Angelxuan..i was fighting with ZZZmonster just now..now having abit of sore throat..haiz..think too stress with work..

Wendy, don't stress.. If you have sore throat then cannot drink too much chicken essence. Try to sleep earlier and take naps in the day during weekends.

Chelchel, ya last time dr loh aso look for the waterbag yo confirm it is nt ectopic. So u c the gestational sac right? What your duphaston dosage now? I am eatin 2 times a day

I went doc today. He nt so happy tat i still hve spotting. So today given another injection. Total took 3 injections liao. But manage to c the heartbeat today n he said beating strongly so i feel abit stable at least. N he told mi total bedrest again hehhe bt i tell him i got start going out yesterday n he nt so happie hahah.

I m nt with dr loh already. After seein him once at tmc, i went hm n tink abt it n decide to go bk to kk tps. I always worried if next time any complications kk still better since tmc aso cant handle the case n will send bk to kk. At least if i at kk, can get things done easier.

Chelchel, ya last time dr loh aso look for the waterbag yo confirm it is nt ectopic. So u c the gestational sac right? What your duphaston dosage now? I am eatin 2 times a day

I went doc today. He nt so happy tat i still hve spotting. So today given another injection. Total took 3 injections liao. But manage to c the heartbeat today n he said beating strongly so i feel abit stable at least. N he told mi total bedrest again hehhe bt i tell him i got start going out yesterday n he nt so happie hahah.

I m nt with dr loh already. After seein him once at tmc, i went hm n tink abt it n decide to go bk to kk tps. I always worried if next time any complications kk still better since tmc aso cant handle the case n will send bk to kk. At least if i at kk, can get things done easier.

what happen is..my gf is currently on stimulation stage with DR A..but she is feeling insecure with him n his team..does anyone have such feeling before? Is it advisable to change to DR B instead since the confidence level is low? Anyone ever change DR at this stage? Do you think DR B will accept such cases? Please share your experience with me. My gf is so troubled and doesnt know if she should go ahead with DR A. So helping her to find out more. Thank you so much.

Chelchel, my doc nv tell mi if he seen any spot for blooding. Tink he is more concern on the fetal n i forget to ask him becos c the heartbeat too happie liao. Did dr loh give u mc to stay at hm?

Chelchel

Thanks. Ya actually i aso abit worried earlier on seeing a new doc. So try to find the most senior consultant there n after the 1st visit feel quite comfortable then ok. I just those type tat tink too much n too far until paranoid hahah. U aso rest more of cos easier said then done

Chelchel

Thanks. Ya actually i aso abit worried earlier on seeing a new doc. So try to find the most senior consultant there n after the 1st visit feel quite comfortable then ok. I just those type tat tink too much n too far until paranoid hahah. U aso rest more of cos easier said then done

Qing,

I think we same "pattern" always think and think but Laoshi encourage me to put away the bad experience and be positive. U can at least stay at home to rest actually am still on probation for my new job. Am also eating dupuston twice daily every time two tablets. Just need to pray hard...

Qing,

I think we same "pattern" always think and think but Laoshi encourage me to put away the bad experience and be positive. U can at least stay at home to rest actually am still on probation for my new job. Am also eating dupuston twice daily every time two tablets. Just need to pray hard...

Qing,

So far did not take mc. Am due to confirm next week hope my boss give me the confirmation letter. No one knows in the company.

Qing,

So far did not take mc. Am due to confirm next week hope my boss give me the confirmation letter. No one knows in the company.

I1bb..find her not bad,,I KO without tossing ard compared to normal days..

But realized my body become more heaty after acupuncture...

I1bb..find her not bad,,I KO without tossing ard compared to normal days..

But realized my body become more heaty after acupuncture...

Just came back from accupuncture from Raffles Medical. It wasn't Dr Jin who attended to me though, it was another physician, Dr Meng. She seems pretty senior too so guess it shouldnt matter bah...

Talked to her for abt 15 mins, briefed her abit about my history, i forgot to bring my records, silly me...

Anyway, she said that it is of cos best if i can start before ET, but since ET already done, we just have to do what we can and start accu now.

It was mt first time so abit nervous, she stuck needles on my legs, 1 on each arm and 1 on the head, between the eyes. It didn't really hurt particularly much, just a bit uncomfy. And i felt very warm when the needles were on me. Stayed and lied there abt 30 mins, and it seem forever cos im not exactly in the position to move and i wasn't sleepy so, i just stared at the ceiling. haha.. and yeah, that was it.
My leg was a bit bruised after though. But pain went away soon after.

Prob will go for a 2nd visit either Mon or Wed.

Just came back from accupuncture from Raffles Medical. It wasn't Dr Jin who attended to me though, it was another physician, Dr Meng. She seems pretty senior too so guess it shouldnt matter bah...

Talked to her for abt 15 mins, briefed her abit about my history, i forgot to bring my records, silly me...

Anyway, she said that it is of cos best if i can start before ET, but since ET already done, we just have to do what we can and start accu now.

It was mt first time so abit nervous, she stuck needles on my legs, 1 on each arm and 1 on the head, between the eyes. It didn't really hurt particularly much, just a bit uncomfy. And i felt very warm when the needles were on me. Stayed and lied there abt 30 mins, and it seem forever cos im not exactly in the position to move and i wasn't sleepy so, i just stared at the ceiling. haha.. and yeah, that was it.
My leg was a bit bruised after though. But pain went away soon after.

Prob will go for a 2nd visit either Mon or Wed.

Mmmm ganie, u didn't request for dr jin when u book? Not heard of dr Meng though but I guess shd b same lah

I find dr.jin quite ok. She said my body is not Liang type, and not very heaty also, just a bit of 火气. And my blood circulation is bad, she said my pulse is weak, hv to do more brisk walking. I asked her since my body is not Liang type, so can drink some herbal tea like lo han guo, she said cannot. Green bean soup also cannot. Hv to avoid all those Liang food. And she asked me to drink more chicken soup/essence.

I hv signed up for the booster package oredi. She asked me to see her once a week during suppression, twice a week on stimulation, before ET & after ET.

hello to all sisters again! i still think its much friendier in this forum with all the old frens, and welcome new frens too! Qing and chelchel must have agreed, hence they still hang around here, haha... i will follow them since they are more advanced then me and can share advice... btw, congrats to both of u! can see sac and hear heartbeat, how exciting! Qing, u better guai guai rest at home and be good gal
oh yes, i have a question (hope other sisters dont mind), i experience vaginal wind these few days... its kind of disturbing.. have u experienced this before during your first few weeks? seems like i am the only one, and hence getting a bit worried liao...

wonder how is dollygal now... hope to hear good news from her tomorrow.. i think all sisters here await keenly...

wkn coming.. i am so glad i can sleep to my heart's content tomorrow... yawn.. like some of you, my hubby snored v loudly and affected my sleep...

these few days kept having problems with uploading my msg.. i actually sent a few posts last night but never get posted.. this msg also didnt get posted.. retrying...

Wendy, I dnt knw yet. I'll call again next week n c how. Cos I might have a part time job to go... So never fix first

Btw, POSB credit card entitle for 8% discount. But that is only for consultation & single accu session. No discount for package.

Mrs Ching..dr Jin tell u so much ah..she never say how for my case le..just say need to improve blood circulation nia..

I ask her any other prob..she say no.,n tell me I am still young..youth is wealth..haiz..just need to fine tune here n there..

I told her my follicles not much,she say enough Liao..haiz