Dear sisters, as I read through the posts today, I realise that many sisters had suffered from MC. Unlike other sisters here, who has really good knowledge in food recommendation to tiao our body and shares what type of food to consume during 2ww, the only thing I can contribute is to share from my reading, a really POWERFUL MISCARRIAGE PRAYER from Nerida Walker's book. IMO, this is sth that I can do for myself and is within my control. Hence I would like to dedicate this post and the following prayer to all our sisters here.

I will pray for God to make us fruitful, and for sisters who have BFP and awaiting delivery, or will be tested BFP soon, I pray that we will all have smooth pregnancy without MC!

Miscarriage Prayer quoted from "God's Plan for Pregnancy!"

Scripture ref:
"Then I passed by and saw you kicking about in your blood, and as you lay there in your blood I said to you, 'LIVE!'" (EZEK 16:6)

Baby, in the name of Jesus I prophesy the Word of God over your life by professing that you will live and not die, proclaiming what the Lord has done.

I resist miscarriage and the symptoms of miscarriage and I command you to bow down to the name of Jesus and leave!

Body, I command every part of you to function the way God created you to function because 'you are fearfully and wonderfully made'. That means every hormone is to get into balance and function perfectly not only during my pregnancy and delivery but for the rest of my life!

Jesus is the Word of God so I speak the life of Jesus into my womb, which says I will NOT miscarry. I receive healing over any complication within my body and my baby's body.

Lord I thank you that you have given me power and authority over sickness and disease and over all the power of the enemy and that I don't have to be subject to my natural circumstances.

I take authority over fear and oppression for they are under my feet for i have not been given a spirit of fear but I have been given a spirit of love, power, a sound mind and self-control.

I choose not to be anxious for anything. I receive Jesus' perfect peace that guards my heart and mind in HIM!" AMEN!

This is a good book, and i will like to recommend this to sisters here.

GBU ALL!

BigBear, thanks! Will try to stay strong... Its not easy, mentally and emotionally....

LuvNhope, its disappointing... esp since my 2nd BT went well... so was expecting good news...

Heartbeats, thank anyways... how many times can one try? Thot its only 3 times that a body can take it?... sorry if I sound ignorant.

i1BB, thanks! guess will heed your advice and take a rest... but unfortunately time is not on our side.... not sure about the others... but its taking a toil on me and HB.

Joyfully, thanks much! ... guess have to hang in there for the long haul....

I'm kinda doing this on my own, as HB is travelling ALOT! and due to our circumstances, we decided not to share this with family(as they wouldn't understand, with almost everyone in our family "produces" like crasy) and friends (whos all popping one after another).... if they never had to go through they won't understand, don't you think?

Thank God I discovered this forum and thanks so much to you ladies for sharing.... :)

Joyfully~
thanks for your prayers
i've been thru MC just last 3 weeks or so ago..hopefully my womb is healing..

Heartbeats~
I feel so sorry and cant help feeling so sad for you and what you've gone thru..It's good that you're not giving up..i am also holding on to my faith and though it's hard sometimes looking at others around me with bbs or young toddlers. But it really helps getting on this supportive forum with gals here in likewise TTCing situations and talk about things..Im sure very soon we all will be holding our little dear ones in our arms .. stay strong and all the best in your BT tomorrow!

WenWen~
Not sure on your Q1 but then as for Q2 i boil LRD tea often now to warm up womb and body and drink chicken essence sometimes to get ready already..actually no fixed time/date to start just that if start asap in ahead of FET/IVF treatment of course better..

FaitHopeLove~
*HUGs* I understand perfectly..it's not easy but hope you'll be strong and try again..

Hmmm..wondering if any ladies will have 'midnight shift' again tonight hehe

hahaha you so on ah babyjourney!!
So what's for your menu tonight? Milo again? I remembered i craved for milo weeks ago...hmmm

Good cereal also good de...

for those bfp ladies..if you hungry must eat hor! Cos i feel a bit guilty now..last time i hungry middle of night sometimes i didn't go eat..told my poor bb to 'go sleep..don't think of eating'..ended up eating breakfast say almost 10am or over when i woke up..so thinking abt it..must be my bb stopped growing eventually..don't be like me hor..must eat ok!!

