bad, but i keep vomitting without nausea....
Think our dietary going abit haywire already....
Oh, doc loh say its ok to lose some weight during 1st trimester cos we can't eat well. I oso read thatbaby started to absorb more of our nutrients during 2nd trimester onwards. Anyway, i got so poor appetite but still managed to gain 0.5kg in 2 wks heehee....