Wendy, yes. But he went for ER, so now waiting for him. U take care n speedy recovery ok.

Hope..I hope so le..I scared my embryos this time not gd enough to even tahan till day 3.. Don't tok abt day 4 or day 5.. But according to care,they seldom culture to day 5.. Day 3 is gd enough to see if embryos are good..

ya, based on last few cycles, care always trsf on day 3...tat's y i abit confused where i read here, some do on day 5.

think dr loh's patients are mostly scheduled after 9am..before tat, are schedule for other dr's patients so tat they can go back to their clinic before 9.

Wendy,
Dun be so pessimistic, must have faith in your embies. D3 with good cell dividing also consider very good, ok? Now most important is for you to recover from fever and gastric. Can you take vitamin C?

Mrs ching..what vit c can do?. It seems that I am the only 1 suffering till so jialek during or nia le..how not to worry abt my eggs..maybe all stuck to the wall so dr loh use more force to suck them out..haha

Slight pain only, I just slept for the whole day on ER and the next day quite ok liao. No bleeding also, only spotting. Your bleeding stop oredi?

Howdy sisters, sorry I MIA for awhile just now...was busy at work (today doing part time)...

Ching, Im feeling ok after staggered dosage of progynova
Yipee...

Wendy, hugs. Pls try to cheer up and have faith ok. I know u must b feeling terrible now given the pain and the fever. Mayb this is what's making u feel so blue over your embbies. Dnt worry dear. Im sure everything will work out for u ok. Yr embbies will be swee swee waiting for u to be transferred into the "palace" ya

i1BB,
Luckily u clever, separate the pills to 3x a day rather than gulp all 3 at one go. The KK nurse also very jiat lat leh...giving the wrong instruction...

Mrs Ching..the bleeding stop Liao.,justvthat the intermittent pain is still there n I can only sleep at 1 angle..last time my or not that bad lo..took antibiotic Liao..hope no infection plus panadol for my fever..is yr stomach big aso.my stomach looks big n swollen like 5 mths preggy now..hope not ohss ah.

I1bb..thanks for yr hug..tink my stomach will hurt when I hug you back.,haha..by the way,why you never take yr progynova in interval but everything together?no wonder u become so sick..last time I took them in interval..

Hmmm where is my earlier post? Dunno wat happened.

Repost:
Just saw dr loh, my bleeding has stop n my blood tests results all look ok. Dr loh also dunno wat happened he said could be e hormone jabs. He asked did i take chinesemeds, i told him no n i drink chicken soup, he asked me "wats that?".... i told him plain simple chicken soup lor.

My ER will be on sat. Now everything like so fast again!!!!

Btw, Dr Loh is doing a filming today. He seems v happy.

YEAH! BBjourney, very happy to hear that from you. you are right, IVF journey is like roller coaster ya. very UP and very DOWN
but we are getting there

Congrats BB Journey! All's well now
U can look forward to your ER with heart at ease ya
Yippee!

Ching, not I clever lah. My friend who took progynova before told me to separate the dosage de. KK didnt give me wrong instructions actually cos it is stated "take 3 at one go with or after food in the morning".... Zzzzz

Angelxuan, thank you. I tot my er will be e same as yours. I m still in shock!!!

Wendy, my lining today is 12. But 2 days ago is 13. V strange hor. My follicles i think between 10-18, quite a number of 17. I not v sure cos hv not copy from nurse.

Dr loh filming at e clinic here. Think later may go over o tmc. No wonder he comb his hair w his hands just now. He is laughing alot... Hehehe :p

HOpe n i1BB, thanks. Yes, will continue to be positive. Think i wil continue w my chicken soup.

it's good to hear that Dr Loh comb his hair. his hair so messy (at all time) ....

i1BB, actually i am going to cook the chicken soup soon also... waiting for my double broiler which i order online few days ago.... they say very simple one ler, put chicken and water sahaja.

Bbjourney..just in case,they forget to remind you..do not take aspirin during fri nite since u are having or on sat morning..coz sometime this will cause bleeding.. This was what dr loh n dr angela tell me..

heheee... abit long and sometime oily also..
dun you sistas know that he is actually a sarawak-ian? he becomes a singaporean because of his daughter wor... (38 38 abit)

mamaleen, big bear hugs. Dont worry a thing ok. U just take a step at a time, dnt go n think n speculate so much on the journey. Anything not clear just check with the sisters here. All of us here can help we sure help one. It aint that scary after all lah....JY

i1BB, i dunno how old ler... he told me he scared malaysia government send his duaghter to NS so quickly become singaporean lo...
actually i think singapore govenment force him to become singaporean la...

Sorry MIA cos went briefing by SS.

Wendy, no curry poh hairstyle. But Very neat today. V smiley.

i1bb, just normal chicken soup. I use one black chicken, remove head, neck, feet, organs n skin. Cut e chicken n smash e bones. Den i double boil for 2 hours n drink it while its hot. I no add water.

Now hvg lunch, later meet Angela den go accupunture den go jab at tmc tonite... Faintz.