IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

hi emma,
thx for the website, i'm 4 weeks pregnant. still brand new.. hehe..

hi nicole,

hi dawn,
thanks! i hope so!! hehe..

hi miss hae,
hehe, excited lah.. my scan is scheduled to be on week 6. on the 19/8. hehe.. hoping to hear good heartbeats..

Hi Miss Hae
Nice to you here. haha,that's our hubbies! How are the 3 babies doing? How many weeks are you in now? Next Mon is my 1st scan...feeling excited:p

Hi Nicole G
Are you working now? Do you feel tired easily after a few mins walk? These few days encounter morning sickness

emma,
the 3 babies are doing fine and great. now i'm 10weeks. 2 more weeks to go before the end of the 1st tri. hope to gain weight back during the 2nd tri. hey, this mon is also my scan. i'm really looking forward to see my babies are you?

my boss asked me to come back and work till my 20th week. i thought it's ok but when i think with all the stress that i may have to deal with, teachers, parents, upcoming concert and all, i think no lah. even my husband says no too!

Hi Emma, Yes Im working. Yuppers was very tired in the begining now slightly better. I use to feel sick walking for a bit. It gets better by the weeks.. hang in there.... Try eating some dry crakers(Cream cracker/or the plain crackers) once u start feeling sick, it will keep the puke down.

Im excited to enter my 2nd trimester. they say u have loads of engery. I hope so tooooooooooo. hehehehe

enjoy ur 6weeks scan.

Emma,

She is already with me 2 weeks before i give birth, initially very hardworking but after that all her true color come out. When i doing my confinement, my MIL says that the moment i step into the bedroom for nap she also take nap. Sometime i go out and buy things, she will sneak into the bedroom to sleep also and to the extend that one time my MIL and hubby got to make milk and feed the twins!!!

She totally don't know how to look after babies despite that she got her own baby. I don't say she is blur but ACT blur (she think that we are stupid and she always try to do things in short cut ways).

i also hop from another thread..im currently 6wks preggie with one baby. i went for my 1st scan on 29/7 and saw 2 sac - 1 is with the little one with heartbeats and the other sac is empty. doc has advised the empty sac may caused bleeding. yesterday, i started to have some pinkish discharge and went to the 24hr clinic for scanning. thank god, my baby is still there and the doc has advised me to go back to the hospital immediately if there is bleeding or cramps. now i have to lay on the bed most of the time to rest..sigh..

hi emma,
how are you so far?

hi babywee,
do you know why the other sac is empty? did the doctor tell you anything? i'm so sorry about that. jus rest yourself k? we want that baby to grow!

hi miss hae,
if you don't feel like working til that time, then don't. its not worth it. ur health comes first. just take it easy k?

hi merlenna,
the doc just say that the embryo didnt continue to grow after ET. as now im having the on/off pinkish discharge, i dont even dare to walk around or to go out and even often go to the toilet to check if there is any bleeding. i really dont know how long this has to go on

Hi Miss Hae
Wow,2 more weeks and u r into your 2nd tri..Must try to eat more and put on more weight,ya. Think it will be bit stress and tired to teach if you r preggie with triplets. Im already feeling tired after few mins walk :p
By the way, u teaching in Pre-school, Primary or sec?
Must update us on your scan nx Mon,ya. My 1st scan but will be a day b4 7 weeks.

Hi Nicole G
Huh, 2nd trimester will get loads of energy? I thought will feel tired even more..hehe. Any idea when the morning sickness end? Horrible feeling. This weekend, I'll stock up more creme crackers at home, thanks ya.

Hi Theresa
Huh, what a terror she is! Doesn't make any diff. if she's there or not..So are you going to send her back to agency?

Hi babywee
Nice to see you here!The discharge might be the empty sac. Have lots of rest,ya. I had a scare last sat as well when I had spotting and doc also encourage me to hv more rest. Think our preggie date very very close. Right now am 6wk2d. you?
Im having morning sickness these few days but after heading Nicole's advise, ate some crackers and felt beta after.

dawn, weiwei, petal
hiii... just got "free" internet line. wakakaaka.... previous hotel's internet line quite ex so didnt connect.
too bad we couldnt meet, mayb other times when babies with us, then we can all meet and make people staring at us, tht will be a lot of babies, hihihihihi.... i went to NUH to asked bout our frozen embrios, the storage cost is increasing, 100%, finding the price very high converted to indonesian rupiah.

