pinpanter,

dun listen to those "evil" :) advise on spending your hb hard earned $$ on those bags, we are all bad influence on theories of spending money, watever we are saying here are all our excuses that we find for us to spend $$, as long as you like the bag, be it $1 or $1K, it does not matter, i have seen women taking thousands dollar of bags or jewelleries but once they open their mouth to talk or the way they behave in public, you want to puke, if you carry yourself well, your $1 bag become $1K liao :)

but seriously instead of taking the bag that your hb wants to buy , take the cash instead (another evil advise) :)

didi, renee,

FYI, in japan there are alot of shops selling fake branded stuff! they always give out catalogues advertising those branded bags at a discount and my MIL said those are all fake!

Pinpanter, yes they have two. One classic and one premium...but for 16 weeks onward only. My Dr is Dr. sadhana.

Hui, yes very pek che..see today from 1030am i reach until 230pm then ok...me trying out the sat D clinic first as my gynae dun have wkend and evening clinic for private suit. She only have one friday clinic.

Yvonne, u really very funnie and cute leh...but i really like to see yr advices be it related to IVF or personal...u can really contribute

Nanz, your hb very lucky, you are not those that yearned branded bags, trying to be like that, ever since getting preggie, as education for kiddos are not cheap !
hmm, what to eat later for dinner ?

Yvonne, yep, I agree, I alway under-declared the price of my bags to my mom usually, my mom loves Dior bags though.

Yvonne,
Tomoro blood test is to prepare u for your next fresh cycle? So u confirm to change to KK? U also went to see the Sinseh Dr Tan meaning u plan to change too?

didi, my mum been calling me these few days to go home for dinner. Think my sister told her abt how lousy my diet is, tat why she insisted i go up for dinner. Nvr ask her wat for dinner today...

BB,

blood test is to check my current hormone condition, i insisted on that though dr loh said no need, i just want to make sure my hormone level will improve as times goes by so i need a yard stick now to compare for later. will only decide after the HSG and blood test result.

yes, most likely switch to tan siew buoy for the time being.

pinpanter,

i am lucky in the way that i fail my FET but what if you strike, you think the insurance wants to accept you then, dun take risk lah, i not purposely eat free lunch , really forgot about it lor. insurance purpose is for "what if" right? and this kind of thing you never know one. be good girl, PAY!

Yvonne... id o think of getting the cash.. but hor..... he dun want to give leh...... how?/ any advise on getting hold the cash? ahhahahahha

Hmmmm u need me to wake you up???? hahahah free service leh

Yvonne..... i pay liao... paid 500plus for my 2 ET and gone........

now they FET 3.. and have to pay 1600plus again.. they EATING MY LUNCH!!!!!!!

bye girls..going off liao. If 2nite i can memerise at least another one essay then will log in..otherwise dun dare to log in as this site really addictive lah..hehehe...3 more days to my first paper..if still dun study sure fail tis time.

pinpanter,
put in 3 embryos, insurance premium is $600 plus, i agree very very expensive, can buy a small LV bag liao.

renee,

but sunny, the korean girl is better than those japanese hairdresser,you ask him he want to look handsome or not,if want, then ask the korean to cut his hair.

i asked my hb should i buy 1 loewe bag or 2 LV bags? he said if i reeeeeeally need to buy, then buy the 2 LV bags, at first i thought he meant that LV is more worth it to buy but later then i realised it is becos he said that if i just buy one loewe bag, then later i will go and buy another bag but if i buy 2 LV bags, then later he can control me better by saying i just bought TWO LV bags, with 2 LV bags, it can last me longer..... this is the way men calculate!

but hor, the loewe 160th anniversary limited editon amazona bag really very nice leh, got time you go and see.

Yvonne,
U still want to provoke PP with comparing $600 insurance with small LV bag!
My feeling hor is u buy the Loewe bag. LV everywhere can see anytime can buy. Aiyo u make me jelous la.

BB,

i was just thinking abt your case, i think you are normal so sooner or later, you will get pregnant as long as there is embryos for you to transfer, so even you go to Tan siew buoy, there is nothing that she can do for you, yours is hb problem so why dun you get him to see the other chinese physician in Chung hwa, the one that i sent to you?

in fact even for this FET, you have quite high chance as your womb, linning everything is normal so dun stress yourself so much, as for me, mine is more complicated as the problem lies with me lor. for Tan siew buoy, she does not encourage ivf but your case has to do IVF else lower chances unless TCM can improve your hb sperm and you want to wait else go and see the one at chung hwa for male infertility instead.

yvonne... hmmm think they KKH is not leh.. is 1600 if i am not wrong.... if 1600.. I CAN BUY MY BAG LIAO....

think all hb think this way one....

where can see the amazona bag?

