Hi Cas, Chevy, Ladybuggy,
I am greedy la. I got all these things but currently only taking Coq10 n folate n tcm. Only start Dhea yesterday when dr yong gave me. But I hope to slot in the rest. Beats me doing nothing.

Chevy, went to Daiso before but didn't see this tummy warmer. Any specific label name they put it there?

Prosepina, do update me about your japanese tummy warmer. I don't mind to pay more for a better quality product. Thanks in advance for uploading the photo tonite. Sorry to trouble you ya!

Depressed Gal,

I take Friso Mum Gold but I think most of the ladies here take Ensure Milk. Price wise I think Friso more expensive but I think you have to make your own comparison at your place. Maybe some places are more cheaper if you buy in bulk.

no problem niko..just afraid u can't really figure the pic i took..lol! i'm waiting for that japanese one..named Haramaki, suppose to be most popular tummy warmer in Japan & US

bruno: dont worry abt the eggs.. it will def grow. R u at kkh ? im going for my scan tomorrow as well.. hope my eggies have grown. the last time it was at 10.5mm .. grow eggies grow..

i1bb, quite ex i think around 30+ bought from haramaki website. let me try first then will give feedback but i think daiso one also quite good..they all from Japan.

niko, i am still in Lucrin stage, start Puregon tomorrow. ER around 30/31 May.

Nurul nurul, calling nurul..where are you dear..

hey

i will do my best to be positive. just want to know if i do my ER on Mon, then earliest ET is wed? and when will be trigger shot?

actually i am worried abt my eggs and lining . dunno by wed how much my lining will be. today already 10mm. for the eggs i hope it grows more and bigger by mon.

Ladybuggy I have not return back to work.

Mel my mum ask me to quit job too. After 2wks of m/c I really feel emotionally disturb. Is it my hormone? I feel so down no apetite to eat and I lost weight. I only can sleep around 3am. Tears will rolling down uncontroll when I remember my babies. However I still never give up of another fresh.

Niko, me in no stage lah. Just doing tcm n gonna start accu soon ba. Taking meds for thyroid lor. IVF shd b end this year ba...

Thanks Prosepina

Sarah, I just finished with Veronique!! My TSH level is 6.14 wor... For IVF, the range shd b 2. She asked me do BT today for antibodies... N start thyroxine n come back 6 weeks later

hi all.. completed my first scan and saw the hb of both bb..

dr tan is quite nice today..i pester him if i need to take prog bt, den he say no need..ultimately, he still prescribed me with utrosegan after i show him my worry look...haha...he gave me med for my nausea too.

i also asked him abt taking conceive well plus folic acid togetherand he say its fine..won't overdose de..so now all of us can fang xin take

Depressed Gal, I am with Dr. TanHH of kkh. Will see him for review in June. When is your IVF? Is it your first IVF? Btw, what are the drugs have been prescribed for your stimulation?

i1BB, if you start at the end of this year then your estimated EDD will be on next year ard Sep if bfp? Looking for baby snake or no preference at all?

Congrats mc for ur twins.
enjoy ur pregnancy and wish u have a smooth pregnancy ahead.

I1bb, normally will have to test for antibodies. But after test it will last for 1-2 yrs. ur TSH not that high. Very fast will come down with med.

shainie dear, i feel ur pain. hugs to u and you are a strong gal. ur dream will come true soon!

!1BB: tyroid make take some time to cure. all the best and jia you.

mc: twins is great!! congrats again.

Mc007 atlast my feeling for u caring fo twins answered. I told u rite
CONGRATS!

Have a smooth pregnancy ahead. It is good that u have the utrogrestrone. For me the insert medi is more better than what we consume orally.

Thanks dearies. Actually I'm feeling Abit down after making payment to KK. Was just appsing my dh that I feel like giving up, all my hard earned money goes to hospital n end up still no baby. I really feel very wretched. The medical expenses I spend on every month is enough for me to fly to bkk every month! Wtf!

MC, congrats! Hapi hapi for u

i1BB, dun despair ya. I believe expenditure for manyof us has greatly increased since we embark on this journey. Thk of the returns!

