renee,
thanks for the well wishes. hope we will ended up like u and mooch.

I was contemplating if i should quit my job during the IVF process. was thinking abt it before i started this cycle but.... can't bear to part with my pay. moreover, my jabs alone cost over 8k. On top of that, i think i will be dead bored at home. unless i can find a job that allow me to work from home.

blur2, u cook yr own lunch? I basically juz laze ard and do nothing. Hubby prohibit me from cooking and doing anything elses.... other than pressing the remote control. hahaha...

Renee,
When will you be going for next scanning? Not need to jab already! How long is your jab after ET? What if it falls on Sunday? Clinic still open?

renee/blurblur,

me just back from lunch. Nvr eat prata as HB say tonite prata for supper as he going to be home slightly late abt 10pm so can tabao for me. Me have pork porridge with egg. Now feeling Zzzzz liao.

Blur/blur & Zebby, renee, didi and I shall sprayed lotsa of
board-post.cgi
dust for u gals...so u two must stay happy, relax and confident!!!!!
board-post.cgi

Blur/blur & Zebby, renee, didi and I shall sprayed lotsa of , , dust for u gals...so u two must stay happy, relax and confident!!!!!

Blur/blur & Zebby, renee, didi and I shall sprayed lotsa of dust for u gals...so u two must stay happy, relax and confident!!!!!
547215.gif

Renee & Stacy,
Did my scan today, saw the little dot blinking.
Doc loh say everything is good. Give me another week of MC as MS is too severe.

Vendy,
hey, good to know BB is growing well. pls take care ya.

Nanz,vendy,
me not feeling too good, like starting to feel nausea. been feeling sleepy too. could it be the haze?

yvonne, take care of yourself. Time will heal.
Hear advice from Dr Loh & if you want, can talk to the KK counsellor. They are more professional and able to advise you. Definetly we are here to support you too.

Stacy, MS is morning sickness. For my case, my MS usually come in the evening. Initially we thought MS only happen during in the morning, as my hb still tease at me saying howcome i got time zone difference. Later then we found out that it is just a name of sickness. As it can happen during anytime of the day. Doc say MS will goes off around wk 12.

renee, ms started after i know i am preg...it started off with only headache, nausea and bodyache in the evening. Only started to throw out on my wk 6. Very very tired...and now no more craving of wanton...can't eat at all.
547411.png

Blur, think sometimes I know his surprises is because I can sense it, but when he gets handbags for me secretly then I wouldn't know. There was once he got me a handbag and keep it in the cupboard and in the end I need to exchange it for another design that I like better ...... most of the times, I wouldn't know, like he plans a getaway as I purposely put my passport in a common place where he can access to
must act act lor

Renee, don't expect much from the book, have glance thru, quite brief

Didi,
My hb is very bad with surprises. Is really not fun, i wonder is it cos we know our man too well or he is just not for that. When i gv him surprise, it is really surprise for him and i always hope he could pick up my tricks. Also when he buys stuff for me it is always not the gd one so now a days he just ask me what i want. Is less romantic but after a few disappointment, i rather hv it this way.

zebby, u are so cute, only allow to press remote controller *keke* yup i cook my own lunch since i at my own place. actually initial plan to stay with my mum so she can cook for me but due to my daily jab so no choice move back to my own place.

thanks nanz/renee/didi...i will catch catch all the bb dust

BB, same here. Sometimes women are ironical, at times we want surprises and when surprise is not 'right' then we will be disappointed. So my hubby will check with his secretary which is the latest trend for bags/ accessories then he will get that for me, or when I read mags I will hint hint to him

Didi
I also hint hint to him lei but it does not work. Anything i like from magazine I even fold the page and leave the magazine in the toilet for toilet reading!! He just GUON DO but my mum said he is just the honest type.

BB, your hubby very cute
even you fold the pages, he still didn't catch the hint. Aiyoh, next time, go pass the showcase and tell him 'wow, the bag so nice, I think I like that too' But to me everything is nice, so must be careful what to say nowsaday, otherwise he 'catch' the wrong hint and get the wrong things. Men ........

Vendy,nanz,
I jus woke up aft a short zzz.... now feeling better, but hungry. aiyo, i've not done any of homework yet. cham laio, tonight gotto "KAi Yeh Cher"
BB,didi,
Talk abt suprises from our own man. my hb can be qt good at times. I will totally hav no cruel abt it. but, when I want something I will normally tell him straight. lazy to hint leh. so this yr my b'day gift is our BB news, as well as his for his coming b'day. phew! wat a great birthday gift fr both of us. haha... 1 present for 2 persons birthday. But i will still bake him a birthday cake.

