Luv, congrats again! Do join us at the mummies & MTB thread!

Thanks Luv, will observe tonight. If still continue, which I think probably will.. Will call kk to see what is the next step. But dread going back, last cycle same thing happen, went early BT and got the dreaded phonecall,its a very bad feeling. Will just need to tell myself to be more brave and strong.

All the best, Cas! If u call KK, they will most likely ask u to monitor. Can just go down straight and request to do BT. That's what i did last cycle too. Stay strong!

Prosepina, I really haven't totalled up my bills. Been paying as I go per visit and trying not to look at the amt, hahah... But i think previous estimates put it as $12 to $15k or so for average dosage.

luv,
600 is a good number
during my first bfp, bhcg at abt 1200 also faint line only on the hpt...

cas,
are u on natural or medicated fet?

Wow, eskimo, your baby produced so much hCG then!
Thanks for sharing your experience. I'm certainly staying away from those scary HPTs for a while!!

Eskimo, I'm on natural fet.

Luv, I'm scared to go for BT. It's just avoiding the problem I know but I have not muster enough courage to hear the same negative again.

Luv.. my hcg is 800+ at DPT15. But I think Blurxuan is about 400+ and she had twins too.. :)

Babygalore...gd luck for your BT tml.

Luv, congrats on the high hcg
Showering in ur bbdust now, hope to get more from other sistas this week. Feeling quite smelly this morning after AF comes. So BT result as expected, no implantation at all.

sunstilllshines, sorry to hear abt ur result. We can allow ourselves to chillax for a while before starting the journey again yar.

cas, have faith in ur embies. Just go for early BT ok. Stay strong, hugs.

moo3moo, thanks! You had your BT today too? Sorry to hear the bad news. Take a well-deserved break and get back on the roller coaster ride when you're ready?

Luv, can I know which TCM you go to? Does CARE allow u to continue TCM at during stimulation & 2ww?
If u've totalled up the bills, do let us know ok? Wanna consider CARE for the next cycle. Btw, 12-15K est. is excluding medisave?

moo3moo, good that you're pampering yourself!
The cost i gave is inclusive of medisave. Will update if and when i get round to tallying the bills

I went to Dr Tan Kian Sing at Clementi. CARE is fine with TCM but they advised to find a TCM doc who understands IVF procedures. Personally i continued with TCM during stimulation and 2ww. I just thought I'd give it a go since in my first cycle, I didn't and BFN anyway. And read so many stories of sisters who BFP with the help of TCM too.

Thanks Chevy, I will be strong! All the best for your cycle.. Jia you.

Moo, big big hug for u... U r very strong! Glad u had a little chill out session...pamper yourself more and tiao body well to prepare for the next try ok! Jia you!

I just called .. They said IVF ct would be close by the time I reach. I'm so worried .. I did test hpt yday and today an it's a positive.

Cas, dun give yourself undue stress. A normal pregnancy will oso have some light spotting, so dun worry ya. Jia You.

Babygalore, waiting for your official announcement too. Its a bfp !!

Luv, ok thx! Will try to visit Dr Tan KS first see if he can help dh's side. Stay ard in this forum & support us if u can

cas, thx. U too, just be strong ok!

BabyG, congrats! U can go to 24hr clinic, test hcg & get additional support now. Hope everything is ok.

I just "soaked" myself in Bb dust jacuzzi for a few hours Liao. No more smelly but still need some baby dust powder from Babygalore tmr to make me smell nice nice! CONGRATULATIONS LUV!!!!! Babygalore, yr turn tmr! Jia yo!

Moo, hugs. Try again ya. We all here for u to cheer u on!

Wow, many good news here, Congrats LuvNhope n BabyGalore.
All seem to b graduating from this thread.
Wonder when will b my turn

Breasts started to get sore n now falling sick, guess this natural cycle gone case

Oh I post the previous MSG then realise Babygalore bfp alrdy. Dear, if KK cnt help u, go dr Loh!!! Hope everything is ok. Dnt worry Babygalore. Dnt stress ok... Try to stay calm. C if KK can give u jabs or not if not go dr Loh there

Congrats Luv! Your wish came true. I will be starting my third fresh when my menses come in July. I am showering in your babydusts now! Please pour some on me.

JOy, all the best! Hope you get your BFP too!

BabyGalore, ask for progesterone jab or proluton (that's what i heard from sisters here b4).

i1BB, thanks dear!
Waiting for you to join us okie?

Depressed Gal, it'll be your turn soon. Hang in there! Sore breasts can actually be a good sign. And some ladies tend to get flu-like symptoms b4 bfp. I had running / stuffy nose once or twice during my 2ww.

Hi ladies, this morning went to hospital to get Elonva jab. Wow ladies, all of you are very brave. Poke belly fat is quite painful leh.

This morning my doc found 16 egg follicles total and I am thankful that I am still qualify for Elonva. 20 is the max one can have to do the jab to avoid OHSS.

Hope, I am going for my 2nd next scan on Saturday. When is yours?

Thanks Luv! Really and sincerely hope so. wishing you a smooth 9 month ahead. Pregnancy really puts you in a good mood.

Babygalore, ask for proluton jab. Thats what dr loh gave me when i had spotting at week6. Fyi, if u intend to go to Dr Loh's clinic today, his clinic close at 530pm today but if there r alot of patients, he will see them until 7pm. So better to give them a call before u go down. Dr Loh's number 6259-1819.