Nanz,
GE for Gleneagles. I dont usually hv pimples cos old liao mah but just these few days they pop out like nobody buz. Just found 2 on my back as well. But when i was having those IVF jabs my skin was very nice.

Renee,
Me also oily queen, can you still go for yr peel since u r pregnant? Sometime women skin react the oppt way when they r pregnant, they used to say if u hv lots of pimples during pregnancy is cos u r expecting a girl. Cos the girl snatch the beauty of the mum. How true is that?
I notice for these 2 years all my friends deliver baby boy, we are not going to hv enough girls in Singapore!

BB, Ya i dun understand why... u know he knows by saying or doing something that will pissed me off... he STILL does it....

BB we are really in the same boat.. how?/ i really cannot stand it anymore...

Nope KKh did not give me any medication cos they say NATURAL!!!! just went for scan.... only 8mm only so have to wait lor...

Nanz,
nevrmind, now go use egg while to "koh" on your face. according to Magie Cheung that is a very good mask to do for smooth skin.

BB,Yes, i wil still go for the vacuum cleaning, and this is the safest thing to do during preg inorder to get rid of dot dot. No the saying I heard was, if you are carrying boy, you will get more bad skin,cos the boy hormones will 'clash' wt mommy's hormone.

Hi pinpanther,
you doing FET then u still take herbs ah?
you waited long for her hebs?
I itchy backside, went to see her just now. wait very long leh...and she really anti-high tech way of conceiving.

Yvonne,
if you wana know abt my consultation with her, PM me cuz I got some personal comments.

Renee & BB,
I KNow Why you 2 have excess oil on your skin. Bcos We all lor. Add too much oil to you2."Jia You!JiaYOu!.Jia You!JiaYOu!JiaYOu!.Jia You!JiaYOu!JiaYOu!.Jia You!JiaYOu!" Just a joke.
Yup! Egg White and watermelon skin good for facial.

bba, ya... i asked my doc she say ok but must stop before my FET day.... must stop 2 days before.

cos me friday second scan... so think i will have my final herb tomorrow lor.... heee

Hi pinpanther,
where u buy the brewing pot huh? take how long to cook?

thanks renee. how are you? good appetite?

Renee,
Yes i read abt Maggie chen on egg white, was it fr the Sat Straits time? She also mentioned abt the way to eat the eggs which i dont quite understand.

Pinpanter,
Understand understand, i am sure tonight my hb will piss me again but happy or not happy we still hv to pass each day so lets choose the happy way, that's what i told myself before calling him this morning. Sometime we must really let the whole thing cool down like 1 or 2 days before we can go back to normal so tonight i choose to go out with my gf. You stay cool maybe things will be better tonight.

Nanz,
I decided to use poison to cure poison so tonight will go and eat MA LA, i saw on TV they hv this korean MA LA dish very spicy!Maybe can stop my breakout

BB, eat half boil egg white heard is good for complex oso. wow...mala SB, my favorite leh...

So after MALA SB hot hot liao....then go home must cool cool & hug hug Hubby huh!!!

Renee, u mean fresh egg white apply on face?

bba, hmm my mum cook it in slow cooker leh... heeee

BB, hmm ya me too... after work i have booked a massage session from 6.30pm till 8pm... then have dinner... will go home at abt 10-11pm...

BB,
i went to see the thongchai (Dr Tan S B) one lor...jus to try and see how the sinseh is like since Dr Xia is not in sgp yet....but she gif herbs to brew so i may goto Dr Xia since hers is packet one.
but in another thread, a sister got powdered herbs from an outside medical hall. hmm..will see how lah...
but she really has many success cases but she anti high-tech method lor...
PM me if you wana know more for my personal comments.

Hi Pinpanther,
can use slow cooker meh??
wah, you go massage ah..so shiok...whole body? ex or not?

Pinpanther,
Very good go and enjoy yourself! Wa 1.5hr massage very siok. Yvonee was asking where to go for gd massage. I failed 1 fresh so this round use the left over 3 frozen.

Nanz,
Eat only the egg white? what abt the yolk? Half boil cannot seperate them right?

Nanz, to nite I will be eating steak, my dad is coming over to cook for us and he will be bringng over a apple pie
yummy

BB,

subtle sense is pretty good.... but very difficult to book a slot.....

Me too... i will be using my 3 out of 6 hope they can tahan the cool and thaw well... ahhahah

BB, eat onli egg white not the egg yolk. Can separate one lah.

Didi, my mum cooking fried rice and black bean soup tonite. Todya craving is KFC.

bba... ya... it works pretty well..... and not too long as well... and dun need to keep looking out for the fire...

hee whole boby... not too ex.. with package is abt $40 per session for 45 mins.... then i also asked for free steam health(30mins)...

heeee........ is by beauty sanctuary

i prefer subtle sense... but is too difficul tto book the slot so i have 2 package for me to switch around so that i can have my massage when i REALLY NEED To......... like today i only book in the morning..

