Hey Cale,
Ya loh, i think the mc is good for me, cos i dun know why everynite cannot sleep leh. Do you have problem sleeping? But frankly, i really think it is more stress to have twins, cos i worried of the high risk etc. Not sure if you remember 1 of the lady in the forum shared with us regarding her ordeal with her twins during her 21 and 23rd wks (if i dun remember wrongly) and she had miscarried both, I kept thinking abt that and is worried....
Think you are so right, nothing is more impt than our babies now...thanks for your support, love ya
Oh my appt is on 24th, wed and not 23rd, i keyed in wrongly tat day. Nvr mind, you try to call again next wk, think shld have cancellation. Ya, i'm anxious abt scanning again, cos i wana see if the smaller one got grow or not, quite worried abt that....
I oso got a new bottle of prune juice, it helps for me oso
remember to put in fridge after opening. Actually i oso dun quite like the taste, but bo bian leh, have to take...
But my nausea still very bad, its a daily affair and can last the whole day man...tats why dr loh gave me vit B6, says some pple find it good for nausea but may not work for all. I find that my nausea is more bearable now or mayb psychologically haha...yest nausea so bad that i vomitted, hiaz....oh ya, my back pain oso better leh
Aiyo, b4 i read ur next posting, i wanted to tell you that your body strong cos you seldom take mc, me already dun know take how many days liao. I think you shld really take more rest now, i'm so worried for you, ur work stress or not? But sometimes even if you think not stress but indirectly it could still be leh. But lucky the bleeding getting lighter. Still got heartbeat so thats a good sign, jia you, ur baby can make it!
Why dun you call TPS again? say you want earlier appt cos you got bleeding? Maybe they will try harder to get appt for you? Else can consider go clinic D once, at least can see dr loh earlier? Did 24hr clinic gave you jab or more med to protect?