will fly back to medan tomorrow. until next time ya,

hi emma,
how long does your spotting lasted? did the doc give you any medicine for it? sigh..this morning my spotting turns red but there is no cramps. dont know whether to go see doc or not??

hi theresa,
your maid is so daring! i mean, she is supposed to assist you and all, right? sometimes if get the right one, it's good but when get the 'teruk' ones, for me, difficult for me to be nice and all to her. sure kena one.

babywee,
i think you just have plenty of rest ya.

deasy,
you're with NUH too? me too. which doctor are you with? yes, the storage for the frozen embryos is ex but i don't have any to be stored, even with this 2nd attempt.

emma,
oh, i'm a principal with a preschool centre but at the moment on NPL. my boss has been very kind but when i think with all the stress and all, even though i only need to work for 2 months, i just feel i cannot risk it. i may even have to take a class when 1 of my staff is on NPL for her wedding too. but it's so hard to tell my boss! she kept saying she will be looking for another lady to 'relieve' me! and also, my school is a private property so have to climb up and down.

merlenna,
yes, health comes first. sanity and being stress free comes in 2nd! i think i don't need all the stress since i'll be growing more. i'm just looking for a few hours job that can keep me from boredom.

Hi babywee
The spotting was once only and no medication given.My spotting at that time was fresh bright red... Was told by doc that as long as no sharp pain, plenty of bed rest will be best.Do you have email or tel no. of your doc.?U might want to give him a buzz, at least to get reasurrance?

Hi Miss Hae
I was once a pre school teacher (part-time)before and it was already full with heavy loads of work what's more for you as a P that has to see to everything in the school. But I guess since we have gone through so much in order to have a baby/babies, stress free and health for us and babies are the most important.

deasy,
welcome back to sg....yah man, if we meet, we will have 9 kids with us!!!! hee hee.

so many new ladies!!!!
welcome misshae and emma!

misshae, i think nobody is irreplaceable in a workplace.
I used to worry when i had to take NPL as I am also in the leadership role, but i realise when i was not around...it was not the end of the world...hee hee...and surprise!!! everything still gets done.
of course must thank pple who help to cover all the duties. ur top priority is your baby now.

re:spotting
I had spotting from week 6 all the way to week 14 hor....it was really worrying and i remembered being so depressed on bed rest those 2 months, being rushed to KKH 24hr, every time I had heavy bleeding. usu doc will give progesterone jabs plus daphaston pill to support pregnancy. Really trying period, but once 2nd trimester....good to do all your shopping, cos moving too slowly, plus panting after shopping a while.

dawn,
hello dear! thank you and counting on you to share tips with us, mtbs! ya, what you say is true, nobody is indispensable. now is the only time for me to be selfish for a very good 3 reasons! lol! oh, your spotting was heavy bleeding? i will panic if i see blood. i had very mild spotting before my pregnancy test, which i thought was my menses coming, but actually no. thank god! i'm counting down to the end of my 1st tri in 2wks time!

emma,
ya, in preschool, i can understand, to do part time, is like doing full time stuff. if principal, more worse.

hi babywee,
just take care of yourself now. rest well.. don't think so much k? you need to be strong for the baby..

just an enquiry, how soon did your morning sickness start? i'm kinda dreading mine as its yet to start.. i just fear that i can't take the throwing up part. but so far appetite has been normal, just can't finish my food sometimes. i'm hungry often too.. need food to just munch.. hope you can share your m/s stories.. hehe..

merlenna, i never had MS! just loss of appetite at times....hee hee....pray that urs will never start!

Miss Hae, twice was heavy bleeding (week 6 and week 13)....those type heavier than 1st day menses, soaking up 1 pad in less than 1/2 hour, really freaked me out. I really cried n cried...thinking it was MC. after the progesterone jabs, the bleeding became stains but never clearing up till week 14.

merlenna,
i also never had any MS. just like dawn, i had loss of appetite and lost about 3kg. yes, you better pray that you will not get it!

dawn,
you too! wah, lucky hor! i was actually looking forward to MS but didn't have any. i can't stand certain smells too. will gag but never puke. wow, the bleeding is sure very heavy! but looking at your babies now, you'll forget all the unpleasant times right?

im looking forward for my scan tomorrow. i really wish i can see them at least once a week so i can have a peace of mind. very excited to see how much they have grown.

question ladies, from the start of which week does your belly start to show?

deasy

ya, one day we will meet up, with our 9 kids around us...... u r going back today, right? hav a smooth n safe journey.

