Red Velvet, which day doesn't matter as long as there are good quality eggs and embryos! Your scan is on sat? Update us! Jia you Jia you!!!!

Hope,
You will succeed must believe in that. Yeah using my embryos from then 2009. So my embies are 3 years younger than me hehe.

Red velvet,
But take in moderation ok

Sistas,
Anyone 4got to eat med during 2ww? I forgot tis morn.. Shld I take them all now? Eat nw & tomoro morn eat again shld b ok?

Hi hope, sent you pm.
by the way, I only had 8 follicles retrieved. But it's good enough for me liao, so don't worry too much about the numbers.

Jmamee, i don't have any medications to be eaten, but I did forget to put in my utrogestan. If i am no wrong, it's better to skip it and take the next one on the correct timing. Basically just skip it if you forgot about it. This is frm my sis who is a nurse. Haha..

It's my first time on this thread. I have been TTC for 1.5 years and just failed my 3rd IUI last week. I will be going for my first IVF this Aug with Dr L C Foong at Gleneagles. Are any of you ladies with him? I'm quite lost and just starting my research on how and what to prepare for IVF. I would appreciate any tips that you can share with me. Thank you!

Ladies, ask you. I am on day 4 of stim. I have white cervical discharge this morning. Like ovulation discharge, do you gals have it during your stim?

Red velvet, when r u suppose to have the jab? Its a daily jab. But sat nurse will jab for u? U can test on O kit first if u r scared. Hmm yesterday I jab mine but before that nurse tested that I haven't O on the kit first.

Hope, my actual BT is next tues..
miracle, your BT date earlier than me le! hope we both graduate together
nurul, a bit scare to test le! scare the disappointment.

Red velvet and Hope, dun worry abt the white cervical discharge is normal. I notice, if eat lots of ew, u will have even more white discharge de.

Prosepina and Miracle, good luck for your BT!

Leor, thanks Hee more assured now. DH just jab for me first time this morning.... Pretty ok haha.

Lil Ponyo, welcome!

morning red velvet...so happy to see my nick...I've been around as a silent reader....dunno what to contribute....think u gals r more knowledgeable than me...lol

Red Velvet, my biological clock is ticking fast lah. Desperate times call for desperate measures...
Good luck with your IVF journey!

Lil Ponyo- Welcome, welcome! I am relatively new too but have picked up great info here, thanks to the ladies on this forum.

Adple, I believe in eating well. If we eat well and take care of our body, we can defy age for quite a bit.

Thanks Leor for the assurance. Hope, we are okay.

actually I've bfp-ed earlier on, but I was pantang earlier on and after that when I was ready, it was admist a few bfn news, hence, I kept quiet as i'm afraid some sistas here will feel more disappointed...so will just chip in to help when necessary....
thanks for ur kisses for my cat....she's been very notti these days...keep jumping around the room at night...
how about urself? how r u?

Biggly, congrats!!! How many months now? You notti gal, never announce.:p Sisters here will be happy for you.

I am good lah. Now stimming getting ready for IVF. I want another cat leh but scared my kitty territorial. She is fiesty.

sorry sorry...really scared u gals will feel otherwise....hee...
I'm in my 15th week now...it's been jittery ever since...like heartbeats...until the bbs r in my arms...I'll never feel stable....
I also want another cat...recently we found a poor kitty caught in a mouse trap (sssooo heartpain) and was sooo tempted to adopt her but eventually gotta give her up...luckily got another colleague who is willing to keep her....know my cat will be territorial too...she super manja...
thanks all for the well-wishes...more dust for you to powder and spa...=)

Welcome Lil, am starting my cycle in aug too. We will be cycle buddies
I used to see dr lc foong and I like him. I find him a very patient and caring doc. But Becoz of cost, I switched to do my ivf at kkh.