Angel,
So far I only go to guan yin temple at bugis & shuang lin temple.

Wendy,
Can I know what's the name & address of the temple at paya lebar?

btw, i heard about preparing for ivf (though i think its abit too late for me?)...is there specific foods to take or avoid so as to increase our chances?

Am taking the normal bai feng wan now, last min attempt to "strengthen" my body... :p

Cas,
Welcome! Here what kind of sis also hv
Pending ivf, starting ivf, 2ww, or even some bfp sis also here to share & encourage each other. You may want to spend some time to read thru older posts, I believe u can learn a lot from there...

Thanks Ching, now starting to read backwards.. haha really seem like a very active grp with so many posts! going take me some time..

Glad i came here, and for every1 here, i wish all the best of luck for the journey.. its never easy going down this path.
May our babies arrive soon..haha..

Thanks BBjourney, Wendy and Mrs Ching.

Wendy, you seek both western & eastern even for praying har? You have the address or postal code of the one at Paya Lebar?

Welcome Cas!

Cas,
Enjoy reading! Always feel free to ask or share ur experience with us! All the sis here are very supportive & helpful.

Bbjourney..yr af shld be near to staining,,,
because of stimulation,,some ppl have lesser or reduced af compared to previous cycle of af without stimulation n again..it depends on individual..for my case ,af reduce n only staining for day 4 n 5..

Bbjourney,
Thousand sorry.... I m so forgetful, I forgot that u r on short protocol.... Sorry sorry sorry... That's normal for u still having af....

Wendy, my af spotting today but just now i played w my nephew n even carried him, think i over do it, spotting getting heavier now. :p

Ching its ok lah. I m pulling ur leg too... Heheheheehe

Cas, welcome!

Wendy, thanks. Hugz!!!

Angelxuan, u still hv bags to sell, i hv nothing to sell how????
I more desperate. I grand old age liao... Faint!

Thanks every1 for the welcomes..wil read backwards abit to catch up with ur chats..haha

Right now only concern is how should i prepare for ivf...any1 has advice to give me now?

Wil share my exp when i start so any1 else also can understand better..its such a confusing period..

Cas..have a gd diet..this is impt.,u take blood test etc? Btw,how old r u this year?? Any main issue with u n hb..? Perhaps need to start with certain supplement too..

Cas,
Are u on any supplements now? If not, can take Conceive Well & folic acid daily. Also, cut down on cold drinks & liang food.

Took all the blood tests needed at kk, they say ok...i think its for rubella..hiv..hep tests..
That cost quite abit! Think around $400. Also include my husband he also took.

Not exactly sure what all the tests are.

im 31. hb issue is sperm morphology not good. So therefore ivf icsi.

Also i have tubal problems.

Not much of other options i guess. TCM i never try so do not know whether it will help in such case where both have problems.

Previously took 1 box of conceive well before then i stop. Now not taking any supplements except this mth i took bai feng wan x 2 box.
Does it help?

Cas..do take note if you are pcos..for ppl who r pcos,try to avoid bai feng wan not gd..

You are 1 yr older than me..am turning 32 this mth...

Happy birthday Wendy! May ur wish come true this month ya

Do u feel bloated? Sudden weight gain is a symptom of ohss too. Did u hv this last time? I think u better up ur EW intake and drink some Gatrode. But for ur case, risk for ohss shud lower this round leh

Bbjourney & mrs Ching,,,I realize my shorts v tight then in e end I weigh then shit..weigh3kg more..yesterday was 1kg..now 3kg...I urine ok le..ew take 4 plus immunocal le..for no reason,I gain 4kg in 2days..

Bbjourney..my stomach look abit big lo..suddenly aso.

Mrs Ching..I think my ohss shld be lower le..u get what I mean rite??I hope this will come in time for me as bday present...haha

NuRu.normally ohss happens to ppl who are pcos..meaning have many follicles..when overstimulate with the jab follicles will have a lot n then will be hyper..bloated is 1st symptom..think I have 3 symptoms Liao..ls,bloated n weight gain..