Mrs Ching, I walk everyday. My TCM dr said there's some color on my face now (not makeup).

Ganie, if you want to do acu after ET, got to make Appt with dr jin fast as cannot do acu after possible time of implantation.

I1BB, will send you a pm for testing in 3 mins..

Mrs Ching, I walk everyday. My TCM dr said there's some color on my face now (not makeup).

Ganie, if you want to do acu after ET, got to make Appt with dr jin fast as cannot do acu after possible time of implantation.

I1BB, will send you a pm for testing in 3 mins..

Oh, Hmm... Then how's the schedule for Dr Jin? Is is very difficult to get appts?
And how much is each session?
Thanks Gals for all your replies and best wishes!

Oh, Hmm... Then how's the schedule for Dr Jin? Is is very difficult to get appts?
And how much is each session?
Thanks Gals for all your replies and best wishes!

Ganie, u can call 63112388 n faster book apt to c her ASAP. She got IVF booster package 5sessions for $389 exc gst.

Ganie,
Think her appt is full for today & tomorrow. But u can try to tell them that u hv just done ur ET yesterday, see they can slot u in or not. If I m not mistaken, one sis said that she did the accu twice after ET ( ET+3 & ET+6).

Ganie,
Think her appt is full for today & tomorrow. But u can try to tell them that u hv just done ur ET yesterday, see they can slot u in or not. If I m not mistaken, one sis said that she did the accu twice after ET ( ET+3 & ET+6).

Thx i1BB, I've just called, it seems that its best to see Dr Jin b4 ET. Its too late i guess, with the weekend coming.
Anyway, thanx so much for sharing! Other than acupuncture, any other stuff i can eat to improve chances to implantation? So bored doing nothing so might as well think of ways to improve chances.. hehe..
I see this thread is getting so active lately.

Dollygal, all the best for your BT! I've had a good feel that it'll be good news... Full of positive vibes lately....

Thx i1BB, I've just called, it seems that its best to see Dr Jin b4 ET. Its too late i guess, with the weekend coming.
Anyway, thanx so much for sharing! Other than acupuncture, any other stuff i can eat to improve chances to implantation? So bored doing nothing so might as well think of ways to improve chances.. hehe..
I see this thread is getting so active lately.

Dollygal, all the best for your BT! I've had a good feel that it'll be good news... Full of positive vibes lately....

Mrs Ching,

Is it too late for me to go? Hmm... the lady who picked up say Dr Jin need to access situation or something like that. Dunno how it works though... Should i try to get a slot? i'm so torn...

Mrs Ching,

Is it too late for me to go? Hmm... the lady who picked up say Dr Jin need to access situation or something like that. Dunno how it works though... Should i try to get a slot? i'm so torn...

Ching, these 2 days dont feel bloated but feel hungry... I take 2-3 pack of immunocal everyday. EW if I go yakun or when i cook. :p

Ganie,
I hv no idea leh... I will only be seeing her for the first time later. Most of us will be seeing her during stimulation ( for fresh) or before ET( for FET).

Ganie,
I hv no idea leh... I will only be seeing her for the first time later. Most of us will be seeing her during stimulation ( for fresh) or before ET( for FET).

Okie! I've just made an appt at 445pm today. See Dr Jin first then decide if can go acupuncture.
So excited! Thx gals! *muacks*

Okie! I've just made an appt at 445pm today. See Dr Jin first then decide if can go acupuncture.
So excited! Thx gals! *muacks*

i1BB,
Wah, so many sis sent u but u only received mine ah???? Then we 有缘 lo.... Hahaha....
Ok, now u can start to pm Liao :p

i1BB,
Wah, so many sis sent u but u only received mine ah???? Then we 有缘 lo.... Hahaha....
Ok, now u can start to pm Liao :p