BNB, u rest well these 2 mths, start a new fresh cycle yield better results & more more luck..yes, enjoy BD too! May June be a great BB dust mth for ron, BNB, JT & many more to come..

76, great u have gd quality counts, get yr boys to encourage little embbie too..my girl keep telling my embbies to Jia you big sister waiting here
For me, if fail cycle, my AF reports even earlier like 13dpt so no chance at all to test HPT like sudden end to my journey..so for u need to test HPT or BT whichever is earlier to know outcome.

Hi ron/jT/Blue
All the best to ur coming cycle in june..;) bfp bfp...

Hi clb
U still test today? Me didnt manage to get clear blue at shop n save yesterday.. Will go get it at guardian today..so use again another cheapo brand to test.. All different brand.. And glad the darkness is almost same as the control line now.. ;) cant sleep well these few nights due to my bad experience few yrs ago.. Very scare.. Now hope the hcg reading high on monday then i can feel more assure that baby is growing well...think cant sleep on sunday night again...;( btw, did ur co collegues know u been thru ivf?

Hi goh
Hv u done ur hcg bt or also do it on coming monday together with us?

Hi 76
Glad u hv good grade emby..;) rest well and u will bfp with a daughter after 2ww k..;)

Hi lamby
Hows ur et yesterday? How many fertilized out of 11 follicles? Grade? Did u asks grade 4 equal to how many cell? Rest well k.. U will bfp together with 76 too after two wks..;)

Good morning..;) enjoy ur weekend.. Me already look forward to next Friday long weekend holiday..;)
Btw, i hv receive my invoice fr kkh yesterday.. Abit blur on whether we need to pay anything as it doesnt gives u a summarise sheet as in how much pay in total by cpf and how much is deduct fr the grant? And do we hv to pay anything by cash? It just separate to different invoice.. Can anyone advise wht shd i do? Shd i call kkh to asks them? Or any advise fr u? Thk u..

Hello Everyone, I am fine. A little disappointed, out of 11 eggs picked up only 3 Embbies. I transferred 1 grade 5 & another grade 4. 1 has gone to north pole.
6 usable and 4 were fertilized 1 not good so they decided to go with 3.
I was still half a sleep when embrologist came to speak and pass me the photo as I was under sedative.
KKIVF has more than 10 ET and ER yesterday. DR.Loh was like a star, he Goes into OT for ER for 15 mins and goes to another room for ET for another 15 Mins.

Itjabi & Hazel: thanks for enlightening on the procedure

J03: I ask liao. Grade 4 does not mean 4 cells. Wah when she told me it's like so complicated. The grades are via many factors namely receptors, fregmentations, even cells, uneven cells. I so Kuku I ask so much than I forgot to ask how many cells was my Embby..

Hi Lamby
Thk u for your advise.. Regardless of the grade, most impt is it must stick tight tight to mummy womb for next 9mths right..;)
But, may i know what u mean one had gone to north pole? U freeze that one right? Wah.. U hv gd grade embbies, sure will stick tight tight..;) when is ur bt? Btw, can ur hb go in to the ot with u when they put in the embbies? So u asleep for how long? Rest well n enjoy ur 2ww for now..;)

Hi 76
Kkh form / report never state the cell number de.. So we can only asks them thru their mouth...;)

Hi, bingo,
The medisave form & government grant form ll b given to u for signing whn u collect ur lurin. 20/4 rite?
Juz did my 1st lurin tis morning.. Stil okie.. I did numb the area with ice cubes.. It helps alot.. & as wat the nurse suggested, do it @ a relax place.. So I had the jab on bed with my pillows as comforters, juz in case.. Haha..

Qingwei,, u taking 2 immunocals together or separately? My e2 scan is on 29/4. 3 days aft u..

Qns for sisters here:
1/2 boiled EW can stil take with pepper & soya sauce?
On day of e2 scan, morning stil got to jab lurin bef gg KKH?

Wat a beautiful cooling weekend... m enjoying a hot drink @ Ya Kun.. Congrats to clb, j03, glimmer etc for the dark line.. Lifted my hopes..

