previously i was told by dr chua tat CARE are more adventurous, they will try cultivate n fertilized as much as possible.when care was moving from paragon to Novena, the closing week, she had to bring her patient to do ER n ET at mount E, the success rate was low n many not fertilized as compared done by care, she told me.

Dollygal..doin fresh is like killing me this round..last round wasn't so bad but this round it was loh,,can't even lift up my buttock..think too fat Liao..haha.dr loh still tell me he will give me mcs these few days..then follow by hl after et.sigh..I hope care can do for me as I find them really nice n place homely..

i1bb, no need to compare and stress ourselves lah... too many kena OHSS also no good. Quality's more important than quantity mah. My embbies all Grade 2 and 3 only.

Haha I know lah... I only 有感而发nia... I do sensitive to progynova yet not sensitive to puregon n menopur... Ironic hor... Lolx

Heh, i1BB, i remember you saying that your body seems to be immune to medication. Yeah, the irony. But look on the bright side! You'll probably have a good healthy lining!

I1bb,no point having so many follicles when there are a no of immature 1 lo..I am a gd example..more will result in more pain n make us sick nia..hopefully care can perform q miracle for me lo..immature will bcome matured 1..

Wendy, have faith. I'm sure things will turn out better than u expect ya.... I oso dnt knw y I'm on menopur... Dr Loh ordered de

Wendy, yeah, at least CARE is able to help you cultivate the immature eggs. That means there's a chance they can become mature and fertilised too!

Thanks for all yr support..this is really a heart warming place..my pain is back again n now running a fever..
.. I will chat with u sisters later..

hello all sisters! long time never say "hello"! have been really busy at work.. but during lunch and free time in between (eg on bus), i did try to read the posts... moving too fast and cant catch up... but i saw my name being mentioned and i was so touched! i have not been forgotten!!

wendy, hope u are much better now? sounds really bad... dont worry abt your eggs (you will sure have one). hope u move on to ET soon soon and w good outcomes! take care and rest well

ilbb, how are you too? better? still a joker... take care ok

luvnhope, are u on 2ww now? (sorry if i get some names wrong)... doing hpt on day 10 is too early lah... u really shdnt, and then stress yourslf.. hope u have bfp! must stay positive! your embbie can sense your mood ok..

angelxuan nowsdays sounds like sleepyhead hor? napping and KO early.. how u now? when is your ET? truly, u have done everything that u possibly can... dont worry and i am sure u will get good quality eggs and good outcomes!

to all other sisters (sorry cant go down to individual), JY and take good care

btw, during my stimulation and 2ww, i was taking chinese herb.. was i daring?!!! if i have read your comments i wld be having second thots about taking chinese medicine...

Cock cock, of course we remember u!

Yah, am in 2ww of natural ttc. Can only hope for miracle lor. Need baby dust from BFP sisters like u, heheh...
So how have u been feeling?

good for you luvnhope! stay positive ok! easier said than done i know, i am a worrier, always worried abt this and that... the sisters here are just great companions right? we all hope to hear your good news

i am ok.. but coz highly stressed since i started work last mon.. i fear but good for me... (u see, that's me, worrying again).. even last sun also have to go office, then worked at home till 11pm... never-ending work... then got staff who made me so angry... anyway, i guess that is office life.. i do start to feel nausea now.. no vomitting though... i read abt the various stories of other sisters and the m/c they went through, i oso got v worried... (see, worry again..) i think if i1bb see my comments, she will scold me again! i really admire her strength, and her ability to make light her sadness and situation..

Hahaha! Cock cock! Welcome back to the forum! Good to hear from u! Hope u r feeling ok. Ai yo I got so fierce bo... Always scold u hor... Lolx...

The tcm meds thing, actually up to individual lor, if u believe in it n not afraid (cos docs usually warn against tcm meds during jabs) then by all means

Btw cock cock, I m feeling so much better today (as u can c from the # of posts I posted today) Wahahaha...as for u cock cock, can I "scold" u again? Cos hor, u hor, cannot overwork n over stress leh... Now yr status different le... N quit worrying too much ok. Just stay happy n positive & most impt, stress
Free

Cock cock, heheh, your discipline mistress i1bb back to scold u again liao ; p
Btw, is this ur first preg or are u the one who has a 10yo boy alredi? Can't seem to recall clearly. Hope I din get mixed up.

I1BB, haha..good morning! Good morning! :p i'm feeling tired nowadays, over slept and too late to prepare dinner! My DH got to tabao back. He got me black chicken soup from soup restaurant and I gulp it down. Then spotted that an earlier post said no herbal soup during stimulation phase? Oh O..I don't know what herbs are in that soup.

Cock cock! Yah u MIA for a few days. I was just calculating yesterday that you will be going for your first scan very very soon right? Your DH must also go with you. All the best! My response this time not v good and I m embarrassed to post here...haha. I prayed to Zhu Sheng Niang Niang for a very long time in the temple last Sunday. I m not greedy, I just want a healthy baby and hope Zhu Sheng Niang Niang makes my wish come true. I m going for my last scan this Friday and should know exactly when is my ER day by then.

