IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

soon-to-be,
your PM is not on leh, want to PM you.

singapoh,
done!
can eat half-boil occasionally, not every day lor.
i see blood on bone/meat alrdy disgusted. not to mention eating

Singapoh, you are tall so clothes from US definitely will fit you but not for me. I'm rather short at 1.56m.

Juju, it's ok. Seems like i am the smallest built here...hehe

Skies, there is no antenatal package. U pay visit n per detailed scan.

Singapoh, I took the yellow Drowsy flu medicine yesterday night n wake up in the am with the nose not blocked. But after 2 hrs the blockage comes back. Took 1 day pill but it does not work...

Singapoh, ur dog lar...ya, my dog is v v noti...but she's v lovable lar

But hor...ur son aso botak..hehehe..u purposely cut his hair botak izzit?

Singapoh, spiffy n soon-to-be, I will be going to bintan over the wkend. If u were me, will u do prenatal massage there?

Spiffy, yes.

Soon-to-be, yes hv a post natal massage lady. Well if dh does massage I got to find something to occupy myself. Maybe like wat spiffy said, manicure or pedicure

soon to be,
wah, you actually see all his monthly pics ah?

Really changed alot? kekeke...ya, he is a big boy now. :p
I guess it is becos he is my 1st bb, thats y i have the time and energy to do the monthly uploading of pics. I think I probably have no time n energy to do the same thing for my 2nd bb liao.
May even disappear in fb n msn for long after bb is born.

Lina,

I called the fitti hotline during their promo period to order diapers last dec too, but the price was $11 per pack. Didnt know that there is $10 per pack.
Hows your bb gal and boy? Long time didnt see their latest pics liao.

You take good care! Keep in touch huh.

Bliss, yup yup, which batch were u from?

I took a quick look at some of the photos, and realised that how much ur son has changed within 10 mths...

I jus accepted EL. What's your Nick here?
Aiyo u all so free can check out each other so fast. I will do it slowly over weekend. So many cute photo to view. Jus reached home.
Sian ah ringing ear getting super loud again. So tired. I think going to sleep very soon.

Juju, I'm interested le for the maternity photo. How much n where? My hubby not very keen though. See if I can psycho him or not ;)

Hv been going to novena b4 start of ivf n nv 1 sat we missed since then. So actually wanted to go for the 7 novena but turns out to be an express mass! So cool

Singapoh, hey u r right! The next trip will be in dec. Bb guai will bring her. Bb not guai then stay at home with my parents n we just go for the wkend.

The longer trip will be next jul/aug. Tt one plan to bring her to Melbourne. Can drive then n bb stuff readily available there. So can cut down on luggage

soon to be,
oic. I am also from commerce!

Btw, you know about Mr Moo's passing away? So sad hor, he is a good P to me.

soon to be, eskimobaby,
I graduated in 1995 from tpjc, you gals?

eskimobaby,
are you a teacher too?