BB,
EYS medicine, you eat everyday includin the day you do transfer, but did she change the medicine for you liao? not the same one as the normal that she initially gave you hor.

As for the insurance cheque, you think they will come and chase me? insurance co will not know i do FET right? no lah, i dun think they come and chase lah, so funny, I will tell them to pay me compensation now that i failed FET :)

you have to pay the insurance premium before you strike lah otherwise, it is like you kena some illness already then you go and buy insurance, chor chor touchwood!!!!

bba,

you mean you go to thong chai just now to see tan siew buoy? me too, i am the first one there to see her at 1pm, did you see a skinny girl in blue/white blouse and bluish pant? that's me, i talked to her over half an hour long.

i dunno how to pm you leh, i very bad at techno thing, you send to my email instead : [email protected]

pinpanter,

oh dear, it seems like you really "hate" your hb from the bottom of your heart :) but i think you love him more right else you wouldn't go thru all these treatment to give him his offspring, think you are just stressful lah, why dun you give him a bite again :) cheer up!!!

btw, i thought you just failed your IVF not long ago, how can you do FET so fast, thought need to be one cycle after IVF failed menses come? but good hor, both you and BB can have normal menses easily, i wait until neck long long then can start FET leh.

Good luck to you, at least now BB got companion.

renee, nanz, BB,

me too saw that maggie chan uses egg white on her face but cannot remember she uses it on her face or she eats it? remembered vaguely that she said about boiled egg and knock one hole, put sugar in and eat, i think it is half boiled egg, if not how to put sugar in.

BB,

went to see Dr loh, today got to wait long cos he went for delivery. he said i can do HSG or saline sonogram, i said do both lah, he said no need, so i let him choose and he choose HSG :-( doing it on 27 oct, you leh? this friday going down to do blood test too, you going there soon?

Yvonne,
ya correct. That the soft boiled egg Maggies cheung mentioned. when the water come to boiling poin. then put the egg in and boil for 3mins. then take out. knock one whole and put in rock sugar, eat like dessert.

BB,

found the below information from another thread, you might want to consider this for your hb too if seeing xia rong is too troublesome as she is always not here.

Dr Tan Kian Sing
TCM Healthcare Medical Centre
433 Clementi Avenue 3
#01-266
Singapore 120433
Telephone: 68723237

Currently Dr Tan Kian Sing is the Head of Infertility Department in Singapore Chung Hwa Medical Institution. He holds a doctorate degree(PhD) in Traditional Chinese Medicine from renowned University from China. He has his clinical training in TCM hospital in China for some years. He is an expert of solving male problem. If you hubby has low sperm count or poor quality of sperm, Dr Tan will definitely able to help.

Dr Tan Siew Buoy
Chief Physician
Infertility Unit
Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution
50, Chin Swee Road, Thong Chai Building,
#01-01, Singapore 169874 Tel: 67336905

Dr Tan Siew Buoy is currently the head of Infertility Unit in Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution. She holds a doctorate degree(PhD) in Traditional Chinese Medicine from renowned University from China. She has her clinical training in TCM hospital in China for some years. She is an expert in solving female problem for conceiving a baby. She is a very patient and a good listener

Yvonne,
We told my MIL abt the preg liao. cos, aft a thought it seems not so nice to tell her last. (wanted to tell her aft can see heart beat) she very 'BAD'. she wants to go eat black vinegar pork leg tom. knowing i cant eat now.
it's ok lah. jus tahan a bit. oh yes, you will email me the LV bag you wan right?do give me the price selling in SINgapore.

renee,BB,

now having AF and eating macdonald and drinking coke, he he he, sound like committing suicide leh, cos we under TCM one cannot eat cold thing and rubbish, but i dun care liao, already bear for almost 1 mth. Next tue, maybe try the $1 oyster that BB said. I want to drink more coke and let the menses flow faster, now flow still not alot and still brownish, i keep trying to find the embryos but dun think i can hor, i siao leh! :)

yvonne,
i din see her facial expresion .cos my hb told her at the kitchen and i was at the living room. but hb said she act cool but wt her face smilling. then said tat she wants to go out lunch wt us tom.

hb will be going on 26th.

renee,

mil all like that one, can't expect them to jump up and down like us hor, she must be very happy, that's why want to have lunch with both of you lor.

okay, will check out the model and price b4 your hb goes, thanks alot but now hor, i am looking at coach website.......... their designs getting better compare to the past :) die already, my hb getting his surprises again soon.

recently realise he drop alot of hair, dunno is it becos i gave him too many "surprises"

renee,

recently hor, when i asked my hb whether this bag or that bag beautiful or not? you know what is his answer?