BB,

you evil, you mean ask me to buy the loewe bag first and then go and buy the 2 LV bags later, i was thinking along this line too, my hb actually think he knows me well so ask me to buy the 2 Lv, thought that it can hold my interest longer but the fact is after the 2 lv, i probably after sometime will go and buy the loewe too he he he. i so bad! the problem with the amazona loewe bag is it is suede and the one that i like is the big size one and cannot be use as shoulder so will hardly use it lor and suede difficult to take care. jealous for what? jealous that my hb got a spendthift wife har? i think i better stop, i keep saying i will stop buying bags for a year if i get this already but every other mths, my nonsense comes again, i think it is a kind of sickness liao, have to see dr already :-(

Yvonne,
If u based on my period yes i am normal but I am not sure abt the rest cos so far no test hv been done. I look forward to do the sonogram but i also fear to hear bad news. End of Nov hb will do another SA if result has not improved with the help of EYS i will change him to the sinseh u mentioned and maybe also switch his medication, Renee mentioned her hb sperm return to normal.

BB,

okay, look on the bright side, at least your menses normal, for TCM, that is a good sign liao unlike mine. see how the result first then decide lor.

Yvonne
I know which one u referring to, i hv seen and tried it. Seriously hb also ask me to see a doc for my problem cos i never stop to desire for things and very quickly get sick of it. Is ok if i can afford it but i cant so sometime can get depressed cos cannot buy it.

Yvonne,
I was out during lunch time. came back 2hrs ago. So you also think 2 LV bag better? but hor, even now you get the loewe bag, then later you still can buy the LV. since 1 bag last shorter compare to 2 bags ma. hahaha.... yur hb will kill me if he sees this.

Ok will try to make him go let sunny cut the next hair cut. today hb need to work. poor him still hv to cook for me befor going for flight.

Nanz,
Me wen out or late lunch today. had jade kitchen's seafood fried hor fan and other dishes. wan to check wt u, the scan for heart beat on which floor? I forgoten aft nurse told me the location. I will also change to TPS aft the 1st scan appt. don think I wan to wait so long each time consult my idol.

hmmm Yvonne... the 1600 is only for the insurance... FET not added yet... hmm tomorrow i ask again....

cos for the 2ET, i pay 500+ high 500 somemore...

renee,

actually i can slowly buy the LV bag one but since your hb going to denmark, so trouble him to buy the 2 lv first lor, i will try to control after that, i think my interest for bags going down liao, soon i hope.....

Nanz,
u must thrill to see BB's heart beat and Bb is getting bigger each time you see him/her. i can senseyour emotion while reading your post. Nice.

didi,
the simple way to the steam chic juice is just put the chic on a plate, then steam it in a wok. remember the chic no need to add any water. but i hv yet to try tat method. it was tought by the senior batch of ivf mommies. my way is lot more tedious lik u said. you need a doulbe boiling pot, put an empty bowl unside down in the pot, then put the chic on top of the bowl. cover up the pot, and double boil it for 2-3 hrs.

renee,

oh yes, i have present for you, it is for you to write to your bb until he is old enough to read, you can write about how difficult it is to have her or him, write what is your feeling today, how is the scan, when is his first movement in your stomach, stuff like that. my sis done that and one day when her boy is big enough to read, she will gave it to him. :)

Renee, where to buy the double boiling pot ? do we need to put any herbs with the chk and can we use black chicken ?

Yvonne, are you VERY STRESSED ? cause I felt that you are behaving the same way like one of my gfs whenever she is stressed, she will be very kan jiong to go and buy some expensive things
and we all can sense that

Yvonne,
Oh so sweet of you. Thank you. Tonight hb not going nagoya yet. he's going to madras. will be tom 6.30a.m. jus sent him off, now come bac to continue my dinner. he was rushing thru his dinner too. he'll go nagoya on sat evening. I will be free on sun. if you keen then can meet. otherwise can always meet aft hb come back wt ur LVs. heheh.... I think i start to hav noon nap desease. today did not nap, now feel eyes so heavy alredy. but i wan to watch tv leh.

renee,

sorry forgot when you say your hb going to copenhagen already? okay, let's see how on sunday, you think blur blur okay to meet up too? wonder how she doing?

but i still need to pass you the $$ for the LV first before he goes mah.

renee,

my menses this time after FET not very heavy leh, hardly need to change pad, maybe 1.5 pad for the whole day also will not leak, today D2 of menses. how was yours after FET, i think fresh cycle one more heavy leh.