Nanz,
Very bull shit hor? Hb ask me why TCS always use same actor/actress. Is true lei, next Monday will see this Ah Fei again.

Renee,

I feel like having 'dao suan' now. HB coming back soon.
hey me really turining into a SOW soon.

Nanz,

That's why the song of this show has the "hui gu niang" words in the lyrics.

ya, really kelong... Nearly fainted when I saw that Pierre was nomitated.

blur,

Hi there...so u watch the final oso! Now i watching channel u - liao zhai...oso last episode. But i miss last nite, so not sure wat happening now.

Renee

I used to feel the same, ms and hunger is very similar. Really cannot differentiate. That last time I still have the metallic taste.... No matter, what I eat, still cannot get rid of it... That taste just reduced my appetite even more.

Nanz, sorry I din follow the thread? Are you preggie also?

nanz, ya last nite we also watch tat...the witch killed the priest who tried to save ah bao but they managed to break the spell.

BlurBlur, heard that you have your positive lately. A big congrats to you!

That flight show is super nice...A MUST WATCH... especially the 1st few espisodes

Blur,
What time next week? Me hor very poor thing, only can watch 9pm show than 10pm must pass remote control to hb for his sports channel.

gals,

i thought i am extreme, wanted to post immediately after the show finished, this is the post i wanted to post but thought better not cos i think too extreme but you gals are worse than me :)

wanted to post: ridiculous, crazy, dramatic, sack the scriptwriter of this show!

give pierre png some credit, at least he gave his liver to his wife, compare to our hb who only gave us their sperms, I think he is okay lah, acting is not good but who is good in mediacorp anyway, NONE

Yeah, HK show always always much better than local show. Then taiwan, i only like the varieties show cos i find their movie show too lengthy.

Blurblur,

Yes, I watched liao. Twice somemore, via DVDs and SCV... ;p

The 1st few espisodes are very romantic

How are you getting on with your pregnacy?

renee,

the new channel U show gonna made all the gals here envy you! seen that show and one of the pilot is so charming, the one that always act as pervert one and married a singaporean girl in real life, know which one i am taking abt?

Yvonne,

You talking about "Gu zhen Yu" (dun really noe his real name. hehe.

Yeh, he is real charmer in that show.

Blur,
Thanks ok will try to watch next week.

Girls,
We are so not happening. Friday night we sit infront of the PC to talk abt TV program like antie, eat 6 eat 6

Nanz, congrats to you too!
How many weeks liao?

BB, you are rite lor, if my hb know I am chatting at the forum, he will sure suan me again. Luckily he is not at home now. haha

tomatoes,

yes yes he is the one, in that show, i find him so poor thing, he is so suave and acted so cool and that stupid show always made him and chen huishan missed each other like fate is making a fool of them sigh.......

that is a old show, dunno why sg now then show..

Yvonne,

U so funny leh...the way u describe tat man. Awy, i know who u are referring to...then the wife used to be ex-tcs actress rite, but not very well known one.

BB,

this thread become 3rd aunty and 6th aunty thread liao, all of us becos of one show get so excited :) i think for mediacorp, they take it as successful cos so many of us talking about it.

tomatoes, then sure must watch liao *keke* i am ok though sometimes heavy head and nausea.

yvonne, tat guy is francis ng...did he marry sg gal?

nanz,

his wife is call what li ping right? but he really always act as pervert mah but in that show he is not lah and his acting is quite good.

Yvonne, I agree wif you... both of them always missed each other in the show... see liao dem angry mann. I really hope chen huishan and him can be together lor.

But did you notice this Gu always have a curry pok hairstyle in that show? hahaha

Blurblur, take good care, you will enjoy 2nd tri more

blur,

francis ng? not gu zheng yu meh? in that show, he and chen huishan met each other in italy or something, then have one night stand, after that his colleague/good friend likes chen huishan and becomes one item even get married, i am talking about the one that have one night stand with chen huishan one.

hi tomatoes

yes, he is the one that found chen huishan's tinker clown that chen huishan wanted becos of her parents right, then another airport ground staff found it instead, and agreed that his hair style abit funny, still got that pervert look hor. he he he

Yvonne,

I cant rembr her full name, but yes think the name got 'ping' wan, so we shld be referring to the same girl...long hair slim girl and quite pleasant looking wan.

Hey not pai seh tell u hor, i like Jerry Yen leh in liu xing hua yuan - dao ming si...dunno why tat time me oso crazy over tat show

Yvonne,
yes yes yes,I love that show too. but very disappointed wt the ending lah. How mismatching that the suave francis ng married that young gal. so siow cha bo and cannot make it at all. was telling blur that hoping will hv part2 so tat can see another ending which flora chan and francis ng will go back together. I was so angry wt that Vincent. use dirty trick to prevent then to meet. such a cheater!!

Yvonne, actually that Wu Zhen Yu and chen huishen din get together becos of a 'naming' misunderstanding. Really bu4 zhi2 de2.

haha, I really changed his surname.. actually I dun really know his name till now. keke

BB, still can follow TV series, but must wait for them to be asleep 1st. hehe. But my girl refused to sleep earlier tonite and want to watch the last episode. Machiam she understood what they talking.

Nanz , Blur
When my friend insisted that i must watch liu xing hua yuan i thought it was so childish but later cry like hell.

Renee,

Me same sentiments as you. Hate the ending.... a cool looking guy marrying that young girl.. really BTH...

I dun like that Vincent too.

tomatoes,Yvonne,
ya he had funny hair style in that show. but he still can carry it well leh. I always like to watch his show. I met him in real person before. very quiet guy, and frenly type. not ya ya at all. let me try to find the pic i took wt him. I still remember I stand v v close to him some i sling my arm over him. ahha.....

blur,

liao zhai not last today. My HB bluff me told me last.

hey me oso watch liu xing hua yuan 1 & 2, i even bought their albums....me just like jerry yen, look at his V-shape body...wow...haha..me like 'ce niang'...my dream man...hehehe...