dawn, petals

how r u gals? havnt been log in for quite some time,miss u all.... me started work alrdy, so tired n our manpower forever not enough so everyone must cover 2 share of workload

to all new mtb

congrats!!!

miss hae

r u carrying triplets? mine just turned 6 mths on monday. pls take care of urself n ur darlings. i started my rest from 5.5mth onwards till this week, totally of 10mths. although ppl may not be happy, i just dun care. my babies r e most important ones for me. even now hubby becomes e no. 4 in my life alrdy. heehee...

merlenna

me too never had MS for my whole pregnancy
good luck to u!!

miss hae

i started to wear maternity dress since i was 3mth preg--i looked like 5 mth preg tat time.

hi weiwei, dawn, miss hae,
woah, you ladies are the lucky ones ah! no m/s! hehe.. i hope i'm like you! like i said earlier, i'm kinda dreading the arrival of it. so far, i've not felt anything but i will continue to expect it. and to think all of you are/were carrying multiples.. hehe.

sense of encouragement to me!

Hi Babywee, u might want to call the doc, he might ask u to come down at least they can do a scan on u. try not to stress up cause that will be worse. Just listen to the doc as they know best. Im sure its the empty scan dispelling from your body.

Emma, glad the crackers help. I realise the dry ones are the better one to hold down the nausea. Another thing, I also realsie I nauseated when Im hungry, u check out when ur feeling sick.

Dawn & Weiwei, u gals so lucky no morning sickenes.. hehehehehhe.. till today I dont know if mine was morning sickness. hehehe.. Cause it didnt carry on for weeks. It was just a 2 weeks thing. Now Im all good... Im looking fwd to my 12 week scan this friday. Hope to see the babies swimming around.

Using maternity clothes, I was using them @ 6weeks cause I was severly bloated all my old clothes couldnot fit... So bought some maternity clothes.. Now I can fit back into some of my old clothes... but Im sure that we will be using maternity clothes alot earlier as we are carrying twins/triplets. hhehehehhe.. Try the European brands like Dorothy perking/Top shop & Zara, I got some non maternity clothes from them during the sale. They carry big sizes like for maternity.
I realise maternity clothes not cheap! I think I spent about $200++ @ Spring Maternity and another $100++ @ Dorothy Perkins, Mango, Topshop & Zara. But I manage to get quit alot of items so not so bad!

hi nicole,
i'm quite worried coz most of my pants can't button. all still fits but i can't button them up. so I have to unbutton when i sit, then just button one up when i'm standing and walking.. hehe.. thinking of alternatives right now.. i thot it'd be too early to buy any maternity pants now..

Its all bloatedness Merlena, I actually took a pic of myself during my 6weeks, I was so bloated. It all subsided within 3 weeks.. So not being able to button dont worry, I went thru that, was using my mums & dad's shorts/pants. hehehhee!! But it will go down. Mayb u buy a bigger size bottom to use for a few weeks. than u can use ur old clothes again until ur comfortable in buying maternity clothes..

Hi Nicole
My MS sometimes will start the moment I got up from bed. And like you, I have to eat something asap when the nauseous kick in then I'll feel beta.

Just went for my 61/2 wks scan today and 2 heartbeats can be detected but not to an ideal heartrates, Esp. the left twin

Nx thurs got to go back for a scan again.

Nicole n Miss Hae and those who can remember ur 1st scan
What is/are your bb's heartbeat rates? Mine are 121 and 131 p/min and size 5.6 n 5.9mm. Anyone can share? Thanks ya.

Dear Miss Hae, Emma & Dawn,
I have been very excited by your post and have been following the progress of the growth of your pregnancy and babies. I am also in the education service, but my boss was unhappy about me going on leave when I informed her of the 2ww before I started my treatment, so much so that I had to leave the service in order to concentrate on my IVF treatment. As a leader of my Dept, my boss corrected me several times when I eventually told her that I am not indespensible. It was seen as irresponsible to her. I was made to extend my leave beyond 6 months so as to create a vacancy for a new staff to be posted in. I was very upset at that time, along with all the anxiety of the IVF treatment. BUT everything was reduced to nothing when I was tested positive, after 3 attempts! Sometimes, I wish others could be kinder and more understanding to IVF patients, I was so stressed when she took so long to decide whether or not to approve my leave (which she eventually did not) that I even thought that I should just give up and forget about having children. Thankfully my parents and in-laws and husband were very supportive. Wished I had known of this forum then so that it would not have been such a traumatic experience. So I think you should treasure the leave that you have been granted to rest as much as possible because I know that the joy you are experiencing now is not something that you want to miss out. Enjoy!

weiwei, good to see u, wondering how come u disappeared for a while!? must be tiring going back to work....i dread thinking about going back to work...will be going back in oct....seems too fast!!!

merlenna, hee hee...if oni cannot button can zip, teach u a method i learnt from one of the mummies here, use rubber band go through the hole and the loop over to u button. i did that, can wear my normal working pants for another 1 month hee hee....but must wear longer tops to cover lah otherwise v ugly.

