renee,

he is very charming in this show but hope that your hb and his colleagues will not copy his hairstyle,:) ever remember got such hair style in fashion? cos this show quite sometime liao but still cannot recall ever fashion this kind of hairstyle leh, other than his hairstyle, do you find his walking in this show also like cat walking? stylo milo like dat :)

yvonne,
ya he walk one kind in the show. but i think he more or less walk like tat one leh. my hb also find his hair cut wierd.but for his company no such hair style allowed anyway. but francis ng can carry the style quit well leh. the show lmost 3yrs liao.

Renee,

mense finish liao! bleeding stop since yesterday afternoon. Now just feel tis crampy feelings...those cramp experience during AF.

yalo. sam and belle never get together. but i find it v stupid loh. since your feeling is still wt that particular man, you should follow your feeling ma. y half heatedly be wt a man that you are not sure. some more htere this thing call hand phone!!! one call away then evrything clear liao ma.

yvonne,
Af should be the next few days. Going to see Prof this sat and ask him to gv me clomid to try on my own this mth. Also need to confirm with him if I can take clomid if i am going to do x-tray. If Gleneagles can do the saline sonogram than i will just do it there.

Nanz,
I am doing my FET at GE not KK so the price is diff. Stupid but is true i hv to pay around $3k for FET at GE. Is not a package so you only pay when you visit your doc for scans/test. Last mth i had 3 visits and each time must pay $150 lor. When doc told me that we hv to terminate this cycle he kept saying sorry sorry , I wanted to laugh cos no ovulation is not his problem mah. Hb say doc feel bad cos i wasted $400+; i ask hb why when i paid $14k for fresh cycle but failed, why doc never say sorry lei.
Well, whatever spent is spent just hope next round i will be lucky lor.

nanz,

i also have cramp and low back pain after the surgery, told my doctor then, he did not say anything, just do a scan for me and said my ovary and womb is okay so do tell your doctor all these symptons, he will do a scan for you and let you know.

BB,

doing the saline sono at gleneagle is more expensive than KKH, i did my HSG many years back in gleneagele, that costs me about $300-$500, something like dat whereas KKH only charge $100 plus, so i guess your sono saline is gonna be more expensive too in glen.

btw, dun keep taking clomid especially more than 6 mths, cos too much clomid can have side effect, makes you more difficult to concieve in the future becos it makes your uterus linning thinner.

Just to add on tho Yvonne's advice.if take Clomid for more than 6 months will also make your ovaries become dependent or lazy to work on their own.

Blur,
hb came back at 7a.m. so woke up to open the door for him. just nice it's time to go toilet. ahah.... now he wen tp laksa for bfast. but i will siam the"HUM" in the laksa this time.how are you this a.m.?

this weekend Japan hours will show winter in hokkaido. very nice one. the snow really can be very bad during the end of the year. must watch. the seafood they showed make me drool... woo hoo....!!

ya lor, i am one of the earliest to reach...not becoz i am very hardworking but hb needs to drop me off so tat he can reach office on time

Gd morning gals,

Yvonne, Ok i will check the price first. Ya i know clomid cannot take for more than 6mths. I hv a gf ,she has AF abt 6 times a year only so each time when she wants a bb, she will take clomid and the mth after she is pregnant!! So lucky right, of course she does not hv our problem la. So i thought try once on myself since hb conditions improved.keke

Renee,

I confirmed French bread from French is better than fr Japanese which is why i never proposed to gv you the receipe. The texture was ok except it does not smell Waaaaaaa. Receipe from French is very simple but now i know why i failed cos she is using gas oven! Ok will email to you both the receipe, you are the ShiFu so maybe you know what/how to do.

BB/Yvonne,

Wat is saline sonogram? Then wat the purpose of doing HSG? Me really ignorance on all these. Been doing IVF blindly...now then start to learn...me used to only follow wat dr say and nvr bother to ask more.

Nanz,
Actually i was like you, only after i failed my 1st IVF than i started to learn. Both SS & HSG are x-tray to see the uterus,tube etc if there are any abnormalities, you can get all these info from the internet. For my case, doc just want to make sure i hv no cysts or whatsoever in my womb that will affect the implantation. Yours was due to male infertility?

BB,
thanks a lot. you mean using gas oven is better than normal electric oven ar? like that best can have those traditional italian pizza bricks oven which using charcoal type. haha...sure come out nice.

BB,

Mine is undetermine fertility problem, Me & HB both tested and no major problem, Jus dunno why can't conceive after trying for 3 yrs.

Renee,
U asked me i asked who??? Also dont know what is gas oven lei, how to use gas? Is it those type that the oven is below and the cooking plates are on top, those old fashion type?

Nanz,
So you should hv done at least 1 x-tray liao, if not how they know you hv no problem. Right?
For me is diff, hb low sperm count so immediately go for ICSI, nobody check if there is anything wrong with me!

BB,

I heard oso..normally they will check the men to as more commonly is male factor oso easier to check too. I rmb, my hubby went for sperm test twice. Both time, result average lor..which the DR say is normal among men now.

BB,
Yes, that's the old fashion type. it uses gas like the cooking stove. The oven's bottom has flame that to give heat to bake. but can be dengerous using that.

got the recipe already. after 1 hour in the fridge, then can shape the dough and bake right?

Renee/Bb,

Think going color hair later if mgmt to get appt time with my hairstylist...then hor must go do facial oso these few days. My hubby told me my eyes bags are terrible...maybe due to crying and insomia lor. Me still can't sleep thru the nite...still adjusting back. Tis AM 3am wake up pee, 415 wake up see time then 530am eyes open big big liao...

Renee,
Yes. Dust your hand with flour or it will stick on your hand. i hope you will hv time to try and let me know the result. I use electrical oven and my bread looks good but hard as a rock and inside is not well cooked. I tried at least 5 times liao using diff tempreture and diff duration but without success, so i give up! So I continue to buy the frozen delifrance baguette from cold storage lor

BB,
after shaping the dough, must i raise the shaped dough again before baking it? cos the normal way of making bread, must raise one more time before baking otherwise the bread wont be soft inside.