Didi,
Even i say wow the bag so nice also wont get it one la. I just go and buy it and he reimburse me lor. He is very simple guy when coming to material stuff so he cannot understand why i always hv things to buy. But u know when man wants something it can cost more than our bag, like he ask for HiFi, Plasma TV, that kind of stuff lor. But is better he earns and i spend rather than both shop shop shop, will become very poor man!

renne,
me on lucrin which is common. Gonal F 450IU and later increase to 600IU (cost abt 800 per jab), then, I have scitropin alternate days for slightly over a week and also need to give daily luveris for 7 days. reason being i did not respond well during my first cycle. so, my dr hope that i can do well this time but sadly, am worst off. It is not the doc fault loh... she meant well.... it me who did all the wrong thing during simulation. anyway, lesson learnt.

blur2,
i kind off enjoy doing nothing but get real bored after 2 days. hahaha...

BB, I agree, my hubby is thrify with himself and spendthrift with me and my bro, I am very glad that he loves my family as much as I too, that's why must love his family back. We will discuss when he wants to buy 'big-tickets' things, as I believe in investing in something which will appreciates instead of depreciates. ...... which line is your hubby in ? does he needs to work late ?

Nanz, tonite eating roti prata, me hubby working late so my sister-in-law has deliver my dinner to me, mil cooking claypot rice
and she just left after chit-chatting for an hour.

zebby,
Oh i see. taht's a lot of money on the dosages. I never knew gonalF can jab up to 600iu. Thanks for sharing.

renee,

gonalf 600iu is abt 8amps lor, can go up even to 10 amps, yours at 300iu is 4 amps. usually normal is about 2 amps which is 150iu.

BB,

i am here, changed my appt to tmr cos my stupid GM wants to have lunch meeting with some of us to announce something and what he has been doing. stupid lunch! in the end just tell us rubbish again!

renee,

thanks, will check out the model of the bag that i like and let you know. Copenhagen is not using Euro, they are still using danish Kroner leh, and tax is 25%, VAT refund only 13-19%, like this still cheaper than SG?

renee,

dun go vivo city yet, it is still new with lots of kiasu singaporean queuing to go in, car jam like anything and only 60% shop open, inside still smell strongly of glue and paint, bad for your health.

let those kiasu one finish sucking in the paint smell before you go. wanna buy berries, go jason or cold storage, they have too.

gals,

I am very good at surprising my hb too, in fact, every time w/o fail, he will be so surprise.

This is what i do, whenever I want something, I will use his supplementary card to sign and at the mth end, he gets his surprises, see win win situation, i gets my item, he gets his surprises :)

and so far, i have already reimbursed my birthday presents, xmas present, valentine present, wedding anniversary present etc etc.. for the next dunno how many donkey years in advance.

yvonne,
mine was 200iu only.

Yes, it's still cheaper than SG. I bought one of my wallet and handbag there. And the diff was abt $150(for the handbag). May be paris still the cheapest. but he will not be going to paris till end of the yr or early nex yr. Or you wanna wait till he has amsterdam?

renee,

this LV bag is actually for my hb to buy me if I strike, but i did not and i still want it!

As for the next trip when your hb goes paris /amsterdam, it could be for my fresh cycle or my birthday or new year present, dun worry, I actually aim for more than one bag and i would have come up with an excuse to buy one when your hb goes paris then

Yvonne,
so u give this a miss right? I got to check wt him abt buying from paris. cos I know he doesnt go thru the normal channel as passengers. afraid that he wont be able to claim the VAT tax. but amsterdam,cophenhagen and frankfurt will be easy to claim. Best is I can go along wt him heheh.....Ya I know I'm dreamig on.

renee, BB,

i just realised one thing, i forgot to send the insurance cheque for the embryos transfer of my 3 embryos, ha ha ha, see pre-destinated that i will not strike so save $600 plus. That day after transfer, the nurse put in at my bedside and remind me to send out the cheque immediately after I go home, i totally forgot about it till today :)

renee,

no lah, i mean, i will still trouble your hb to buy from cophenhagen first, then when he got chance to go amsterdam or paris, then buy again :)