Yes I'm under dr Loh. He prescribed me says will help in egg quality and so I just follow suit lor... End of the day, he's the doc so I reckon he won't b wrong

Dr Loh gave me the prescription n I got it at KK pharmacy. I dnt think u can get it without prescription. Not too sure on that. Ya I'm on antagonist cycle

Ai ya starbabies, that's the thing lor! I asked him y no implantation. He just said very briefly embryo Mayb no good. He said something like that, what looked good on the outside doesnt mean it's good on the inside. Like Tom cruise, handsome rite? But inside maybe bad guy.... I went -_-"
Then he jus tell me he will prescribe me dhea ask me try....

Dr S F Loh
O & G clinic @ TMC level 5
First consultation $80 - $150
Repeat (regular) $68
Repeat (long) $80 - $120
Repeat (ultra short) $30
Emergency (outside office hrs) $150 - $250
Ward Visit $50 - $200
Ultra sound scan $20 - $80
Sat / Evening clinic - Additional $8

Obstetric Package ( from week 12 onwards) available

I1bb, haha, like dat Oso can ah. Tom cruise and Nicole Kidman married for years but no kids, but once she remarries, she gave birth. So mayb he's saying Tom cruise is the infertile one (bad inside). Haha

i1BB, yeah, terrible smell. Luckily i washed it down with Milo. But donno whether that'd negate the effects of the vitamins. But don't think i can stand taking it just with plain ol' water anyway. Take 1 tablet and 1 capsule each day, correct?

Babysmurf : bb gender,,, not excited yet... Cos not so fast will know right?? now v tired everyday is sleep; feel like a Pc of jelly... Sleep like 9pm, then 2-5pm sleep again, then 9pm sleep again.. I love this long weekend, I can keep sleeping!

Miraclehappens ; Hang on. Hope u get better soon! Mine was jia lat one week lose appetite, then comes n goes. Appetite good again, bb let me eat roasted duck, curry chicken, Xmas log cake n durian cakes for he last few days...

Luvnhope : I took mc for 7 days to rest before gg back to fet..

Hope 4 bb : ya acpuncture by dr Zou is always front 20min then back 20min. I went to see her at least 6 months ahead before I did my Ivf (ER).. Supposed to go twice a week but sometimes lazy so went once a week, nearer to the date like 2 months, I Try twice.

Joanne : maybe I go once 2 weeks or 3 weeks or a month to see laoshi; I see how is it goes along the way. if everything is going well; I feel generally quite good except tiredness; so reckon no need to go so often already... Mine singleton so not more simpler I guess. Moreover laoshi shld b bz over those ttc ones - let them hv more apptm slots. How r ur little ones? How often r u planning to go? Since u got double, is it ms and tiredness all double? How r u feeling? U try to stay relaxed ok? My frns ask me take it easy... everything in relaxed mode, don't so tensed up... I adopt this attitude.. guess it helps...

Tanny: you wake up super early. Good to hear that. Your little one is growing well. Using your energy.

Me is still playing the waiting game. Don't know let me know.

Babysmurf, yeah, will have to tahan the smell of the tablet no matter what.

Best to wait till after 2ww to rebond? Best guideline: Don't do anything u think u might regret.

Hi all! Only one of my eggs is fertilized. I know no chance Liao. The probability of it surviving till tomo and then successfully implanting is v low. I guess my ttc journey ends here. Good luck to everyone.

Hi Tanny
When u intend to start go once every 2-3wks? After first trimester or now? Thks for your advise on relax mode.. I try do that too but not easy..;( will try hard..;) For me is more of a tiredness and no appetite at all at night.. Though nap half hr in day time, still keep yawn when at night... Other than tt still ok.. Try to bed rest more during weekend too.. Hows ur christmas? Hee.. I spend it like normal days except going for a gathering tonight at friend house.. Hope wun stay out too late... Btw, what time is ur scan on 4th Jan? Which floor of tmc huh? 5th floor?

Hi starbabies
;) how u guess it?

Hi Piglet
Pls dun do any hair treatment during 2ww.. Always remember the slogan tt luvnhope say..;)

Hi luvnhope
Depend on when is ur ET, for me, i try to rest 5days at least as advise by Doc Zou.. I take my own leave. Some girls went back to work after ET also manage to get bfp as long as u work slower pace so dun worry too much k.. Just tiao urself well this period n see whether u can take few days leave by then.. Take care..

Wish all of you a Merry Christmas!! May all our dream fullfill by next year...;)

Hi Tub
Dun giveup on ur one precious embroye.. U never know so u must jiayou too.. All the best to ur coming ET k.. Dun giveup...

Thanks Joanne! I think I can only make the best of the circumstances and not regret whichever decision i make. Even if i go back to work, will try to take it easy. It seems like much really depends on the quality of the embryo, which i can't change liao. Already mentally prepared to go for another fresh if *touch wood* my FET(s) fail.

Joanne, thanks for the encouragement!

I have 4 snow babies. But donno how well they'll survive the thaw, so i'm thinking i'd be lucky if i get to do one FET, thankful if i get to do two FETs! These frozen ones are supposedly not as good as the ones transferred during fresh, but I'm still gonna give them a fighting chance and hope they stick!

Hi miracle
Oops, overlook ur question.. Thank god, Scan ok last week.. Thk u..;)
Will be going again on first wk Jan same like u gals.. Praying hard for all scans..;)

Hi luvnhope
U r welcome.. As long as no giveup, there will still be chance but dun rush into it.. Let ur body rest for these two mths to tune back ur health first..

Today I had very bad pain at my abdomen area during breakfast. Don't whether is become I am too hungry or what. Past 2 weeks only occasionally have pulling pain.

Don't whether to go down to Kkh 24hrs clinic anot.

Luvnhope: thank. Saw my TCM Dr. She said have to wait for abt 2 wks then test.

Dr Tan HH said I can go down for blood test. Maybe later ask laoshi to do distant healing for me.

Joanne, yeah, will try to regain optimal health during these one or two months. Thanks!

I've been analysing my experience during this 2ww for fresh cycle and in the past while TTCing naturally unsuccessfully, and compared them to the 2ww when i did BFP before. I've come to the conclusion that my embies did try to implant (hence my cramps - but they were weaker and more erratic than the ones i experienced in my BFP cycle). Still, somehow, for some reasons, implantation could not be completed. I ever had a jabbing pain in my side (this round and perhaps once or twice before), and I think that was when my body rejected the little one...

If only there was some miracle med that can help implantation... Well, at least, i've gleaned some understanding of this frustrating process from this fresh cycle, if that's of any comfort at all. Heh...

I1bb: these 2days kkhivf closed. Maybe tue morning will drop by before going for work. The hpt I done few days again is negative.

Today is my 11dp2dt. Also cd27. My cycle is usually 28 days. Been feeling Abit crampy n once in a while got sharp pain in the centre of the uterus... Now I'm worried my af is coming soon... Zzzz