Sarah, thanks! The food I took:

Bottled chicken essence, bottled fish essence (drank once only as I LS after that), double boiled black chicken soup & meat (add a red date, a few wolfberries, dried scallop & half bowl of water), immunocal (mixed in yakult), egg whites, ensure milk, LRD, black sugar + ginger drink, conceive well, folic acid, DHEA (started in Jan after failed mFET in Dec but might not have reaped the DHEA benefits fully coz should take for at least 3 months b4 fresh cycle), and brazil nuts. Note: I stopped DHEA after ER. Took egg whites & immunocal mainly during stimulation; for 2ww, only when I felt bloated. Increased brazil nuts intake during implantation period.

For most meals, I cooked lotsa fish esp salmon and green leafy vegetables with rice/ porridge. Also ate spaghetti, bee hoon, udon soup, with simple ingredients like pan fried chicken filets, cod fish filets, egg, fish cake, veggies when I got lazy to cook proper lunch. For dessert, I cooked red bean soup but very rarely as I was afraid my lining might grow too thick.

For outside food, I had Hokkien prawn noodles, fried kway teow, chicken rice/ porridge, char siew rice, Japanese teriyaki salmon set, fried/non-fried fish slices bee hoon soup, mushroom minced pork noodles, mee siam, cze char, Mos burger and Macdonald.

PandaWife, thanks again for your prompt reply..

I can't wait for my menses to come, so that I can retake the BT for AMH and FSH.

HeeHee sounds great HOPE

Wow! Angelxuan, thats a lot of supporting supplements u took
Impressive! I think i better start taking my conceivewell n buy some folic acid and ensure milk to support

I think Bbjourney had even more supporting supplements. (see her post last friday). I wasn't as hard working as her in taking black chicken soup for sure.

Angel, u also took alot of stuff. I bought the Ensure Milk but only drink once coz I find it too sweet, i dont like. Lucky only bought one small can to try.

I think i forgot to list down wat i took before Stimulation stage leh. I also took Fish Oil, Spirulina, Vit C, Grape Seed Supplement, raspberry tea n folic acid. I stopped all except folic acid during stimulation stage.

Finally lunch time, had a hard time staying awake at work, kept yawning. everything must read at least 2 times then can approve. Productivity low :p

Luv, yr PS kicked in so early today hor! **kok**... Bbjourney's eyes r on us but she so sleepy maybe we can "escape" abit... Muahaha

I1BB, my big toy hammer KOKOK you now! Where's your ZEN?

Bbjourney, good to break for lunch & breathe some fresh air outside. But after lunch you will feel even more sleepy.. I am finishing my ensure milk and switching to Anmum maternal plain milk soon, which is not as sweet as Ensure if I recall correctly.

helloo sisters... ive called KKH this morning, they say my bleeding is normal with puregon n Lucrin.... but i still hv bit of worry loh.. sigh... hopefully my U/scan on wednesday goes smooth smooth lah...
i see lots of sisters here eating EW. May i know when to eat and how u all eat it? Steam? fried?

Jonjonbear...I had a lil spotting after 2 days of Puregon (150iu). Was worried that I smsed my nurse who informed my doctor but my doctor told me to continue with the Puregon n not to worry. But my spotting was only a lil and it stopped after half a day. Hopefully, ur spotting will stop soon.

Jonjonbear, normal meh? *scratch head* how come nuh n dr loh there reacts differently... Jeez... Who's yr doctor? I think u try emailing your dr to make sure lah... Is yr bleeding alot ma? Or just 1 or 2 spots only? If it's the latter, then still not so bad. Don't mean to scare u but cos shi jia xin and bbjourney their doctor's reactions are different from kk

Angel, my ZEN still here lah... Am staying zen ah... zen=preparing for the worst n hoping for the best....hehehe

Haha, i1bb, my PS is always lurking ard one. Now I'm starting to wonder if the prog support will really delay AF cos I realize i have higher dosage this time round. See, AF come I worry, AF no come I wonder if delayed cos of med. Sigh...

