Renee, this francis come to s'pore to stay quite often. He is very low profile and likes to go Bugis Junction to buy fried rice with chix wings at one of the tea house. My friend saw him a few times there liao...

bb/blur,

me oso, initial refuse to watch thinking it shld be one of the boring show...then one of my gf just pass me the disc..so from disc one addicted liao...then become so obsessed with jerry yen...

Blurblur, yes his name is "Vincent" in that show. But now I cannot remember francis Ng's name in that show.

Yvonne/Renee, what his name huh?

tomatoes,
I also donlike that Vincent.

Blur, vincent is another pilot tat flora chen married to aft all the misundestandings....worse at the same time this vincent is good fren of francis ng. see this kind of man. pueeh!!! I despise him!

Ya, Sam... Thanks Renee.

I will join you to pueeh Vincent also. His real name is "Ma de zong" I think.. Dun think he is good looking leh.. Tall nia lor... He does not have the charisma at all.

renee,

yeah i hate those ppl tat steal friend lover. or know ur friend like tat person yet still purposely wan to come and fight over.

I got to go to bed now, if not, tomorrow sure not enuff sleep again when my monster wakes up. Chat with you all again.

Nite Nite!

Gals gals,
pls remind each other wen the flight crew show starts ok? i miss a few episodes. so wanna catch it back.

blur/renee,

my hb back liao but now dun feel like eating liao...think drink milk then play monopoly. But my hb hate to play with me cos i always play cheat...hahaha i will always steal money from the banker or draw extra salary...cos dunno why i always end up bankrupt when playing with him . :p

gals,

yes i am shocked that you girls more hardworking in talking about the show than making more babies!!! still talking and somemore some many posting in few mins, all the 3rd aunties, 6th aunties all run out to corridor to talk about this topic on a friday nite! dun need to sleep is it? still wanna blame those young girls for calling us aunty now????

eh, all the aunties suddenly go and sleep liao or go those yao gui ones going for supper already...... and another funny one wants to play monopoly midnight... what a bunch of aunties....have a good weekend aunties.... nite nite...

nanz, u so cute wan...some more will steal money from banker *keke*

me waiting for hb to come and fetch me...he had wedding dinner tonite while i come to celebrate my mum's birthday. He should reach soon liao so catch up with u gals tomorrow...nite nite and don't go bankrupt hor.

Sisters,
I found the pic I took wt francis ng!!!! Besides that pic. I also found some old pics taken wen i was 19 yrs old. my goodness. I look lik a child wt a chubby face. now is an aunty wt old and dry looking face. sigh.....

renee,

you there! when those mummies said size 2T, 3T, 4T, what do they mean, for 2 yrs old, 3 yrs old and 4 yrs old???

Renee, where did you see that Francis Ng, he used to be my favourite actor
is he handsome in real life ?

Hi Renee, BlurBlur,

Do you still remmeber me? I happened to drop by to see how are u doing and I'm so happy for both of you. Really very very happy. May you have a smooth 9 months ahead. Take good care.

Renee/Blur,

I jus went for melling st. crab bee hoon at AMK last nite. My friends told me how delicious this dish is, after trying i find it ok oni. Maybe i dun really like soup with lotsa of condense milk...but the crabs is good, very big! But the queue is really terrible, we queued for abt 1/2hr to get the seats and another 1.5hrs for the food to be served! So kua-zhang hor. First time i waited so long for food. If not for my friends they all, i rather dun eat.

Renee,

Me oso went bowling last nite! Only play one set then hubby stop me, of cos i take the lightest ball and nvr bend myself too much. Just any how throw...awy, me not a good bowler oso, jus them join them for fun. Imagine for one moment, i actually forget tat i am preggie and proposed to my friends to go for a viking ride, as we went east coast after dinner. Then my hubby give me a big stare then did i rmbr yar hor how can i still take viking! My gf oso puzzle then i made tis statement then later i just laugh off :p After the bowl we went for some drinks, while everybody was having their beer and cocktails i can only enjoy my lemonade. So weird for me as it been abt two mths plus since i party with these group of friends since i start ET as we used to come out every sat. Think they oso cant get used to me being so 'obedience'..haha, but told them next yr will have new additional member....

Nanz,
I never heard of the crab beehoon before. but to Q for so long I also wont go. Now my appetite all salah. For seafood now I don like crab,fish, prawns, sotong. only think of mussles and clams. like tua tao and lala also been thinking of them. but i know i cant eat lah. you are sucj lucky one can still eat so well.

wow you very champion hor, can still go bwoling. pregnant must be very carefull hor. try to sleep early too if you can. I hv been trying to sleep as early as possible. but always wan to watch tv till late. thought aft this there won't be good show liao. but who knows the next one will be the ch U HK pilot show....

nanz, is it the one at blk 232 amk? Ya, i have been there a couple of times and the q and wait for food is really crazy...must go early wan...cannot go to this type of place if u are really hungry. But i must admit the crab is nice and fresh and i oso don't like the soup becoz of the milky taste.

Ad,blur,

everyone seems to hv good food to share..... me got no appetite at night. dono will i lose some weight. the cracker trick to reduce MS seems to work for me very well in the day time.

Ad,
I ate pasta for dinner tonignt. feel damn lousy the whole night.but now crave for vegetarian beehoon from holland rd hawker centre. so crazy.

renee,
siao liao...so late u still craving for veg bee hoon? still can get meh? i just had 2 peices of bread, spread with think thick natella...hahaa

ad, i had pasta for dinner...but find tat it kinda taste different...was very full after dinner but now feeling a bit hungry...throat also feels a bit dry...like going to have sore throat...haiz.

think the pasta does not taste as good lor...today we watched 'flushed away'...enjoyed it totally

the animation is so cute *keke*