Wondersss, wave!!! Yes, hope you strike before your IVF starts! Immunocal is like a master antioxidant that keeps the body healthy. It is like milk powder form so I take 1 packet a daily. I started 1 month ago so by the time of my ER, it will be 2 months. Not sure if it really works but I figured antioxidants will also be good for my complexion. Ha ha!

Laki, better check with doctor about your spotting. 24 follicles is impressive! Good luck on your scan tomorrow. Regarding the soft boiled egg, I have the egg maker (that I bought from OG, ha ha!) where you can pour the hot water in and let it drip out. By the time, all the water is out, the soft boil eggs are ready!

Serene, all the best on your ER this Sat!! Jia you! Your superstar is waiting for you! By the way, good idea on the tingkat. Maybe we can try to google those companies that do confinement good tingkat.

By the way, are any ladies here on Suprefact before? I'm only D6 of injection but feeling incredibly bloated and getting tired. Is this normal? Also last night, I was so hot I couldn't sleep. I think my hot flush could be coming.

dian_tang, i goggle n it mention tat this is d side effect of puregon injection. I already called d clinic, d nurse told me is normal n ask me to continue w d jab. But i still feel worried bout it.

Lil, i wont b seeing my dr till er wor, now is only d nurse attending me. I know which maker u r talkin bout, my mum used to hve it. I oso talk to my dh bout dis maker n he told me he didnt c this b4, he sound so mountain turtle.

Laki, ha ha, ya this device is pretty old school. But it has come in very handy. I pour the hot water in, go for shower, come out and it's ready! Many best to monitor your spotting closely. If anything changes, call the nurse again.

Laki gal: never encounter spotting while using purogen . Since the nurse say ok it shd be alright . I can understand that u are worried . Rem to drink more water . As the days passes , u may feel more heavy at the bottom as follicles are growing .

Lil Ponyo: it was quite torturing to have hot flushes . I slept with air con at night as not enough sleep may made me feel worse . Try to go to cooling places . Today is a cooling day ya . Drink lots of water too .

me still spotting lei, dont knw wat happen

sunstillshines, bb: both of u will try naturally for at least 3 mths aft lap b4 deciding on ivf? today i feel giddy again.. from morning untill now..

if we dont drink immunocal, we can just replace it with 2 ew daily? then during the ivf stimulation we inc to 8ew daily?

Babysmurf : thank u .The pill so fast take effect Liao :p Wah u can start Liao !! So envy. My DH wans me to wait until Oct so that he can take leave to acc me. Wait and wait again

laki, babysmurf, dian tang, Lil, min81,serene.. Jia you for this cycle. After u all BFP Liao, pls rem to hang on in the thread for me heheehehe.

prosepina, not really a lot, juz nw went toilet n wipe, is a bit. It all happened af lunch. Yes, im hving on/off cramp. D nurse say is normal, any1 encountered d same as me? Cant help feeling worried

Sunniehope: I don't think is the pills lol. Previously take wait n wait also refused to come. This cycle took 5 days have not completed. Come Liao.

Prosepina: I also pray that u will strike naturally b4 Jan next yr
r u going for fresh cycle or FET?
Babysmurf: at least u can make it for Aug cycle
I refuse to take the pills and i just wait and wait , in the end waited 2 wks.. Hahaha

Dear sisters.... Thank u for those well wishes last wk & those whom i had chatted via PM when my cycle failed. I've since stood up again & went back to work. I must say due to my workload, I don't really hv e time to think of those sad moments. I will be doing a lap next month b4 my next fresh ivf cycle in Dec or next Jan.  Meanwhile, may also try Dr Zou at AMK to tiao my body. Heard that its very crowded there during night time & wkends

Hi precious baby, mmm I'm not sure who is 助生娘娘。but I went to this temple at race course road to pray before. There is a ah niu there whom my fren's auntie say she is very accurate and she brought me there. You can google Beo San Hood Chor temple. Below is a link that I've found.
http://www.ibcsingapore.com/Beo-San-Hood-Chor-Temple-Temples/

It's quite hard to make a booking. The ah niu only see 10ppl each day and u need to make appt more than a month before. But the ah niu's health is not too good so she might not see anyone even if you have made appt. I tried making appt for 2 mths...didn't managed to...heng my fren's Aunty helped me.