Chrisl, think the cereal i had just now is not enough, I am hungry again... think need to cook maggie mee. :p

Wonder how to report back to work later. Even hv wardrobe malfunction. All my working pants cannot button up liao. faintz!

chrisl,dun blame urself so much,we must always look forward instead of the past, i can understd how u feel and so does all the sisters.

i see.. good can eat do eat..

Can consider getting some 'bella band' already (i had contemplated getting that last time..think it'll be a good buy ..you can still wear your jeans/work pants just don't button or zip up, the band will cover it

thanks jasmine..well im trying my best..tad tricky cos my wound is kinda still raw as it happened not long ago mah..ok well hmm..you havent sleep yet ah?

i'm a nite owl,normally day time i wont chat on forum until emergency matters then nite time boring then see who's on then chat.i'm actually quite a quiet person and dun really know wat to say.i can understd ur pain as i hv the same situation and condition,my 1st baby.

wenwen sorry your Q1 was on Dr Zhou right? (dunno if it's the same dr zhou you gals are talking abt) but i remembered sister angelxuan told me can start 5th day of menstrual cycle but costs not sure though..any other sisters can advise?

Good morning sisters!
I went mia ytd as i was too exhausted after the roller coaster ride. Also went to buy a toy hammer in case i1bb and luv need more knocks on their head. :p

Bbjourney, may your 1st day back at work be stress-free, slow paced and cheerful. If sleepy, have a hot drink or steal some naps. :p

Heartbeats, all the best for your BT result today!

Mrs Ching, wish you a good harvest from your ER!

Wenwen, dr Zou said can start acupuncture on D5 of menstrual cycle. She charges $25 for each acupuncture session.

FHL, Jia you! Have a good rest, do things that make you happy. Don't give up! Come back again when you are ready.

Chrisl, Jasmine, Heartbeats, I can really feel your pain. The bb I lost last year was my 1st bb after 9 yrs of marriage. At that time and till now I feel that a part of me has also passed away and left with my bb to keep him/her company. It was the most difficult period of my life but I didn't give up. I told myself that as long as I continue trying, I will have my own baby one day. Now, I am keeping my fingers crossed that this round, I will be able to carry my baby to full term & hold a healthy him/her in my arms.

Joyfully, thanks for your prayers. I am not a Christian but I hope God will still bless me 

Good morning sisters! My ms is now getting worse... Ching, all the best to yr ER! Heartbeats, yes, you will hear 2nd or 3rd heartbeats soon! All the best to yr BT result today! Sending u lots of positive energy n love!

Heartbeat

I always been a silent reader and seldom post. Hope u got a bfp today. I dun wan to keep readin Ur posts here cos I wan to see u migrate to MTB thread.

FaithLoveHope, I guess both of us are in pretty much same situation. My DH is also away most of the time due to work commitment. I didn't tell anyone, not even my family onour decision on going ahead with ivf, cos do not want unnecessary stress.

I feel lonely most times, ESP at night when DH not around. Really thank God I have you sister to keep me company, share info and advices, and more imptly, we know sisters
here are more sensitive to our feelings and can empathize with one another!

Don't lose heart and hang in there ok..many sisters here conceive after a few attempts. Jiayou, jiayou!! Am sure you'll bring gd news to us soon.

Angel, yah, think I need more knocks, haha.. Cos I'm already checking for red now since the last round it came ard this time. Bad hor?

Chrisl, don't worry. I believe God will heal your womb.

Apart from trusting HIM, it's always gd to know the truth!

And the truth is ..... God wants us, as descendants of Abraham to be fruitful and multiply! Bible states that Sarah, wifey of Abraham also can get pregnant in their old age.. So I am very certain we can conceive too! Our enemies will come n attack us with negative thoughts when our emotions are down, knowing the truth sets me free and I can command our enemy to go "fly kite"...hahaha...