But good to know got two eagles watching us, haha..

Bbjourney, just re-read your post and realized that b4 stimulation, you also took so many supplements! I salute u! I only took folic acid, conceive well, DHEA, LRD and red bean soup the month before starting fresh.

Sisters ttc, remember to take a lot of fruits too esp kiwi which is very rich in vit C. I also made my DH eat a kiwi a day in addition to his multi vit. In addition, sleep early and do regular light exercises like strolling.

Luv, yr cyclogest higher dosage? Means u insert 3 times a day? Well, like u say de lor, cyclogest will not necessary stop AF from coming ma... So evil witch not here yet, cld b due to bfp le ma.... Just stay zen...like me... Although.... My zen sometimes Also shaken lah....hehe

I1bb, I insert twice daily. But it's 400mg, so total 800mg a day. Last fresh I think 200mg 3 times a day? So lower dosage overall.

Oh luv, I all along taking 400mg x twice a day. Last time natural fet I oso took 400mg x twice a day n my AF appeared on 13dpt.... Zzz... Well, today is my 13dpt too! Wahahaha... Fingers n toes crossed ya *wink wink*

Oh, so it really won't stop the wicked witch from coming ah? I see.. I hope! Heheh.. Keeping fingers n toes crossed for u too!

Btw u were given crinone for fresh too meh? Not utrogestan?

oh mamaleen.. u too ah? u with which doc?

i1BB, im with KKIVF, Dr Khong Chit Chong.Mine not alot, just bout 2 spots only.You know wat, i thought it happened coz im coughing badly, and caused that.. hehehe... :p silly me..

and, i see lots of sisters here eating EW. May i know when to eat and how u all eat it? Steam? fried?

No. Fresh I was given hcg jabs. Natural fet I was given cyclogest. Now this medicated fet oso same. Yours not cyclogest ma? Or is it the same?

Jonjonbear, two spots only ha. Ok lab. Not to worry too much I think. Shd b ok lah. As for egg whites, some sisters took once they start jabbing, for me, I took once I start stim jabs. U can take them hard boiled, soft boiled, fried. Any style u like. Just take the egg whites dnt take too much the yolk hor cos cholesterol ya. Oh ya, for best results, take it raw! But during 2ww cannot take soft boil or raw

Congrate to babyjounery and angelxuan.

i1BB and luvnhope: I will be helping them to watch over u two. *Knock Knock* on lunvhope head. We are cycle buddy. your AF already come to me. U stop thinking the witch.

sisters, may i know where to buy immunocal &folic acid? i think BBjourney got tell me the place but i forgotten ler...

so the immunocal and folic acid are eat for what har?

Thanks Babysmurf.
which branch of Folic acid are you taking har?
aiyo, me at stimulation stage liao, is it too late to take Folic Acid?

Hi hi babysmurf... Dnt kok me lah... Hehe.

Hihi hope, Immunocal can b bought from OG, if u have OG card, got abit of discount
Immunocal is for protein. Folic acid u can buy from pharmacy. Got blackmores brand or u can ask from your doctor to prescribe u

Dear Heartbeats,
After reading your experiences, I really think you are one strong woman. I also believe in keep trying and never giving up. Just as how we will want to teach our children next time, just like my primary school's motto: To Persevere & Succeed!!!

All the best to Ching & Heartbeats' BT today!!!!!!

Can anyone share with me if this is normal?

Today went for my 2nd scan after I started Puregon for 5 days. My follicles didn't grow...
"No growth" . All still around 5-6mm. Is it normal?

Doc increased my Puregon from 150iu to 200iu.

Cool, maybe yr meds dosage not enuf. Dnt worry since yr dosage has been adjusted upwards. Meanwhile take more protein to help follicle growth. Jia yo

Hope, for immunocal, u can oso buy from SGH pharmacy. Or u can call Fung & Goh Pharmaceutical @ 62818229.

i1BB, with progynova, Af will not come... last time KK nurse told me. all the best dear!