Nurul, I pray all things goes smoothly for u for yr BT. Gd luck

Bruno my first bt to check.enuff support or wat MC said.. I started my oral support frm then on till bfp..
I heard frm my fren conceive well is good. It actually let her n her fren natural pregnant.. Jia you gals..

Nurul all the best for yr BT today...babydust to you..

babygalore, your movie and sitcom are ang moh or chinese or korean? If chinese or Korean and maybe some ang moh movie, can try funshion.

Luv..I am also popping utrogestan into my mouth..haha.. get used to it liao

good luck nurul.

i'm not feeling well yesterday night. vomit twice and LS twice. sigh! popped in antibiotic at the end also threw out. I was thinking, kns, 6eggs retrieved also kena OHSS so not worth it. luckily now feeling better..sien @_@

Prosepina, glad to know that you are feeling better now! It doesn't matter how many eggs were retrieved. More importantly, is you have good quality and solid one. Your embbies are holding tight unto you! All the best and hope you'll bfp soon!

Hope, i am going down on mon to do another scan. Will discuss the option with the embryologist.

Prospeina, thanks!

Nurul.. I am feeling very excited for you. Hope you'll have gd news for us later.

Nurul, all the best for your BT!

Angel, I see. I very blur, only now then realise I also had 2 Ovidrel jabs including one today.

Joyfully: I did a SIS at kkh today and they say they also detected a polyp . Another problem to clear for me . The doc say perhaps medication can clear it, may not need a op. Need to see my Gynae next wk then will haf more details.

SunnieHope, the good thing is that they discover it early before your ivf in aug/Sep. Hope the polyp will be removed via medication, and your uterus and womb will be in perfect condition to have nice lining for implantation to take place, and your womb to carry your baby.

Please share more info on your medication after your gynae appt.( only if you are comfortable.*~*)

Joyfully: Yeah will see dr Sahana next wk n share with u.. Let's pray that both of us will only need to take the easiest way used to remove the polyp

Hope, thanks! Will keep you all updated again next week.

SunnieHope, let's all pray for easy removal of the polyp from our uterus.

BabyGalore, try not to worry too much k? Extra Progesterone jab is to give more support.
think positive k!

Anything in particular I need to do or eat other than the supplements?

Nurul, i remember you had to go back for additional progesterone support.. Anything you can share..

Hi Friends, I had my BT today & its BFP. It was very much unexpected as I tested negative yesterday on HPT. Thanks to all the support everyone has given me here. My special thanks to MC, your suggestions I think really helped me a lot.

**Spreading lots of baby dust to everyone**

yesterday someone was asking about eating mangoes in 2ww, I have taken mangoes almost everyday during my 2ww and its BFP, so i guess its okay to eat it.

Thanks MC & Hope.

I think MC's advice worked for me. I was wearing my socks for whole of 2ww & was trying to keep myself warm. I was on full bedrest except going to toilet. I use to open my socks only when i use to go take bath. I didnot keep my feets on floor & used slippers always. Ate brazil nuts everyday and lots & lots of water. I will not say i was not thinking abt it but i use to watch comedy movies. I was praying every day & thanking God for giving me atleast this hope. I am not working so I think it helped to keep myself stress free. Was vising to Dr Zou and I think she is very nice & motherly. Hope this might help everyone here.

siddhi, do you took dr.zou medicine during 2ww? i am going to see her later and take the medicine fm her. MC, could you advise how long the interval to take tcm medicine? like many kind of medicine during 2ww, inserts, oral, injections..think also faint..

Prospeina

I can't remember Dr Zou med is once a day or 2x a day. Basically, I took the supplements in the morning after breakfast and 2 hrs later TCM Med.

Drink LRD and Ensure in the afternoon

Inserts 3x a day - 8am, 3pm and before i sleep. Lie at least 1hr after insert. I dun hv injections. Gd luck..

oh.. Eat Fish and drink lots of water. I am very thirsty during 2ww and keep drinking non-stop

Siddhi,
I was the one asking about mango. Thanks

I tried wearing sock when I slp but too hot and took off at night. I was soak in perspiration when I wake up from slp at night. Do u?

Congrats, Siddhi... Catching your babydusts!! May you have a smooth sailing 9months ahead. Take care... Another graduate from here, but do come back to advice and share every now and then..

Will follow your tips Saddih! Hope will get some luck from you!

Hope4bb, do you sleep in air done room? I'm sleeping in air con room so wearing socks is ok for me.

Thank you all for the wishes. I have learned a lot from this forum. And I will be always there to help everyone. I am Indian so regarding food habits I cannot advise much as I was following traditional food habits. I am a vegetarian too so its difficult for me to comment on meat and all.

Prosepina: With Dr. Zou I only took accupuncture. No TCM. It worked for me.

Hope_4_bb: Gr8. you can eat mangoes. I ate almost everyday. Regarding socks, I have a ceiling fan at home. I use to keep it on everytime. I use to cover my tummy everytime so that it is warm always. During night we use to switch on aircon on & off but I use to be extra careful to keep myself warm. Hope this helps.