My cousin who has given birth to 2 sons, had a MC before. MC before her 2nd boy was born. Her case was similar to yours, as her body flushes out the blood while she goes to toilet. But she took it positive, and believe God will give her a baby soon. 3 months later, she conceives again.

Sarah, I think if you take ginger tea in moderation, should be ok to take throughout whole cycle. If you feel heaty, then have to stop. I took black sugar + ginger drink (instead of ginger tea) & LRD on & off whenever I feel like drinking throughout my fresh cycle.

Angelxuan, our Lord is a loving God, and he will bless you even though you are not a Christian.

The Conception and MC prayers which I have quoted from NW's book is meant for all sisters, irregardless of our religion. Even if you are a free-thinker, and you are ok to trust HIM to bless you with a smooth pregnancy, you will still be protected.

As christians, we believe in prayers. So ya, I hope you will say a little prayer for yourself so that God knows you need help! GBU!

Angelxuan, wanna listen to this song "More than a Hallelujuah" by Amy Grant?

Just google the song title in YouTube, when you are free.

Good morning sisters. Back to work today with panda eyes. Last nite after my nite supper, manage to sleep at 3am+. Told my boss i BFP, she said now she dont know wat to ask me to do. She asked me to take it easy. Feel so blessed to hv such a nice boss.

Luv, *Kok*

Angel, Thanks. I also cook ginger + black sugar to drink. I did drink LRD almost everyday too...
Btw, congrats on ur BFP! can share what did u take throughout the cycle?

Hope, when is your scan har? I felt very tired, bloated & congested ytd as if all my energy got drained away. After taking my an tai yao and lotsa sleep, I feel so much better.

I think my an tai yao is quite good. In addition to an tai, dr zhao also added other herbs to help me feel more comfortable after diagnosing my body condition on Sat. She said that it is important to have a balance & harmonious environment (body) for the baby to grow well. Last night, I didn't feel the heat in my chest area when I got up in the middle of the night, and was able to get back quickly to a deep sleep after peeing. I also let out a lot of gas and clear my bowel better thus feeling less bloated & congested today.

angel, scan is on wednesday, crossing my fingers liao... my hot flasher getting from bad to worst, maybe due to the high dosage of 450iu GF (very expensive drug!!) i feeling abit of bloated after 3 days of injection ...

after the high speech of roller coaster, i'm sure you need alot of sleep

Bbjourney, the an tai yao is in powder form. Each herb is separately packed in small sachets and labelled clearly. For me, I need 16 herbs each day! Just need to pour all the powdered herbs into a cup and then mix with warm water. But I am supposed to only consume half in the morning & then finish the other half (warm up abit by adding a little hot water) at night. They taste very herbal lor..quite ok lah. My 7 days dosage costs me $80.50.

heartbeats, during my time, Dr Fong no longer works w CARE. My cycle was done at Mt E. Not very impressed w the lab there. CARE is a different league all together...

joyfully, i stay w Dr Paul. Aft 1st tri, i was transferred to his clinic at TMC. i popped at TMC too

Angel, ic. I seeing Dr Zhao tomorrow. hehehe dont know why i anxious to start an tai yao too... think phobia from my last mc. Postive thinking!!! :p

Hi Ladies, Good Luck to all of you

Hi Heartbeats, you r truly an inspiration! 2 years into IVF and i feel like giving up.. after reading abt your story (and a lot of other sisters here), i feel motivated to keep trying
dont worry abt others, you have nothing to be ashamed of, in fact, your determination is praiseworthy
take care and best of luck

Hi PandaWife, thanks so much for the info.
TMC is also my hospital choice to deliver if i were to be pregnant.

I googled and find that there are many gd comments about Dr Paul Tseng. Maybe I should also check with CARE on this matter. Did u choose him to be your gynae, or was it by chance that he becomes your gynae? Cos I know CARE works with a panel of gynae.

Joyfully, Dr Paul is the Medical Director at CARE. By default he will b your gynae if u go to CARE unless u request for other gynaes.
Dr Paul is indeed a v good doc. i hv recommended many friends to him, n all thank me for it..
you can either see him direct at his clinic at TMC or go to CARE..