renee,

just got call from my colleague that my idiotic boss wanted a meeting early in the morning, i told her cannot cos got an appt in the morning,worried that he will drag on and on and affect my appt in the am and then affect my YTF meeting or even my HSG appt, he always always piss ppl off, dunno what's the hurry for this meeting, the presentation is year end, always last min like this, thought everyone free like him!

now got another call from my colleague while i was typing this post, the meeting changed to evening liao after my HSG he he he

renee,BB,

can we eat earlier for YTF lunch, intend to reach KKH at around 2pm if possible so that i can do HSG on time at 2:30pm then i can rush back office for meeting :)

11:30am to 12pm if possible?, i will try my very best to finish my morning appt asap.

renee,

dun worry, 2:30pm you sure will reach home cos i 2:30pm need to be doing HSG in KKH, die die will try to end the appt before that, i aiming at 11:00 plus so that we can meet at 11:30 or 12pm for lunch.

understand u r having a ytf party 2moro (is it the one at chinatown temp mkt, with ikan bilis on the bee hoon), don go too late cos its while stock last. they opened from 5.30am and usually finished before lunch. but if you are going to the one at people's park then its ok cos they are open in the afternoon.

yvonne,
my hb is on his way to buy yur bag.

Ad,
I wanted to tell u that if u r not well maybe should stop diet first.

Renee,
I forgot tomorrow i hv doc appt also at 11.30am, u girls seems to be rushing so i wont want to be late, aiya i will miss this round again. But tell me where abt at chinatown maybe i go on my own.

Renee,
OK i know which one. Thought u will go to the one quando referring to, sounds nice, ikan bilis my favourite hihi

Renee,
One of my gf during her 9mths she crave for peanuts! Every day must eat 1 big packet and finally put on almost 20kg. She told me cannot control one! Of couse after delivery no more craving at all, it took her 2 years to shed those extra kgs and on the 3 yr she pregnant again! Luckily this round no craving for the same stuff.

BB, me now not working at all but will work soon...test date is on 31 oct.

Renee, i will pass on the YTF meeting tomorrow...feel like eating steam fish tomorrow so will DIY

Blur
So is another 5 days, u sound so cool? So i guess apart fr craving u r bloated also right? Wa must start to count down for u.

yup yup BB, another 5 more days to go

cool meh? actually i am shaking in my shorts everyday *keke*

stress or not also go on rite? i am trying to make things easier for myself. but by coming to forum definitely help to ease the tension. really appreciate u gals

ya other than makan and food, still bloated.

my mum teased me, saying tat there are only 3 things in my life now...jab, eat & sleep

Blur
enjoy it man while u r not working. i look forward to do fresh or frozen again, my hb promoted me to queen the last time and i can make him doing anything hihi

Ad
Tell me something interesting lei, me very bored at home cos Hb away for few days. When he is around i will fight with him for TV but when he is not around i dont want to watch TV.

Hi Ladies, have not logged in for few days cos busying carry 'buddha leg' . how everyones? Me jus finish my 2nd paper today...still got last paper next monday. Sianz...today paper damn tough so oni hopeing for a pass.

I oso damn sway tis week, kana food poisoning and have to visit 24hr clinic durin hari raya..l suspect is the sushi i ate on monday.
now phobia of sushi.

Renee how have u been these few days...still craving for Penang laksa or YTF now?

Blur leh, how are u? feeling excited ya? The big day is coming soon..

BB, why dun watch TV. WHen my hubby work late, TV become my lover leh..:p

Nanz,
U r here!! I was wondering why u missing in action. Aiyo Why did u eat sushi? not suppose to right? Well, well done for yr 2 papers at least u mananged not to login instead to carry buddha leg!

BB/Nanz,
it's cantonese. Means hor ask her to do something she doesn't, ask her not to do, she wants to....like BB la. Got TV for her to watch she doesn't. Hb wants to watch then she wants....hahahaha

ad, ya i have an offer waiting for me liao
wat is bao teng keng?

hi nanz, long time no see liao. tot u must be busy with ur books.

bb, ya lor...now everything hubby do...just need to open my mouth to ask *keke* wicked hor? he just finish the laundry...poor thing.

Renee/Didi, these two days I have this white discharge that look like egg white...but the texture is thicker then egg whites...do u have it? Dunno wat that, any idea? Is jus not the usual white discharge i used to have..tis time the texture is thicker and like in mould (jelly) form like tat. very obvious not watery..i very gross hor>>>i even show my hubby leh when i first got it cos i scare mah...then i ask my friend and she say as long as no bleeding and no adominal pain then shld be ok.

Ad,
U know i am very bored so want to make me think right? I think and think still dont know what it means, next time if i see u pls tell me. I think i am just "smelly style", hb always ask hor " what happen if we hv a child like u?"

BB, i thought eating cook sushi shld be ok..awy dunno the actual cause for food poison, i suspect sushi becos tat the last meal i took before stomach upset...but hor my hubby later remind me i ate a pkt of the dried seaweed after sushi..aiya..awy, me just phobia liao..think will stay away from 'cold' food for the time being. Oso kana scolding from my mum..everytime anyhow eat. :p

blur, genki sushi at tampines mall...but hor my sister (oso preggie), nephews, nieces, brother, SIL and my hubby all eat liao no prob. Oni me leh...so maybe i sway or body jus cant accept sushi liao...hahaha stupid reason.

Blur, i very good girl and will be more careful in chosing the food i eat cos after that food poison incident i really scare liao.

Nanz,
Is it those on the conveyor belt? sometime they leave it out for too long also not safe to eat especially for pregnant women. Ok fr now on u must really be extra careful.

Blur, Me too logging off liao..hubby calling liao..he work late last few days and i busy carry buddha..so hardly got time to have our nite chat...Gd nite ladies...and sweet dreams...

Nanz, I also have white discharge
checked with doc, he said nothing to be alarmed

Renee and other gals, happy Q-ing for your YTF

you make me crave for that too !

Didi, thanks for the info....But mine is very thick leh...like jelly...awy, think shld be ok hor as long as not bleeding...i think maybe i too kiasee lah...

Think the girls is happily eating their YTF now. So wat ur lunch today?

Me finally back to work after 2 days MC and 2 day exam break..feeling very fresh today. haha..work 1 day then tml wkend and monday exam leave again...abit paiseh like tis OCT only work for abt 2 work weeks..MC.. leave... MC... leave..lucky my boss they all understanding ppl , if not sure kana 'cha you yu' liao

Nanz, me today's lunch will be at Coca steamboat, a colleague giving a treat, just nice yearning for steamboat quite a while. Do you work in a small set-up ? as big company I felt bosses are not that personal ? it ok, the last time I took my exams, my boss gave me 1 week off to study too.

Nanz, oh ya, another thing, do you know for my bf and lunch I need to eat 2 types of food most of the time ? for eg, I will eat rice then meehoon, don't know why just got cravings for that. My hubby was telling me that maybe my 2 bbs wants different foods, think it is just a myth