Angel, no lah. Not say cannot lim herbal soup lah...it's up to individual lah....if u think it's ok, go ahead. U c cock cock also took tcm meds n she bfp ma.... It all depends on individual really

Good morning Angelxuan.... I double boil black chicken soup now. Same again. :p

Hello Cockcock, please rest more hor... Dont overwork yourself leh.

wow, warm reception from my old pals and, of course, the expected "lecture"! haha... thanks all sisters! really feel v good to hear from u all! also feel v good to know that many of you are moving closer and closer to the 2ww! yes, i1bb, u definitely sound more energetic now
take 3 x a day, not all 3 at one go ok

luvnhope, this is my first pregnancy, at such ripe old age! fou_fou, hows thing with u? are u the one on 2ww with DH on overseas trip? must be q lonely at home right? JYJY... the sisters here all accompany you

angelxuan, what so embarrassed to tell us? seriously, u think anyone here will laugh at you or gloat abt your situation? we all understand... yes, hope for just a healthy baby! your dream will come true v soon! exciting to know that your ER cld be v soon! (btw, dont worry abt the black chicken soup!) yes, my first scan is this fri.. excited, and yet somewhat nervious...

btw, read many posts about lining.. hope all of your lining will be ideal at time of ET! reminded of poor wendy and the pain she went thru.. hope her ET "soon soon"

Yo BBjourney, good morning too! Wah, you double boil chicken soup some more! It's too complicated for me, I scared to prepare the chicken like chopping off head & feet & cleaning the inside.. Aiyo now not sure I can sleep or not. Tmr still hv to wake up early, don't want to miss the morning fresh air in the park.

thanks ching, not yet.. this fri first scan... wow, iread that so many of u follow dr loh... actually, i think u all wld hv met one another (like dollygal met wendy?).. i think if i meet, i will only meet i1bb coz i am w KK..

Ya cock cock..we 2 with kk hor..all the best for yr 1st scan this Friday ya

Fou, yes, 3 flavors

Bbjourney, mine is 2mg per tab

Cockcock,
Wow! I also feel very excited for u leh...remember to update us ya!! Ya, everytime I go to the TFC, I will keep asking myself or my hubby, dunno is there anyone from this forum or not.. Hehehe
If u meet i1BB, I m sure two of u will talk for very long lo.. :p

Ya, cock cock.... you got it right! You are good leh!

Went for the progesterone blood test this morning. Nurse say ok, no need additional medicine. so just inject the last pregynl on this Sat and continue to wait lor.

Watch TV prog, play FB games & come to this forum lor! Morning- make nice breakfast - cooked different kinds of eggs then cook lunch... time just passed...

Take gd care of yourself!

Cock cock, my calculation is correct! Your first scan this Friday.
Fou Fou is right, don't worry about things that may not happen. Enjoy your pregnancy joy to the fullest! It's an amazing experience.

Fou Fou, I m drinking the ensure milk "Ensure Life" that comes in 3 flavours.

Cock cock, I know sisters here are v understanding & supportive. Actually dr Loh is also encouraging and I will have enuff to go ahead with ER. Definitely doing ICSI again to increase success rate.

oh, i have company liao.. 3! luvnhope, u with which doc? i know i1bb with the handsome dr tan
ching, u are right! i think if i meet i1bb, we probably chat and chat and ignore our hubby
the last time i met a lady at kkh and decided i want to be fren with her... exchange hp no with her, and then talked and talked... both our hubby were bored, haha..

really thank u all for your concerns... taking whole day leave on fri so looking fwd to be away from work! ching, how long to your ET? counting down for you! ilbb u shd be soon? (sorry if i missed some threads)

fou_fou, good, at least stage 2 clear liao... when is your BT? we hope for good news.. meanwhile, continue to live a lazy relax life
when will yr hubby be back?

angelxuan, that is good enuff.. i felt you are one of the most hardworking ones who have done the most comprehensive stuff, including going "bai bai", morning walk, accu (somemore 2 tcm doc is it?) and eating lots of stuff, and also not working so as to minimise stress... u hv done your best, really. the rest is up to the someone up there... all the best!

Thanks sistas! for "ensuring" that I am drinking the correct "Ensure milk"...heehee... am drinking now.
read the instructions that can only use cooled or cold water, anyone use warm water to make?

cock cock, BT next friday - 17th. ya, relax while I can before I get back to work on 20th and be bombarded with qns.
Hubby coming back only 2nd week of March... He enjoying his trip. Actually planned a trip to visit him in early Mar but dun think will be gog.

Cock cock, we will definitely chat non stop if we meet!! Lolx

Bbjiurney, u doing medicated fet too?

Angel, what cock cock says is so true. U r the most diligent one
I'm sure yr efforts will be paid off