Emma, hope the 2 twins will have better heartrates next scan.

thanks for the concern
i went to see doc on last sat afternoon and did a scan. my baby is ok. doc has advised me to increase the dosage of the hormone pill (from 2 times per day to 3 times per day) and he said the bleeding should stop soon. i have to go back to the hospital if the bleeding is heavy (like 1st or 2nd day of menses). i was totally tired for going to the toilet in every 15 mins just to check if there is any bleeding. i will continue to be careful and hopefully the bleeding will stop soon.

hi emma,
tell ur babies to jiayou jiayou!!

Hi Emma, I cannot remember what the heartrates were. I will go home n check on the size n heartheart on the scan print out. Dont worry too much. Just keep talking to ur babies and tell them u want them to be strong n healthy n u will see them in 8+ months time. Be positive n strong for ur babies. Will let u know tomorrow what I found out.

U might want to check this fetal development chart but dont count on the chart too much this is overseas n they are more on the bigger side.

http://www.babycenter.com/average-fetal-length-weight-chart

Hi babywee, are u on dusaphon? I was on it 3 times a week fom ET to 6week scan. than she stop it completely on my 8 week scan. So just take the pills n rest as much as u can. Keep positive ya.

hi all and those who might already know me from the other thread,

i have been missing from the thread for quite some time. something bad happened. remember my 1st brought forward scan due to some bleeding, 4 days later (7 weeks) in the early morning at 4 am, i felt wet at the bottom, quickly rushed to the toilet and had bleeding gushing. it was so heavy that it can actually soak a pad in just 1 minute. scared to death and thinking that i must be miscarrying. the bleeding stopped immediately after all the gushing in less than a minute.

rushed to see gynae early in the morning at 8 am (still spotting a little bit). scanned and found the bleeding area and luckily still found the 2 sacs and heartbeats. but was admitted to the hospital for further observations. spotting totally stopped on the 2nd day. discharged after 3 days of hospitalisation. given 2 weeks leave for bedrest. cried alot during the 3 days. before discharged still given a scan to make sure babies are fine but the 3rd sac is still there.

1 week later from discharge, see doc again (8.5 weeks)scan and babies has grown to approx 22mm. heartbeat at 164 and 175. doc commented they are growing nicely at the correct rate. but the scan still show the blood clot area which doc say it will be reabsorbed by itself, but i am still very worried
btw, the 3rd sac is totally gone.

so far no more bleeding and currently at 9.5 weeks and back at work. will see doc again next week. really pray hard that my babies are still growing strongly inside me now.

sorry for so long winded. it is definitely a scary experience for me.

yck, i understand the panic u went through! *pat pat* jia you jia you, do take everything easy when u go back to work, any time u feel tired, just take MC ok? I bed rested at home from week6 to 14 due to the bleeding too.

Hi YCK, glad to hear ur babaies are well n growing.. Listen to doc n rest as much as u can.. Like Dawn said take MC when ur not feel too good.. Will keep u in my prayers.

Hi Dawn, are u going back to work when ur babies are 9months? so u took 9months maternity leave? 6months unpaid? Was wandering how u felt during ur 2nd trimester??? Im getting this annoying headaches.. in my 12 week now. Scan will be on Friday. Im really hoping for that energy boast!

weiwei,
yes, i'm carrying triplets. i did read through the old posts that you put when you were still pregnant with them and it helps a lot. ya, preparing myself for the 2nd tri and i'm excited! now i'm about 11weeks and my tummy is not showing, yet. Haha!

merlenna,
ya, you better don't think too much about the MS. when it comes, you will know it's there already. eh, i was also the same previously. i cannot button up my jeans. they fit as normal but cannot button. i went to mothercare and bought this BELLYBELT which is great to use! you can be very big and yet use the bellybelt. i now use it when i find it to stuffy to button my jeans.