Kitty Baby: Since you have 3 more embryos you can give FET a try first. FET is much easier and many times cheaper than Fresh. Have faith in your embryos and you just need one to succeed. I m seeing Dr Zou from AMK now cos is nearer to my house and according to her FET chances of success is as good as fresh.

This is my first natural FET. Initially, suppose to do FET last month but have to postphone cos no ovulation detected. Dr said I am stress and he is right. I don't rest the whole 2ww. Go back to work after one week as I don't have much leave left.

Talk to your hubby. Maybe he is stress too. Going for holiday is a good idea to take a break. Who knows maybe you will strike naturally

Be positive and jia you!

Hi sisters!! How r u all doing?
I'm back again after 4 months!!!
I'm doing my MFET now, after failing my fresh in apr 12.
Doc will thaw my snow babies tml, hopefully they grow stronger n nice.. ;)
Any cycle buddy? Any adv to share? Thks in advance.

Precious baby: there's one Shuang Lin temple at toa payoh...quite a big temple with many sections. I juz went in to pray with joss sticks and burn the papers after praying, as told by the helpers there..hope it helps..

kittykatty: u did accu for ur ivf and FET? when did u do ur first ivf with dr loh? do u have any special diet before ivf?

dreambear: glad u are back! stay strong.. where will u be doing ur lap? did dr found anything with ur v scan? yes dr zou is v crowded, i rem i went aft work more than 2yrs ago and aft accu will be 9plus liao...

Hi laki gal, could the bleeding be caused by cyst?
I had very slight spotting and cramp and went kkh 24 hrs clinic. Doc says could be caused by cyst and is very common for ivf patients bcos of the jabs.
I went to google and found out dat the cyst is usually benigh and will disappear by itself.
Dun worry too much since the nurse say is ok.

HI everyone, as i have yet to official start in this journey so i can only read and learn from u guys as the moment.
Anyone with Dr Sadhana?

Hi ladies, My HCG results is out and its 452
Most likely is a singleton as its not that high.
Sharing my babydust with you gals.

Lin: I did accu for both IVF and FET. For Fresh IvF I was with Dr Zhao from Raffles and prior to FET I switch to Dr Zou as its nearer to my house. I like them both. Started my injection for IVF end of April 2012. Most important is to stay away from cold drink and eat healthily and moderately will do. No special diet.

Folid acid & Ensure milk have to take daily
The rest of stuff I take about 2 to 3 times a week - conceive well, red longan drink, vitamin c, red bean soup, chick essense. I alternate them. I used to take almost daily during fresh IVF and it become too heaty and fell sick instead. So this time for FET, I just take them moderately.

Kittykatty, congratulations!! Wish you a smooth and healthy 9 months ahead! I also go to Dr Zhou at Raffles. Just did my 4th acupuncture with her. Don't feel any difference though. I'm on my 1st fresh IVF. Still on suppression stage. Grabbing your baby dusts!

It's been a while since I last visit this forum. Going to embark IVF soon..

Kittykatty,
Wondering if u still remember me?
Congrats!!! Happy for u! U did ur IVF with Dr Loh? Do take care, rest well, eat healthily. And wish u have a smooth pregnancy journey ahead!

Lil ponyo,

I'm back again.. How r u doing now? Doing IVF with Dr Foong?
been few months since I last chat with u, since I failed my egg stimulation for my 1st So-IUI. :p was very upset for a period but came back stronger and started another new So-IUI last cycle. This time with 20 eggs but was too late to convert. Going to start a fresh IVF next month..
jiayou for ur IVF..

Anyone who are with Dr Loh can kindly share with me, which lab will be doing the fertilization stage for IVF? TFC or CARE? Thanks in advance for sharing. ;)

Finally, today in mypaper headline PAP officers suggested to increase subsidy for IVF and allow eligibility for this subsidy in private sector! this is long waited. Hopefully government can do something..

Yes yes Proserpina n increase the grant to $5000 n to 5 cycles. Hopefully faster pass this.

Aug buddies: I starting my cycle coming Monday. Lakigal we will be abt the same day.