Pinkcapri, if I got no pre arrangements on the makan days I will definitely join

err...sisters..am wearing yellow top w a white skirt instd..last min change attire...hahahahaah..

kimmy>yes u r rite..if u intend to hv soft boil pref eggs r placed at room temperature mayb the nite before or elz eggs nid longer time to 'cook'

kimmy> am not any food guru lah just hv passion eatin n sometimes experiment in the kitchen lor..for me food must taste good or elz not worth my time or effort lor..

ritzC> hols sounds like a fantastic idea to conceive...am oso longing for one..
must ask DH liao..hee

is ther such thing as fake preg?hmm..must google..

yes hope we can meet other sistas as well so can get bonded n learn more fm each other..

am suppose to start work today but took HL..dun feel like goin to work..been on 2weeks doin noth kind of a little 'rusty' getting my engines started..

Hi, kimmy & the rest,
I m in grey top & black berms.. & a white bag with design.. m in specs cos no mood to wear contact lens cos ER tmr.. Hahahahaaa...

Queenie, I reach kkh at 7.15am. Took my breaksfast then abt 7.50 I reach the kkhivf Center. I juz drop my form for scan but My appt is 9am. don't care if can finish early better.
I manage to get scan at 8.30am. Haha.
ER will be on wed.

Pink- hugs. It's good get out of the house to distract urself. Go indulge in feel good food, but in moderation. Still keeping fingers n toes crossed for u. AF has not reported so battle's not lost yet.

Hi gals.. Ehhh got a silly question. Gonal f and pregnyl is jab where? Tummy fats or buttocks?

Then hor egg whites - can eat any style is it meaning half cooked, full cooked, inside Milo or fried all also can?

May I know who are full time no work (resigned or on unpaid leave/ sabtical leave)here aka waiting to conceive via ivf or iui here? Saw some names but so fast can't catch up...

Hmmm which part of the cycle is a good time to see dr zou ? After AF? Now I'm nearing the end of my cycle...

Kimmy,
My session okie.. Machine didn't fault on me.. Thank goodness.. Dr Zou very happie we met up.. cos we can understand, share & console each other.. Beats beta than tinking -vely.. I even told her we ordered 5 warm water.. Haha..

Queenie, haha! Dr zou must be laughing when u told her we ordered 5 warm water.. Normally eat with friends, I am only the one order warm water..

haha guess she has replaced the faulty machine..! Good for u!

Wahahahahaha! So cute! Next time we should take group photo. Ya, makes ordering food & desserts easier also!
all da best for ER tmr yar?

Tammy >> me, bingo and I think silsilly (m I correct?) not working. So we r good to meet up just to pass time

Bingo >> yr craving make me want to eat durian too! Am gg to buy the pancake type now. Wahahahah

Hey ladies...
Not sure if u all remember me. I posted a while ago abt contemplating on going for IVF.

God is gracious... i just saw a BFP!!!

My irregular menses made it tough for me to predict or to count dates.

Checks showed that hubby is ok. Only me... coz of the irregular M. My cycles are like 60-90 days kind. So... i heed all advises...

1. Folic acid
2. Try to baby dance alternate days
3. lift legs up
4. RELAX.

And just when i least expect it, BFP. Haven't seen gynae yet. i'm happy yet worried.

Ron8129, and the other ladies,

how's ur IVF? I think the key is not to stress. I was so stressed and asking everyday where is my period... when will strike etc... just when i sort of told myself... Maybe 1 is enuff (1 have a 2.5yo boy) coz IVF dun come cheap... by God's grace, +!

thank u> bb_nn,kimmy,bingo n queenie for your excellent company..it was anoth fruitful day of good food n good company..too bad queenie couldnt join us for american cheese cake n apple crumble..

wah...u gals so fast post on thread...i just only arrv home...ahhaha...blame me on my old dinosaur instd of the latest iphone..hahah.hmm...durian roll...wahahah...i oso one!!

Queenie> "TAT SCARY BED" is not as bad as u think rite?now the fear is gone u can increase the intensity on ur next trip
dr.zou askin abt me isit..err mayb i call her tmr after my results out..dunno wat to say to her now esp the 'stick' not showin me any good news ...yet

Remember... we humans are not animals.
We baby dance for pleasure... not just to pro-create.