emma,
do have plenty of rest and hopefully your babies heartbeat rates will pick up. don't worry too much ya. i don't know what are my babies heartbeat rates are. my gynae never told me anything and i didn't ask. based on my previous experience, for myself, i prefer not to ask as i will start to compare and be anxious for nothing. last year's pregnancy was a good wake-up call for me. as long as i know the babies are growing well and i am ok, i'm more than happy.

combi,
congrats!! ya, i agree. sometimes we can have good understanding bosses while some just can't fathom why we need to go through this. but like what you said, it's our call and nobody is indispensable. i need to call up my boss by next week and tell her i'm not keen to work there anymore. i prefer now where i am just at home. only stress about what to cook each day! Haha!

dawn,
wah, you're very smart! why didn't i think of that? but i think if i use the normal rubber band, sure can snap very fast one! LOL!

babywee,
hope the bleeding will stop eventually ya. normally after eating the medicine, your condition should be better so don't worry and be positive k!

yck,
glad to know you're better now. maybe the bleeding is due to the 3rd sac? whatever it is, don't worry ok? your 2 babies are still growing strong so you have to be strong too.

my scan went fine just now. saw one of the babies's head like shaking around. maybe they like the music that i've been listening the whole afternoon yesterday. my gynae has just prescribed me a whole new batch of medicine to be taken to prepare for 2nd tri. he is surprised that i don't have morning sickness and i don't look pregnant. when i asked him how come my stomach is not that big, he said, "You just wait a few more weeks!" Haha!

nicole, yes going back to work soon, 9 months leave really not enuff!
3 months maternity plus 6 months no pay leave. nicole, 2nd tri will really get better one...i felt better after week14.
can shop n shop.

misshae, hee hee...learnt from the old birds one. use double rubber band if scared one snaps. then the working pants really more comfty liow...cos rubber band stretchable mah! and cheap some more!!!! stomach not big not showing never mind, last time i also concerned....cos i oni started showing after 15 weeks....that is late for twins...is it cos u tall? wait till u balloon!!!! hee heee...and all the stretch marks suddenly appear.....can cry....then u won't want to show liow!

Hi babywee
Thanks ya. So are you on leave now? Must take care ya.

Hi yck
Hope the bleeding stopped completely,ain't want that,ya! soon u will be off the 1st trimester.

Hi Nicole
Thanks for the website, it's interesting to see the length n growth of bb.

Hi Combi
Some people are just so insensitive despite knowing we r going thru IVF treatments. Good that you ignore these people. How many wks preggie r u now?

Hi Miss Hae
Thanks ya and hope my babies heartbeats pick up fast soon. Im just curious of the healthy bb's heartbeat rates as I also dunno y my doc mentioned that 1 is weak despite both heartbeat rates are pretty close..
Wow, ur bb's head shaking about, have you been listening to rock music..hehe

Hi Dawn
I like your version of 'using rubber bands over buttons'..hehe. Thanks for your wishes.

hi nicole,
yeah, i did some window shopping last weekend, i don't think i wanna spend yet. woah maternity clothes are so ex! hehe.. so yeah i have to bear with the unbutton state at the moment.. luckily all my tops are longer and covering the top part of the pants..

hi dawn,
so cute!! and that is a great idea!!! i love it. haha.. gonna try it with my jeans first.. hehe..

hi babywee,
hope everything gets better for you. you must relax k? don't let yourself be too stressed..

hi combi,
i feel your plight. i must count myself lucky that my P and HOD were very, very supportive. they told me to concentrate on my treatment before coming back to school. perhaps because both are ladies.. and my P had gone through some fertility issues of her own during her time. so she understood the situation that i was going through. but i can't deny that their support is important. at the moment, i'm really counting my blessings as my colleagues are also understanding.. not allowing me to stand too long, getting me chairs to sit, asking me once in a while if i'm doing ok.

hi miss hae,
woah, good ah, carrying triplets still not showing yet. hehe.. but nvm, it'll soon make its appearance right? hehe..

hi emma,
hope your babies heartbeats pick up. don't worry so much, i'm sure they're fine.

hi yck,
so sorry to hear your experience. are you ok, now? i hope you feel better. just remember to relax and don't stress. take care of yourself.. babies need mummy to be ok yeah?!

