Hi Bliss,
Thanks alot for your info, really appreciate it. I've been taking mashed potatoes for carbo now cos i got no appetite for rice. Lucky i like potatoes
Wonder if the smelling salt works, but i wori by the time the stock comes, my nausea is goes haha...
Check with you, is the pao seng pian safe to take now? Cos i only going to 8wks leh. But anyway, yest i took once and it sort of helps with naisea, but after that left a bitter taste in mouth and i kinda makes my appetite worse. But the good thing is, it can control the nausea.
Hi mikojade,
Me too, i oni go kkh and temple then come home liao. Else will go my mum hse. The longest i went out was when i went to buy pants few days ago cos i can't wear mine already. BTW, i went to see maternity xchange and think i may not be taking up the package cos there don't seems to be alot of choices there leh.
Think your hubby is being very protective, its good lah, let him have the chance to pamper you loh
My hubby oso super kan cheong, worse then me. He kept thinking this cannot eat, that cannot eat. Until my mum reassure him that everything can eat, but in moderate haha...But good oso lah, now at home, i anything oso no need to do haha....
Ur wks calculation is from Dr loh or from the link? If from the link, i am 7wks 4 days today, 1 day after you heehee....2nd trimester started at wk12....still more than 4wks to go, hope it'll come soon and my nausea go away soon...
Hi Dimple
Did ur beta result goes up alot when you did the 2nd blood test? If it goes up alot then shld be ok. I remembered last time when i had ectopic, the blood test results goes up by the most few hundreds only.
Ya, resting is very impt now, take good care...
Hi juju,
I think dr loh's waiting time is unpredictable, longest i waited is 2hrs plus, fastest is 1 hr plus. But some ladies ever waited up til 3 hrs plus. But i think its worth the wait, cos i usually felt more assured after seeing him, cos he gave us ample time to ask questions.