Lamby; don't worry abt the quantity. Quality is the most important. As long as the stick doesn't matter
when is ur BT?

76: Kkh doesn't tell us number of cell, Juz grade. That is why most of us blur when they Juz tell u grade.

Lamby, dun need to bother abt the grade. If u strike u strike. Even grade 2. A sis transferred a grade 3 & grade 2 during FET, she strike boy/girl twin. Now bbs coming to one yr soon. Also got sis has just 2 embies to transfer. Strike twins boys. Very premature someone. Now already 1 & so cute!

Embies r very complicated cells. Good grading does not mean Gd. Bad grading also does not mean lousy. These gradings r based on how the embies look like n no of cells. No one know for sure unless expensive tests r run on them. Relax & enjoy ur 2ww! Good luck! ;)

i am feeling some cramp...so fast got effect liao ah...i just did ETyesterday leh..why cant they delay my disappointment if any. aiyo, i hope menses not coming man...also feel nauseaus..think its from the crinone and pregnyl jab?Do they make one nauseas?

76: yes they do give us a of embbies transfer.

U ok? I feel very restless today. A lot of wind in stomach too. Yesterday still ok. Went to buy durian and chic after ET.
I am afraid of needles so yesterday also pop by TMC at Parkway.

Jo3: You are most welcome!!

KKIVF gave me pregnyl jab 4 boxes. No other med. dr Loh say stop antibiotics.

Sista's what should I eat. I continue IMMUNUCAl?
Can I also do blood test and take temperature like you all..

Lamby
Me also restless...also crampy..thnk wind too...yest was also still ok..i hope it really wind and nothing else...eat durian good ah? Wat is chic? Is it chicken? Why must u pop by TMC? How many times do u need to jab pregnyl?and how much iu per jab

76; hope u r feeling better. We get picture of the embbies n they tell us grade. That's it n we get a report how many left.

Lamby n 76, Congrats on successful ET! Bfp all the way!

Lamby, bloated is ok after procedure. Just take note tat it's not gastrics k. Yes can continue immunocal. Drink 2 liters water everyday.

J03- good to hear. I stopped testing. Yes my small boss and big boss knows, both females with kids. Hopefully they ll be more understanding if I take more mc. How abt ur end?will u take some off or mc to rest?has dr Loh replied ur email ?

Queenie- try to reduce soya sauce. Soya products affect our hormones n fertility negatively, I can't rem what aspect, u can google find out more. But I eat out most of time Bo bian will soya in food, so I juz add pepper to the ew. U at lucrin now? Start low on ew, else by time puregon u ll be sick of ew.

J03: I hope so too. Now I know y all of u so stress. I am feeling it now. I dare nit even walk..haiz: I was only asleep for 15 mins. Feel the med is a lot milder than the ER. Better no after effects like nausea.
Haha! Ya North Poll I mean Frozen..Cold ma!!

Thanks CLB.

76: I am given 4 boxes of Pregnyl. Self injection every 3 days.
Think what u have are side effects of all this med. I see all going to dr.zhao but afraid of needled so went to TMC to bu lor. Unfortunately he say he can give me anything till 2WW is over as it may interfere with our hormone med. Heard Crinone is good but they don't give it at KKIVF. My BT on 29th D16, D8 another test..

hi girls. im new here. intending to try ivf.. can i know how to start on it? contact kkivf centre for first apptm? what's the waiting time? like 3months from 1st apptm?

clb
yes intend to bedrest all the way..today i only woke for 3 hr...i beytahan also..+bedroom no TV lor...so i distrb my frens via sms...
Itjabi
I close bedroom doors when i rest..so they dun distrb..but when i go out to dining room for makan, they machiam like bee see honey, cling to me..i had to hide from them by sitting at the inner most chair at dining, so thatthey wun bump into me..coz they always have habit of hugging my waist adn asking for food as we eatdinner/lunch.

