i1BB, thank you. Hughug...

Cockcock, thanks. Pls stay ard to chitchat w us. It feels good to hv sisters who hv graduated staying ard giving us moral support. I feeling Abit scare scare cos like suddenly moving v fast. Feeling abit bloated, dunno isit i tink too much. :p

Wendy, u on aspirIn too? The nurse told me optional, can take or dont take, i ask her to chech w dr loh i need to take anot. In e end, dr loh ask m to take. Faintz. I starting mine tomorrow morning.

Haro cock cock!! U r always welcome here!! Hehe

Yo baby journey, hugs back... I dnt knw abt sashimi if can eat during stimulation Bo lah but that time I did eat lah! *oops

Bbjourney,,in fact I just had my sashimi last ww..haha..cant curb n hope that it will be my last round having it 9mths from now too...yes..i had side effects from aspirin as I am bruising from it so want to see anyone have the same prob as me.

I1bb..when u starting yr fet?

Cockcock..hang on there..we hope to graduate soon n join you in the new forum,,,heehee

Bbjourney..eat more white if you feel bloated with yr 1st jab..not gd to suffer from ohss k..if nit take immunocal..seems gd..

i1BB and Wendy, ok den I will "hoot" some sashimi, think will try to eat slowly n smaller portion, coz last nite dinner giving me indigestion and its my usual portion leh... faintz...

Wendy, bruising from taking aspirin? bruise where? I hv immunocal, will take that later.

Angelxuan, i called many times n the last call i v persistant that they listen to me n get me an appt immediately, den they tell me to go down immediately. This mrng jab #2 liao. :p

BBjourney, i just came back from morning walk.. feel fresh & recharged
how come you woke up so early? Went for a walk too?

You called many times then get through to talk to someone? Did they not want to give you an appointment initially yesterday?

Angelxuan, I wakie early to send my hubby off to work... I called many times, left message on machine and even talk to one of the nurses to leave a few messages for shamseah to call me back... but shamseah is always busy... so on my last call, i repeated to them the urgency and ask for someone to help me since shamseah is busy, den they tell me to go down immediately and they on the spot make appt for me to see dr loh... faint!

Hi bbjourney..yup...normally,I will not bruise from jabbing myself but since I start taking aspirin..the bruises quie bad le...

You jab this morning?do you follow the same timing yesterday?

Baby journey, lucky u smart n persistent!! Way to go girl!

I don't knw if it's cos of dr jin's accu, but I knocked out completely last night! Slept like a log... Out of the world. I told dr Jin I have trouble sleeping n she poke a needle on top of my head n told me this will help me sleep... N it did! Jeez... I hope it's not pure coincidence or what... I really had a peaceful night of sleep... Soooo happy

Baby journey, lucky u smart n persistent!! Way to go girl!

I don't knw if it's cos of dr jin's accu, but I knocked out completely last night! Slept like a log... Out of the world. I told dr Jin I have trouble sleeping n she poke a needle on top of my head n told me this will help me sleep... N it did! Jeez... I hope it's not pure coincidence or what... I really had a peaceful night of sleep... Soooo happy

Yo Qing n cock cock n other bfp sisters, u ladies can/shd by all means hang ard here for as long as u wan... If not we'll miss u gals ;)

BBjourney, don't quite understand why it seems so tough to make appointment for a straight forward D2 scan. There are certainly many cases of patients that have to call on D2 itself. Not that we can control when our AF comes wor..Timing is so critical for us. I'm sure even if just walk in, dr will definitely do the D2 scan, he's very dedicated to his patients. Glad that things worked out well for you! Happy jabbing!

I1bb, the way you wrote your experience with dr Jin is quite cute. Do you know if the ivf booster package includes consultation fee and gst, and can get 10% discount from those credit cards?

I1bb..I think I need a needle from her to make me feel more energetic n not so tired...slept so much still not enough as if I am preggy...haiz

i1BB, no choice hv to be persistent coz I hv been waiting since Nov2011 to start and along the way sure got things crop up that delay my progress. i 38yo liao, no time to waste!!! even when Dr Loh told me his lab not ready, ask me if I wan to wait but he also put disclaimer that even if i wait, no guarantee the lab will be ready by then, and the additional cost of using the other lab... since i hv already come so far, just go for it plus Dr Loh said my womb n ovaries looks good compared to the first time he saw them. :p

AngelXuan, I also dun understand why it is so difficult. Maybe it could be due to the BIG MOVE to Novena today, ytd the clinic at TMC looks v empty n messy :p

One of the nurses even asked me "how come u no call us on day01?"... I told her my AF full flow at nite, who shd I call? If I called any earlier, sure kanna scolding from them coz hv not flow mah... den she smile smile...

Bbjourney,
When u collect ur med yesterday, did they give u a cooler bag with ice pack? Wonder shud I bring my own tomorrow?

Wendy,
Do I need to bring my own ice pack too? I will b on gonal-f, but only collecting Lucrin tomorrow as I am on long protocol. Just to see Shamseah tomorrow, no dr. appt. How are you? So far so good?

Ching,
I asked for a cooler bag, but due to the moving, all the cooler bags have been moved to the new clinic. In the end, I took cab home as it was raining and the meds are super exp!!!

Think better to bring your own cooler bag and ice pack just in case.

BBjourney, maybe it's really due to the big move issue. It's private afterall so hope to see improvement at the new place when they have the full strength.

Additional cost to use care lab..1k wor..hole in pocket getting bigger. does this mean OR & ET will be done in care?

BBjourney, how about frozen embbies, if any, will be kept in care's lab too? If so, storage cost also based on care's rate? If wanna transfer them back to TFC' lab when ready then also have to incur additional cost to do so?

Haha Wendy. Paisei. I was bz cooking lunch. Now then c forum. And realized u asked for dr jin contact. Anyway thanks baby journey for helping to search for u

i1BB,
Last night u had a very good sleep ah? Then good la... I believe it's the accu effect lo. Long time ago, I had difficulty in sleeping also, one TCM helped to poke the needles on my head. That night I also slept like a pig... 
Really hope that dr.jin can help us out ...

Enigmaysl: I would appreciate it if you could email me at [email protected]. Your experience would really help me.

Liz (hopefulbaby): Thanks for the advice. Will try the "fierce" tactic during my next consultation and yes, i agree they are REAL bitchy.

Ching, ya lor. I quite long nvr sleep like that le... So shiok... The only time I cld sleep like a log was when I went for acupressure massage by china ladies... Very painful but I like (I'm sadistic.. Hehe)... Cos I feel that they really helped to "tong" my blood vessels and after massage the very night I can sleep very "Xiang" one... But the massage place closed for Reno lately...
so round up, it kinda means dr jin's accu got the "tong" blood vessel effect ba... Cos I can sleep "Xiang Xiang" wor... Hope she is our lucky star!!!

Yoyo chelchel n Qing, hope u two r doing well... Rest more ok.... I wonder what is cock cock doing now... Must b bz slogging away... Poor thing... Hope she can take it easy at work

I1bb, i too much rest until cant tahan. Gettin anxiously when doc apptment is near. Hate the feelin of unknown. Hw i wish i can go out spend $

Ya it's so boring stay at home so long.

Ytd went out lunch w my gf n end up bot a dress n top to relieve stress.
I really dare not countdown to sat p bt.