Didi, my company shld be consider small abt 13 fulltime staffs only....we are doing system integrating so most workers are all part-time basis...Yes, I use to work in big corporation everything oso go by the book...but hor big or small both got pros and cons lah...personally i prefer smaller organzation. Not so much of politics and ppl are 'warmer'. By the way, my office oni got 2 ladies including me..so we have to be 'gangho' in the men dominance environment in order not to be bully! hahaha..,Hey so u still with tat PT job. U extend rite? So when the last day. Hey who's know they like u and ask u to extend again.

didi, think now we all crave for diff food...For renee she say 'no meat'..but for me hor now is like i need to eat meat everyday especially chicken. Oso I used to hate pork but hor now i actually eat it..even my hubby oso got a shock..he even comment i always thought u 'chinese muslim' now u convert liao is it???

uhmm..me going makan liao..later then chat. U enjoy ur steamboat ya!

Blur,
I seldom go out for lunch. Usually is home-cooked lunch. Had "ba bao zhou" (porridge) today...actually ba bao zhou is supposed to be eaten sweet...but me & mom couldn't take it...so we didn't put sugar, instead i stirred in some kimchi...hahaha! only my SIL ate it sweet...but i think later i sure hungry, cos ate quite little...prob have to buy something later. You leh? You went lunch with renee? how was it?

blur,
i see...so you didn't join her today...
ya lor...kimchi & ba bao zhou is indeed a weird combi...but bo bian...i dun think i can swallow sweet porridge...i'll go down buy my kopi si & maybe some muchies later...cos nowadays dinner very light...

have a good nap...that's why i say you very "hao ming"....i was taking a nap after lunch...then my 9 month niece crawled over, stood up & hot me hard on the face continously!!! & she quickly crawled off! then after a few minutes, did the same thing!!! repeated the action 4 times, till i had to get up & start working!!! haiz....

Hi Ad....wat u doing now? Me just back from lunch. Kana abit rain cos nvr bring umbrella.

Blur must be having a good nap...rainy cooling weather...how i wish i at home Zzzz oso...:p

jus came back from ytf. I liked it. din really Q. Cos our BB wen to charm the uncle before they starts selling. Wen we wre there the crowd was already there waititng. What a usefull trick-CHARM!!! hahah....

Today aft woke up from zz... i din feel too good. though hungery but nausea feeling was botherig me quite a bit. aft came back from ytf, i had abit lao sai(not becos of the ytf ofcos)and tummy a bit pain too. af a shower, now feeling better. slowly can feel the hunger strike again.

Nanz,
So far I'v not seen any discharge. Just see a bit of egg white kind of flow wen pang sai. I now feel lie eating chicken rice. tonight I cook lotus black bean soup for dinner.

Renee,
Do you think your egg white is same as the white jelly stuff nanz is having? If both the same type so no worries la.

Ad,
THis renee say craving craving hor but only eat 1 bowl of YTf. Me eat 1 bowl + 1 popian + i tabao one bobochacha home. Now 3.30 a bit hungry liao. Now i now why Yvone & her can stay slim. ha ha

Hi ladies..me just took a pack of potato chips to perk myself up. No coffee and tea...i know chips no good...but nothing to much liao. feeling sleepy now...

Renee, i oso took YTF jus now. But not in Chinatown, in Macpherson..heehee...

Hey if got next makan trip...then i try to join u gals to pig out...tis is the best time to eat and dun have to bother abt figure lah...hahaha

bb,
i think me n nanz r having the same thing. jus tat hers may be thicker.....

not tat i eat so little. but i don feel too good since thus a.m. i will go bak for the ytf again. now making myelf pasta.

Nanz,
I tot it was Renee that was very gross and showing her hb the white jelly, but it was u!
I was thinking of showing to my hb next time i hv it cos each time i explain that i ovulated he cannot understand.

Renee, since u can bake and cook ever thought of setting up a cafe??? Then next time we can all gather at ur cafe to chit chat and eat ur cakes! What an idea!!!! hehe

nanz,
sure, you should join us next time. I weigh myself right aft 2ww. I put on 2kg. but I think it's more than that by now.

BB,
YEW!!! you r the gross one!!

Nanz,
One of my dream is open a cafe selling my cakes/snakes. but it's jus a dream.....

BB, haha initially he dun wan to see, then i told him not disgussing wan..just white jelly stuff..then he oso worry mah cos he see me so panick when seeing the 'jelly' so he just peek at it... I told him mah, when i deliver u oso wan to see...i think tat will be much more terok rite...somemore sure bloody scene then...

Renee,
then how come u didn't tell BB when you gals were having lunch..think the bobo chacha already in her stomach how long liao...now then u tell her...already turn into fats liao la....hahahahah...

Hey u girls really got the mood to bake cakes, bread etc...me very lazy...hardly use my oven at home. I very lazy to clean up the mess...

BTW, renee u know how to bake fresh cream cake? With designs wan, those tat we buy for birthday?

Ad,
Now not on diet but maybe will start next Monday la. So boring. I tabao bobo chacha after i say gd bye to them but aiya Yvone caught me lei, walking behind me. BTW my follicles became smaller and linning became thinner today so this mth cannot do FET so no mood for excercise or dieting.

Renee,
OK if my bread is gd i will pass receipe to u but hor this french bread will be baked by my jap gf, what a gd combination.

Renee,
Maybe one day we can hv a baking session at my place cos i hv big kitchen for u to display your art and skill. It will be fun!

renee, all of u all tall tall slim slim wan is it? Me very kateh one...used to be slim but now think over tis few weeks plump plump liao...tummy and stomach all popping out...I complaint to my hubby how ugly I look now with my shirt and i cant even fit into some clothing liao cos think i up at least 2 size liao, then my hubby told me he will get me a printed shirt and print these words on it 'I'm not FAT, I'm jus preggie!"

renee, fanastic...so when i got the mood after exam will ask u for recipe and advice. i always think is fun to bake and design ur own cake!

Nanz,
My hb will tell u that pregnant women is the most beautiful! Especially when yr tummy is swell swell, he really think so cos he feels you girls display certain beauty during pregnancy so u no need to worry u plump plump.

bb,
oh i don mind leh. I would love to hv a feel of working in big kitchen man

nanz,
me not tall one. i'm 160cm only.

Ad,
Also dont know. But for sure no O yet cos you can still see the follicle inside. Meaning i will not O this mth and the follicle will come out with my coming period. Next mth to take Clomid, sian lei cos i really want to get over this FET. Tonight will discuss with hb what to do next.

gals,
I'm feel rather sick now. couldnt eat my pasta though I'm quit hungery. nausea cos me ill. need to rub oilment. will take nap. hopefully will feel better.

Nanz,
sure, one day we share our baking interest.

Nanz,
Is the other way round i envy u with a job and a baba coming soon. I will trade it with u man! Yes i think maybe renee start MS liao.

Ad,
He said is normal, does not mean each mth if u hv menses u ovulated unless u r much younger. That's why last mth when i saw the jelly stuff i knew i O and was quite happy cos long time never see this. I am not sure if taking clomid we will sure to O, do u hv any idea?