his answer is :" you are more beautiful" he thinks that by praising me like this, i will change my mind of buying that item! he also getting smarter nowsaday, know how to handle me liao but i replied him: " thank you dear but with this bag, i will look even more beautiful" and he said: " no, without the bag, you look more beautiful, dun let the bag outshine you!" Dunno where he learn to talk like this, maybe all my "surprises" made him smarter :)

see lah, this is the life of couples w/o kids! think we all become "bo liao" already, wife dunno what to do and just keeps buying things and hb got to think of ways to stop it. sigh.....guess this is ways to spice up our life lor else very bored leh, really envy those of you going to be mums soon, at least your topics will increase and spread it to kids issues, unlike us, our topics evolve on LV, gucci, coach prada bags and his on golf set, cars, plasma tv, etc.....

yvonne,
my hb said he your hb will in for bigger suprise if u visit Hermes website.haha.... my hb likes to read your posts. really v funny! u such a joker!!!

i was lik u hav the same thought. since no kids, then think of wat to buy...... in the other hand i long for being mother. always envy those gals going to be mommies..... but, trust me, yu will be mommy soon. becos you are seeing my IDOL!!!!!!

Nanz, I am not the queen yet as I have bot announced my pregnancy, I know my parents and pils too well, once they know I am pregnant, they will prepare this lah that, my mom will rush my dad to buy herbs and tonic, tell you something my dad already prepared two huge piggy banks for both my niece and my baby (although that time I not even pregnant at all). Then he tell me 'you and your sister will each collect 1 home when you give birth' my poor sister my niece already 2 years old, and she doesn't want to collect back, she wants to wait for mine and collect together
now my dad is preparing for my bro's child already.

Yvone,
my hb said he wans to buy vege from nagoya this weekend. wat's the seasonal vege now? I told him to buy cherry tomatoes. you mus be thinking i siao right? I don care la, since he willing to buy,then better eat thier best vege. heheh....

Yvonne, yep nowsaday Coach bags are quite nice too, I saw my colleague using the YSL 'Muse' bag, so nice on her, maybe she is well-endowed and tall so it really looks kinda nice on her
do you like Chloe bags ?

renee,

Hermes birkin, yes yes yes! but not now lah, i still very very young, wait till i am reach 40 yrs old, then i consider, the leather of hermes so bloody soft leh and the price... wu lah lah, fantastic too.

I also like dat, when nothing to look forward to liao (IVF fail, FET fail) then will start to think of other things to replace, I easily get distracted lor. Do everything also 5 mins.

very pai seh leh, your hb reading our posts, thought men are out of bound in this post! what if the hbs think that we are a bunch of crazy women :) we still need to maintain our image even though we are married :)

cherry tomatoes??? okay, go and buy lah and bring back allllllll the way those sour and expensive tomatoes :) veg is out of season liao, now autumn leh, veg season is in summer lah, autumn, winter veg is very very expensive and not nice. Singapore one better.

Nagoya is famous for "ten mu su", a kind of rice ball with tempura inside, "Ki shi men" a kind of udon, ask your hb to eat at the rest. order this "ki shi men" nagoya famous for it. "Mi so Katsu" is miso tonkatsu, "Miso Nikomi udon" Miso based soup udon, and sorry dear, all these your hb gets to eat at the rest. cannot tabao back for you. Nagoya also famous for Japanese cake called "Uirou" can bring back for you lah, looks like rice cake (omochi).

if really wan to buy veg, buy egg plant "nasu" and yes, ginko nuts "gin nan" japanese one different from singapore, ours oval, their round and very nice, once you buy back, i teach you how to cook, very easy, just grill or fry.

your hb going to tyo? if not, and if there is anything that you really want from tyo, you can let me know, i ask my mil to send over.

didi,

Actually I like bags from Loewe, Gucci, LV, and coach. Loewe is top but the design that i like is expensive. i also like bags that are non branded and nice too, i like everything lah

renee,

maybe you shd recommend your "idol" to change his hair dresser, recommend him your hb's dresser lah, or i think your idol's idol is beatles :) dun say i say that hor :) your idol today very confident and say that dun worry, next cycle you will get pregnant, maybe with triple and i open my eyes big big and tell him "no" very loudly, i think he got shocked too and then he smile and said, you dun want triple? of course dun want lah. one by one still okay, 3 at the same time, poor mother, poor kids and poor father too.

didi,

you wan to try my method? i am not a very good cook like renee so i take the easy way out to cook pasta, I usually boils my pasta to 70% cooked only, add abit of salt into the boiling water. I will use olive oil to fried garlic, different types of mushrooms (japanese type), add in chopped ham and add in chopped parsley, a bit of chicken stock, abit of salt or soya sauce and then add in the 70% cooked pasta to the mixture and fry, dish it up, garnish with bonito flasks and brocolli spouts. Teng teng teng teng, this is japanese style pasta.

another style of pasta is sundried tomatoes and ham, same method but add in sundried tomatoes and ham. healthy one. I cooked like this becos my hb dun like the whitish type or tomatoes type. and since pregnant women have to avoids clams and shells, so you cannot add those lor.