Fou, I usually make with room temp water then put in microwave make it hot... N drink b4 sleep

Cock cock & i1BB, thanks for your encouragement.

Cock cock, yes I "two-timed" dr zou :p I checked out dr Jin yesterday. Now guilty & scared dr zou will find out from the acu needle marks on certain parts of my body. I'll stick to dr zou all the way until ET. Still can't decide to go to dr Jin after ET or not.

Fou Fou, u can also mix ensure milk powder with room temp water first to dissolve, then pour in hot water.

Oops bbjourney, I got very bad memory plus yst I half dead...lolx... U try taking red bean soup? It works for me during my last fresh when my lining dint grow

Sisters who have consulted marine parade tcm( ban choon Chan).did he tell u to brew chicken essence soup itself. Black chicken without skin only the body, head n legs no need put tog. Brew it n drink the chicken juice( essence) to but body. He said preggy woman first trimester can continue to drink this, good for body n complexion.

Thanks i1BB & angelxuan for the suggestions! will try that tml night.

angelxuan. jiayou! Enjoy your morning walk...
admire your determination to wake up early

Hi dollygal
Yes u r right.. The essence is gd to bu for first trimester.. But he say can stop at 2nd trimester.. Not sure why...;)

Hi wendy
All the best to ur ET tomorow..;) same to rest of other gals like bbjourney, luvnhope, i1bb, mrs ching etc.. Whose ET is coming soon..

Hi cock
First bb hb scan tomorow? Must be sooo excited ya..;) enjoy the moment..

Gd morning to all..

Thanks BabyLew n Hope

Unfortunately the eggs notdeveloped enuf so I'm back today morning... Hopefully my eggs survived n blastocysted...

Just now when I was preparing my Ensure milk, I noticed that mine is "Ensure with fos". I dun see "Ensure Life" wor...Am I drinking the wrong one? It's from Abbot, the tin is blue & white color one...Confuse**

Ching, the cover should be showing Ensure Life (complete, balanced nutrition); yes, it is blue & white colour. i dun see anything say "Ensure with fos" ler...

No Hope I'm with Dr Sadhana.

Ching, actually it was frozen at day 2 n they had thawed it on Monday n monitored it's growth.. They said a bit slow
today haven't blastocyst but at the stage before that so they Put it in
I hope God grants me my wish this time round..

Morning BBjourney, sorry gal, I have no idea how to thin the lining..
U dont worry so much ya. Go c Dr Loh and c how it goes. Keep fingers crossed and have faith. All of us will be cheering for u here ok.

Morning Joanne03, thanks for your well wishes

Morning Booboolina, wow, Dr Sadhana doing Blasto for u ah... May I know how many embbies u have? U doing fresh cycle or FET? Paisei hor, I kaypo...heee

Morning all Sisters!!!! Have a great day ahead!

Qing, isit?! Ai ya, I didnt think of that! Lucky got u to tell me! Ok Ok, I shall not use so much microwavy too! ;)

qing is right should avoid all microwave... not only for IVF la also for our health ya... i have gave away my microwave to old folks home long time ago ( ok, this made me look like a bad person now...

I1bb, the way microwave cook our food is against the normal cooking. It is first cook outside then inside. N if u r using microwave do nt stand beside the microwave n wait as the radiation is in the surrounding air. Yes, Hope is right nt becos of ivf bt normal days i aso dun use microwave. Especially, i dun use plastic tat said b microwave all these. Becos in the end it is still plastic. So aso dun clingwrap.

I rather u use the water warmer to keep the hot water. N for those electric flask, there is some reports aso said against keeping the water always boiling so i dun use electric 1 eventhough it is easier.

Paisay tok too much other issues liao hehe

I saw ensure milk at guardian ytd when i was buying isomil for my bb nephew. Rem i saw someone mentioned ensure but i dun knw wat's the benefit of it leh...Does it really help in implantation? drink daily?
Now anything aso must try liao...

Hi sisters..hi cockcock n jo03..thanks for yr well wishes...

I am slightly better but the pain is still there..think my ovaries must be suffering big time this time..

Am still running a fever cum gastric pain now think the medication is too strong.,,can't even sit or stand up straight so think likely my et will be cancelled by dr loh..sad..

Hi Wendy,

last time hor, they usually call next day before noon. Now their business so good until i have to call myself to ask in the afternoon.