Emma,
My baby is now 7.5 months old and I have started work in another school. I have also given up my HOD position so that I can spend more time with my daughter. Hope your babies' hearbeat will pick up. I remembered reading last time that sometimes, the babies could be asleep so slower heartbeat
Merlenna,
You are indeed blesed to have understanding bosses and colleagues. Both my bosses in the previous school were ladies too. Hope all goes well with you. Dont exert yourself too much.
Mrs Hae,
I was also under PC Wong in NUH. I normally dont ask about anything beyond what he will say because I am always too lost for words when I see my baby's movements and hear the heartbeat. I know what you mean. Can sense your excitement over your triplets. Take care

dawn, nicole, ms hae, merlenna,

thanks. so far for the the last 2 weeks i had no bleeding but still very worry it will happen again. as there is no signs or symptoms before it occur, it just happen suddenly. so scary. have to put extra pads and pants in my car just in case. i was telling my hubby, did you ever see a pregnant woman buying pad for herself.

doc did mentioned that the bleeding might be due to the 3rd sac but he cant 100% confirm, just said that there is a possibility. and i hope it is really due to the 3rd sac and not the 2 that im carrying now. just pray that the clot will go away asap.

i will try to take it easy and rest as much as possible. will see doc again next tue. hoefully they are still growing. sometimes, never see them feel so unsecured. sorry har, i am very pessimistic but just cannot control.

me too. has not much morning sickness. just light headed sometimes and really loss of appetite. can only take crackers. just the thought of those proper meal will make me puke. that day when i am hospitalised, the nurse told me one of the lady next door MS was so bad that she will vomit whatever she put into her mouth and has to be on drip. so bad rite? so we are blessed that we does not have much MS.

Emma,

i read from somewhere between 6 to 7 weeks, heartbeat anywhere above 100 is normal.

i did not have the heartbeats measured at 6.5weeks but the size is 6.6 and 6.8mm. anyway it just a guide cos the embryos is still so small, it difficult to msd accurately.

yck, u r not pessimistic, normal to feel insecure. I remembered wishing that i had the scanning machine at home so i that i can scan myself and see the babies every day!!!!! (just like the angelina joline lor, so rich till she bought the machine when she is preggy)

Merlenna, ermmm...jeans i never try b4 wor, i oni tried with working pants, dunno if the rubber bands strong enuff, u try and let us know! heee..

dawn,
im about 1.68m. maybe then tummy will come later, like what the gynae says. hahaha! stretchmarks, i've not been religiously putting cream though i know i must but i hope it wouldn't be so bad. hahaha. later then i see har!

emma,
rock music? no lah. i just found my ipod and kept listening while doing housework. maybe it's due to that. haha!

merlenna,
ya! waiting only!

combi,
oh you're under pc wong too? i like him, though he hardly talks much.

yck,
just rest as much as you can ya!

hi combi,
yeah, i'll try not to. but sometimes, really i forget. especially this coming friday where the national day celebration coming up. my school having additional games day event.. so i'm in charge of the cheer.. how can sit still doing cheer?! hehehe.. but i try lah..

hi yck,
have faith k? i'll pray your babies stay in their mummy for as long as they can!

hi dawn,
oh, never try with jeans ah?! hehe.. okie, i try and see if can or not.. haha.. as long as it doesn't snap on my tummy lah!!! haha..

hi Mrs Hae,
I think I am like you too, tummy showed only at 6 months, but mine is a singleton. Was wearing loose T-shirts and normal shorts throughout the pregnancy. I'm 1.67m tall.Thats what friends say, first one plus height makes the difference in when the tummy start to show.
Merlenna,
I know exactly what you mean, once we are in class, we totally forget about ourselves, like at times when the sore throat is bad, I still end up talking non-stop though I am consciously aware of the poor throat condition. But during my pregnancy, I always feel pains from the tummy strteching that sometimes I cant even write on the board, so just write on the bottom half of the board only.

misshae,
that is tall! hee hee...will really take a long time for ur tummy to show cos got a lot of space to expand upwards b4 coming out! lucky u! dun have to buy maternity pants so fast lor!

dawn,
is it? i want my tummy get bigger leh. lol!i prefer to wear skirts you know. but ever since i've been in 2ww, all cannot zip up already so all must keep 1 corner. now i am really comfortable in maxi dresses that are stretchable. very good and easy to breathe in. i think i can wear these maxis all the way!

misshae, last time i also want my tummy bigger cos pple always cannot see i pregnant, esp those baby fairs, sales pple dun want to come and serve me. Now, *sigh* after giving birth, my big tummy still here....june went to expo for the motherhood fair, so many sales pple come and ask me how many months pregnant/when i going to deliver/ promote to me milk for pregnant mummies/sell me prenatal gadgets.....i want to cry liow.
think i still look 4,5 months pregnant.