pink- no worries, i think the apr fools'+ 2 days batch all din report implantation spotting...i also tot no hope liao...but i did observe something on my boobs... i googled and found out called "Montgomery Glands".but everyone's different. but i dun think becoz of twins, the uterus expanded more or anything le... maybe not yet..heee only boobs are bigger..sorry, i keep going on abt boobs...
12bhappy- girl,take care of ur gastrics , dun be like me, now puking, coz preg aggravates gastrics...if hungry, must go take bites of food.... and if really bad, request for antacid..it's perfectly safe as it goes to the stomach, an alkaline to counteract the gastrics acids, avoid spicy and sour foods de...ur boss sounds sucky too...u are a teacher? i understand more difficult to apply leave as ur leaves supposed to be during sch hols?
can u share with me ur online shop website?=P
pink n bingo- are u girls referring to the changi village hawker centre, the one with the nice nasi lemak at the corner..the one near the pier to take boat to pulau ubin?i'm a fan of carrot cake!
babybun-33 follicles, wow... did you have oHSS? which stage r u at now?
Glimmer- thks for advice.wow, i din know to think of the implications of having dec bb, = cooler weather, tks for info!
j03- doc thinks tummy scan has constraints so cant see the heartbeat of 2nd sac properly..he seems ok with it, says in 2 weeks all shld be clear via tummy scan.. oh u still seeing ben tham on 16 may....what's ctl reading? dun worry, i think urs can only see yolk sac coz of tummy scan constraints also.
Itjabi- did u managed to bring forth ur appt? ya, dj mia for a few days liao...
queenie- dun worry, i also din in feel anything uncomfy in particular till i think D7 or D8, then the real bloat/cramp started. my fren felt alright all the way, and still have more than 28 follicles extracted...
hazel- understand it's sian to do work during HL. women are always at losing end, being the ones to do child-bearing, take leave of absence etc...but still have to hold a job,take care of bb, as cost of living is high, and dual income will lighten financial load of dh's.