So... GET WILD!

PS : dun ban me... i'm not dirty. Just that... i feel... we are all so stressed up that we forget that we need to enjoy the process. Not just procedures.

Queenie, yup can go for meeting tml n eat some BBQ food then go fasting for ER.
Pregnyl jab later at 8.30pm. Not pain right?
I think I'm numb to injection pain. But still scare scare.
Good luck to your ER.

Congrat to u X..;) u r soo lucky... Is oways better to conceive natural definitely..;)

Hi Goh
Sorry as i cant pm u so got to write to u here.. Sorry to asks abruptly whether can u remove ur post in the dec thread that disclose i did ivf? As one of my friend who conceive naturally n maybe using the dec thread too so i really hope to keep my bfp success via ivf a secret..;( try to keep low profile so even during 2ww, i hv to take my own leave instead of using hl leave.. Hv asks clb to remove her post too.. Feeling real bad but hope u can understand my diffculties too.. Thk u..

Kimmy / Qingwei,
Thanks for the well wishes...

Pink,
Thanks alot for the great company too.. & thanks for sharing ur experiences...
wah.. Apple crumble & cheese cake my favourite leh.. Next round.. Haha.. Yup.. I didn't tell Dr Zou abt u testing on stick.. Tink is beta u inform her urself, whn u get ur big big BFP tmr.. Yeah..

Bingo,
Yalor.. Dr Zou laughing away... She is reali nice.. Care abt our emotional well-being oso..

Qingwei,
I oso very scare of the pregynl jab @ 1st... Til I broke dwn bef gg KKH.. I read here tt some sisters say pain.. So I went, very scared.. But cos I was prepared tt it is gonna b very painful, it turn out to b beta than I expected.. So don't worry too much yah.. Rem to take deep breath during the jab..

Queenie> all the best in ur ER tmr..rest well tonite ok? itz like pap smear or normal scan..so dun wori ya..only abit uncomfy due to the full bladder..

Queenie/Bingo/Kimmy/BB_NN> ya lor wen go makan...we dun hv to explain why we must drink warm water n not cold drinks oso bear in mind wat to avoid durin 2ww..makes ordering food a whole lot easier w/out hvg to explain why why why...we can just dig in n makan...hee

next makan meet will probly b next week...tis week alot of happenings ;) too busy..hee

Pink,
Thanks thanks...
err.. ER no need full bladder rite? Supposed to fast rite?
All the best for ur BT tmr.. +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ coming ur way... Jiayou...

Pink & bb_nn >> thanks to your wonderful advice, I am now waiting to drink a pot full of logan and dates (just 1.5 hr more to go...)

Wheeeeee.

My MIL even offered to cook for me and said why I never ask her. How i know! Apparently my SIL who still stays with us have been asking her to cook as part of her tonic routine...

And to Queenie/Bingo/Pink/bbnn >> thanks for a fulfilling day out! enjoyed myself! And awaiting news of your bfp bfp bfp!

Queenie> my apologies! yes ER no nid full bladder...itz wen ET then full bladder..hee fast forward liao..hahah

ER nid to fast...yes..ur DH comin pick u up after tat? only go home wen u ready or elz dun attempt to ya..they will gv u painkiller n antibiotics to eat..

Hi Hazel
Do u meassure bbt? If u see bbt get lower means af come soon.. Oso maybe give kkh a call to check if no af, shd u still go for scan? Oso, asks why af delay? Dun be too stress too else af will delay k..;)

All the best to queenie er n pink bt tomorow..;)

J03, thanks thanks...

Kimmy,
I had a great time todae too.. Thanks to u, pink, bb_nn & bingo.. Else I ll b @ home, imaging wat ll happen tmr...
Ahh.. The longan drink.. Good for liang bodies, like myself...

Pink,
Yup.. Dh gonna bring me home.. Gonna b a QUEEN starting tmr... Haha...

Bb_nn,
I cant stop laughing over wat u said to ur boss.. "si bei jialat".. I told my dh abt it.. Ur expression classic.. Hahaha....