Lamby; yap in 2ww

76; aww, at least u got help so not to bad, my daughter kick, hug everything already lor. Really hope embbies r fine
but read nothing u do at this stage can affect embbies. Now is up to them to stick.

itjabi
yah, nothing we do can affect..but i dun wan a case whereby someting i did to make me regret...thats my philosophy. If its negative in the end, i can tell myself, its my embbie or womb that is not up to mark...and thats not within my control...not something that i have/havent done lor...paid so much $$, so dunwan to take risk...sigh...maybe its the last chance for me liao..after this, will move on with my work, and the boys regardless.

76: I am on 200 units of Pregnyl every 3 days. How about u? I take Durian as I see Sista's doing lor. How about u? Did doc tell u to take anything? Private may have more info..

Sista's the TMC ask me TP just take chic essense. One chic Double Boil for 2 Hrs. Increase HCG.

Lamby
Doc neh say anything leh..only say minimla movement and take it easy...no runing after toddlers, no moving furnture, no carrying heavy things..the first 5 days is make or break. As for Pregnyl, i also takign every 3 days, 125units every time.Taking for 4 days.

Hi clb
Me will take off unless feel unwell as not so nice to always take off.. Also, i think we will want to rest more when our tummy big.. Now still ok ba.. Me finally buy clearblue.. Will test again tomorow morning..

Soya sauce like soya bean, will make our egg shell hard so it will make it diffcult for sperm to goes in and diffcult to hatch out.. So we try to avoid soya products like tofu, soya sauce, soya drink etc when cycling.. ;) learn the tips fr other sis last time..

Hi ltjabi
Is too early for ur af to come at day 9 so dun worry so much now k..;) when r u going to test hpt and when is ur bt?

Hi 76
Cramp is normal during 2ww... Me having on off cramp daily since et till today so no need worry k..;)

Hi lamby
U mean ur doc asks u double boil ur own chicken essence or eat the chicken meat? This is definitely better than drink fr the bottle..i hv been making my own chick essence alternate days on my first wk of 2ww.. And On off during stimulation stage too.. My nice mum buy and clean the kampung chicken for me and pack into 3 separate bag so that is easy for me if i want to make.. U mean ur tcm say this chicken double boil method will help in increase the hcg?

Joanne; don't know. I feel like testing NOW!!! But I think too early. U guys test day 13 right. Maybe will test if not Juz wait for bt day. Soo stress.

Hi ltjabi
Yes, we test on day 13 as safer to test by then.. Now is too early and it will disappoint u badly if u test too early.. Tolerate another few more days k..;) u will bfp since bfp before so no stress k..;)

76: I gv u wrong info cause I was asking my Dh as he was the one learning from nurse. When I refer to the notes given, it shows 1000 units for every 3 days. Prob urs is less as you have the gel.

Itjabi: You are D9, 2 embbie? Are u also given same med for now. You must be really excited? Is this your 1st cycle too?

J03: Ya cause when I visited the TCM asking if he could give me anything for 2ww, he say no. He can't start something when I am in between a protocol. As such, he suggested to take pure chic stock. No head, feet,neck, backside and wings.
He suggest to double boil for 2 hours no water just pure stock.

76: think u should go out take a walk. I went out with Dh for a little shopping. Now I don't feel so miserable and fatigue..

Bbc2me: It depends on which Dr u choosing? To start just call KKIVF for appt. Like me I pend about 2 plus months cause they detected cyst so lots of test were carried out?

Hi lamby
Ur tcm asks u to drink daily?? Actually no need one chicken.. Is too much.. Can cut into three pack and boil different days.. Wht advantage did ur tcm tells u after drink this?? I do the same during my soiui so am doing it again this time though nobody mention abt it.. Me is at dpt15 today..

Hi melodi and serene
All the best to ur hpt test tomorow too..;) today no hear fr u.. Hope u gals r doing well..

The Parkway say drink on the days not on PREGNYL JAB. He say 1chic = 8 bottles of essence of chic. Pure double boil no water added.

Joanne; I hope so too then can join u guys please pass the baby dust around.

Lamby; no this is my FET. Did ivf two years back.urself? 1st ivf? Good luck.