Cock cock, sorry wat is vaginal wind hahha paisay i nt so advanced aso. I trying to b guai lah bt reali cant tahan the boredom. Today still insist husband bring mi orchard walk 1 rd.Jin jialat i must reali control bt appetite nt gd so more sian.

U aso rest more dun work too hard n eat well. Enjoy the food all those b4 ur systoms set in

Cock cock,did u c dr Jin aso? Happy bday to u too..

Happy birthday cock cock! I all along got this so call part time lah. As in the gal on leave, the Coy will call me in to stand in n help out. I dnt knw the schedule for next week yet. My ET date also not known yet

woh, ching u know ah!! haha.. yes, this mth.. thanks! so much in advance, haha... i think i will share with my parents the good news then.. u all know i am a worrier loh, havent done my firt scan yet andsince still "unstable" now, dare not tell them yet.. but my fren said tell earlier my mum can then cook "good" food for me.. hey, when is your ET? soon right? good that u are taking morning walk.. i feel it is good for body
angel said she now face got color, haha... oh, i am getting excited with many sisters going on 2ww soon.. all of you, JY!

Wendy,
U din asked her meh? Mayb I asked more kua or maybe ur body is much stronger than mine lo... No much problem then nothing to say lo

When is ur next appt?
Is good to feel warm after accu, that means blood is circulating

Me silent reader for awhile n suddenly see one long lists of posts to read.

I m still having discharge of the crinone insert I used for the first week. The smell is not as strong as last few days.

Now mentally prepare myself for tmr...

Mrs Ching..I ask her le..she say no prob ok...keep say youth is wealth..just need to circulate my blood flow..

Need to go down n make apptment with her tomorrow..she say must go down personally le not phone call..funny hor..

I tell her I feel so hot in my abdominal with the ray heating it..she say gd n laugh when she say my face look realli red...haha

Cockcock,
I remember coz when u were still on 2ww, u kept saying that u will be "xx" years old in Feb ma... Hehe... So I just know it's Feb la...
My ET? Aiyo... Not so fast la, I just on D2 of Lucrin nia. Hv to wait till end of the month or early Mar ba.

wow, so many wishes for me so fast! 塮塮你们! Qing, what i meant was farting from there loh.. u dont have right? i dont u/std why i hv...

wendy, i didnt see dr jin.. i see a tcm in tampines.. i suggest dont be torn.. choose one and just trust the one, esp since other sisters have tried and find them good... i think my tcm doc probably not as good, since not so well-known.. but i think it is also a "yuan fen"... i did accu before ET, after that never do liao coz din know can do, and not in time..

i1bb, oh i see.. oso good, can earn some pocket $$$ when u starting injection? or hv u started liao? sorry i not familiar with FET.. but hope everything soon soon and look fwd to your ET!

Wendy,
You should be very happy & worry no more if she said u no problem. Why hv to go in person just to make appt? I made mine when I paying just now. She even told the cashier that my appt is next week leh.

Cock,

I tink i knw wat u mean. Tat is more to discharge rite? U hve the feeling of smething cmin out. I will hve quite an amt of wet discharge lor.

I feel warm after I drink longan n red dates.. I actually use slow cooker to boil them. Drink 3 times a week.
Sometimes I feel warm even slp with aircon n my hsb shivering there..
does anyone experience that??

I1bb, ok.. Also good so not much work stress.. Free n flexible!
Qing, mine not discharge, mine is wind/gas like farting loh.. But come out of different gate.. Rem be good gal don't "flower leg" hor

When u all go for accupuncture, do u take tcm medicine as well? Or just accu is sufficient?

Cos I'm also considering to go for accu.. maybe dr zou since amk is more convenient for me

Oh ya, cock cock, happy birthday..;)

Yes, qing is right.. We will usually fart alot as doc Loh ever mention the intestine inside due to bfp so may not digest well.. But it shd come out fr ur usual hole, not virginal hole...

Hi qing n cheichei
How many wks r u gals now?

Sometime i dun dare to post too many abt our status here as some may feel sensitive.. I remember there is once few months ago, a sister ever say this is a thread for pp who try to ttc n not for bfp sisters here so pls spare some thot for them who r still trying hard.. So i try to see how i can help n post here instead of too much of our updates..;)

Hi cock cock

Happy birthday in advance! Yes I ever experience wind from virginal don't worry just be positive.

Joanne,

Dr loh said I should be about 5 weeks. Praying hard all be well.

Joanne,

Yes, i ado abit paisay to post too much of my updates here afraid tat the other sisters here will nt b happie. I just hope tat i can contribute sometimes when i m here. Tink mayb next time i just pm the chelchel n cock. I m in my 6 wks

good morning! tanks to all sisters for your early birdthday wishes! thanks joanne, chelchel and qing for sharing based on yr experience.. yes, shd be sensitive coz dont want to hurt feelings... i wont share, will only do so if pple ask. but mostly when i come in here now, i just want to say hello to my old frens, and also hope to hear update from u gals!

Sseah, when i see tcm, i did accu and took boiled medicine...

Cock cock, happy birthday!

Wah, so much chit chats at night. I tend to KO early nowadays liao zzzzz.

I hv booked Appt to see dr Jin too. Hehe

Thks angel! Wat is KO? Must be sth like going to bed? Good to sleep early. Many sisters here like me are night owls, haha..

Bbjourney, 12 is a good number! JY! So over at dr Loh there, he now personally scans for patients ah?

i1BB, so far for all my appts w dr loh, he does e scanning himself... Today, they even let my hubby see my follicles when dr loh scan me. I asked my hubby can he see e follicles, he said he dunno wat he is looking at. Hehehehehe

Cock cock: i see, thanks for sharing
was initially afraid the tcm medicine may interfere with the injections..

Bbjourney: wow, 12 follicles!
When will u be doing ur OR?

Btw ladies, do we need to be on leave during lucrin / gonal-f injections stage? Or we only need to be on leave after ET during 2ww? Need to start planning my leave dates liao..

Haro Nurul, in KK, the scanning of the growth of follicles r done by nurses. They'll record the sizes n quantity in our file n passed to a duty doctor who will see us after the scan. We only c dr Loh (that time) during ER & ET

Huh baby journey, u so special ah? Or Mayb I not special. Lolx... I was never scanned by dr Loh for monitor of follicles growth in KK de wor... Any other sisters got different encounter?

Sseah, i dunno when OR, i need to jab for few more days den go down for another scan. The nurse did mention maybe next week and i v scare coz too fast!!!

I m on gonal-f, i was given mc when i went down for day02 scan n i also collected my meds n started injection on the same day. For today's appt, dr loh also ask me if i need mc.

If u r not taking mc, i think u might need to take leave for e scanning appts, ER, ET and 2ww.