Usagi, you are not greedy la..haha.. you are doing all you can for your body to become stronger! I wish to do more too, just that sometimes i tend to forget or delay taking the supplements so just taking folic plus milk plus chicken essence for time being.

Chevy, just take what u think its good enough for you. Don't overload if u feel its to much..
We are just all doing what we can, jia you!

Shainie, hope you will keep being strong and hope your mood will improve and your appetite. Everyone here is supporting each other, if anything just pour it out here ok..

i1bb, same to you! Cheer up..understand the $$ is draining away but u will reap what u sow. One day, its going be all worth it for u! Jia you ok.

Congrats MC, have a smooth pregnancy k.. keep us updated every now and then.. We love happy news.

Congrats MC.Really happy for u!

Hi Shainie, Hugs. Take some time to rest your emotions before you start again. Is a difficult journey and I sometimes feel like giving up. The thought did cross my mind. But one nite, when hubby was taking a late nap on mother's day, I felt super lonely. I imagine what were to happen when we were all old with no kids, if hubby goes ahead of me, I think I would be super sad. I dread that feeling. So I must try harder again. Jiayou!

I1bb: Don t give up. Once you get both T4 & TSH stabilize you can start IVF again. I m hypothyroid too and currently still on thyroxine. Both Dr Loh and m thyroid Doc said is fine to proceed with iVF. Jia You. Don t let thyroid get in your way.
Just remember no cabbage, no soya bean drink (tau hu still ok cos I love them)

I1bb, my review wasn't good. Can't proceed with my fet. Feeling very sad now but I know feeling sad also can't help me to recover. My tear is rolling but I hv to control as I know cry also no use. Infertility is already sad, yet still hv to face this thyroid issue and can't even plan when can I proceed with my Ivf. Why like that..... I know it won't hv an answer!

Niko, gg c doc on 28 n then will decide my treatment.

Usagi, I hve d same feeling as u, my dh always need to wk late so I always Hm alone n tend to b lonely. I told my dh I hve to b d 1 to die first so I wnt b tat lonely haha

Dis rd is really v tough haiz, really wonder y pple cn strike so Ez n i hve to struggle so hard. Avoid so many food n tk so much tonic n yet no result. Pple cn juz drink coke daily n cn get preggy so Ez. Really feel frustrated

Congrats MC. You have buddy sister blur_xuan to compare notes. Take very good care.

i1BB sorry to hear. I know how you feel cos I have been there, TMC,Chlomid, Laparascopy, IUI, Fresh cycle and FET. This is my 2nd fresh and I thank God everyday for this blessing. (It IS still a long and scary journey) I almost gave up but deep down I know this is what I want. Dun feel bad about spending the money if this is what you want. Have faith ok sister.

Mel, Cas and Usagi, maybe my hormone contribute to my sadness. Further more on Monday my DH kanna hit by Foreign Motorcycle. Then yesterday so many things not okie. So maybe it also contribute to my stress. Im trying not to think about my M/C but then I can't. BFP also not a ticket to be a mum.

Depressed Gal ur not alone. Just imagine from my side all can conceive naturally. From my DH side all can conceive naturally but me? My mum disheartned with my 2nd M/C. I just feel guilty to her, eventhough I know it is not my fault. Oh God if only I can save my pregnancy everyone will be happy.

I will never give up. I have to forgo my career. No choice. So DH will be sole breadwinner. Not easy journey. Sacrifice, sacrifice and sacrifice. Just imagine my friends have a happy family, good career and their children mostly in primary school and me still hoping for miracle to hold a child in my arm.

Ladies all of us are strong people. Jiayou. I believe we will hold our baby(ies) in our arm.

MC, congrats on the twin heartbeats!! Take care yeah!

i1BB, you're making progess every day with every TCM, acu, thyroid meds, vitamins you take! So dun give up!

Sarah, sorry to hear abt the delay in your FET... Hope you are able to proceed soon.

Shainie, same as u, my side n dh side all no prob in conceive naturally, only me hvin dis prob. Relatives c me always ask y married so long still gt nothing, other pple already hving #2 n wher my #1. Just last wk, fren oso kep askin me y so long, no result at all. Really feeling v upset n emo about it.

Sorry all for bein emo here as beside dh, ther no 1 I can talk to n no1 can understand how I feel.