hi j03, clb, great to know tat ur hpt is darker. meaning tat ur hcg level is getting higher : ) I got a big bag here to receive babydust from both of u : )

glimmer, me too.. these few days did not zzz well coz kept dreaming. but when i woke up, dun remembered wat i dreamt.

I m wondering do you gals hav sore boobs? I hav not much sypmtoms except for sore boobs and occassionally cramps and backaches.

Hi clb, goh
How much is clearblue?? I dun feel safe till i see the line same darkness as control line neh.. Hmm.. Where can buy clearblue? My home area dun hv guardian n watson leh.. Those mini shops got sell or not?

Hi serene
I wun feel ensure yet till the bt..;) hmm.. I dun hv sore boobs last few days but these two days hv slight sore boobs.. Urs are positive sympton too..;) whts ur bbt? Got higher? My bbt goes up these few days.. Phew.. Today is 37.06.. Hope is really bfp news all the way till end of this year..;)

clb, thanks
then i buy clearblue to test on Sunday.

Clb, J03, congratulations! If line getting darker mean really good news already. Sure BFP this time
Spread the BB dust to us hor

j03-ntuc shd also sell.. i bought the non-digital one... $13...digi is $16...

serene- tks! will definitely unload tons of baby dust here if mon has good news... oh ur BT is also monday de =P....must be the mind preoccupied with the BT, so stressed up, keep dreaming...=P.backaches and cramps are good signs...
wondering how is pink?

melodi- tks! u will be the first on my list if +ve BT on monday.. i'll specially express courier to ur doorstep, just in time for ur BT on Tue! =P

Hi clb
Ntuc got sell?? Really ah.. Alamak as i go ntuc yesterday and my hubby say they wont sell lah..so i didnt go find.. How abt shop n save? Me will go there later too... $13 is for one stick or two sticks?

Hi melodi
If we confirm bfp.. I will courier to u the bb dust too.. U r first in my list..;) so we so much bb dust.. U shd bfp soon too..;)

yes i saw b4 at ntuc...~$13 is for 1 stick...i think > $20 if you want to buy the 2 sticks in 1 box kind..they were displaying it behind the counter... u know the place where they sell the cigarettes etc...

not sure abt shop and save

Glimmer; Juz the thought of inserting makes me stress. Know I won't put in properly so Juz take jab

Went to pharmacy Juz now saw clearblue wanted to buy n keep but decided not to. So frightened. Dun know y. Think Juz afraid to see -ve.

I have called TMC-TFC. Dr Chia and the team of embrologists are still in TFC. They did not resign. All the nurses are still around also. TFC is taking in frozen cycle patients only.

For fresh cycle, patients will be registered at TFC but the procedure will be done at Mt E.

Hope this helps for those who are interested to go TFC

j03, my bbt has been 36.9 for past 3 days. Hopefully it will continue to stay high all the way. My symptoms r also similar to my pre-af symptoms too. Praying hard I will hav good news.

melodi, yup i might b testing on Sun to prepare myself for the Mon result. Lets test together : )

Thk u clb.. So u still testing tomorow? I will go shop n save to buy later.. Hope hv.. I will feel more assure only after see the line is dark..;)

Hi serene
Very high bbt.. Higher than ur usual bbt right? Chance is high for u too..;)

HI J03, thanks :D Serene and I would catch abby dust from you and clb then spread to the rest too :p

Serene, ok we test on Sunday then. Hopefully my grade 2 n 3 embryos will strike this round. :D

the clearblue is cheap leh, i bot at guidiance abt $25 for 2 testkits..no offer that day before was only $19.90 but i din buy cos afraid to test. so ladies in 2WW better buy 1st if see offer & "motivate" you to test if by then you really feeling tense & cannot sleep, this will be the best solution.

ltjabi, no wonder u went for the jab. Actually u shld try the insert rectum progestrone is very gd cos no leak & superb fast just push it in then off u go unlike the other insert vaginal, that one i had it for fresh cycle was very unpleasant feeling & keep pushing to the furthest pt & need to do it 3 times a day.

Serene, my boobs are not so sore, just fuller. Your symptoms like alot more then me..gd gd..carry on this way

Hopefully we passed our BT & the bb dust will be overflow by MON! Jia you all 2WW MTB

Ladies, sadly it's a BFN for me. Thanks for the support all these while. I've cried my heart out this morning and now I felt better already. Jiayou the rest of you embarking on new cycles and best of luck for those in the 2ww.

melodi, clb, serene, itjabi (who else?) - jia-you and hope all goes well for your cycles.

I think Giselle was in 2ww but can't remember when was BT. hope all is ok for you, giselle.

Pink, don't give up trying recharge yourself & come back to this journey fighting harder, u will definitely make it through. I know how you feel, my last BFN i wrote my tots down & in a way encourage me to carry on to pursue this goal. Take care We will see u back soon..*hugs*

Hi pink
Hugz... U got ur bt result in the morning? Thats fast... Take care gal and rest well.. U will strike via fet like Glimmer too so in the mean time, tiao ur body well.. Jiayou and dun give up..

Hi sun
U say u didnt do et last cycle after er?? Sorry, am abit confused.. So u going do a fresh cycle next time? All the best gal..

Yes, I won't give up. I believe as long as I keep trying, I will be a mother one day. It's just a matter of time. The thought of having all you fighters alongside me to combat this battle makes the journey a little more bearable. We should all be proud of ourselves and take time out to pamper ourselves over the weekend. I'm going for my pedicure and long overdue shopping spree tmr

J03, I did my BT at 8.30am and they called me at 11am. Yes, NUH is pretty efficient. I already knew the result as my AF came this morning. It's more painful than usual and now I also have headache. Have others experienced this?

Hi everyone, I just went to KKIVF this afternoon to collect the Lucrin jabs. It looks a little more scary than Puregon! Is it more painful? This will our first shot at IVF...

Pink-big big bear hugz from me.
I was waiting to hear yr result in NUH forum side. But did not see U there, so try my luck here.
Be prepare that the menses would be heavier & cramps compare from yr usual ones.
So U be flying back to Hongkong soon? I would miss U le.
Ya, don't give up, we would start the battle again.
Jiayou.
Serene-maybe is good news. Hoping to grab babydust from U.

Pink, u certainly recover fast
but tmr too early go shopping spree, pedicure will be more ideal. The fail cycle menses are heavier and more crampy, me only get better after 3rd day.

leith, don't worry abt the lucrin jabs they are not least painful..very easy to administer. maybe the 1st jab u feel slight pitch, the rest of the jabs no pain already.

Bluenose, r u too in 2WW? gd luck & stay positive..

Pink- u are stationed in Hk?yes retail therapy is a
Must. Indulge in the sinful food which u have been avoiding too!

Leith- can numb Tummy with ice first then jab. On good days, I really din feel a thing!
Jy!

Pink; be strong. God is listening to our prayer and he will not disappoint us.

Glimmer; ya, can't imagine running ard after my daughter n doing inserts think will faint.good luck
hope to get bb dust from all bfp

Joanne; I notice u guys are taking temperature. What is this for? N Is there a specific way to do it?

Thanks GOH and clb. I've done Puregon jabs before for previous IUI cycles (which failed) so we're starting on IVF journey. I'm only taking Conceive Well. Wonder if it's enough. I read of so many ladies taking durians, egg whites, etc etc. Wow....

Itjabi - I read in the 2ww symptom blogs that running nose/flu for 1/2 days mid 2ww seem to be a regular symptom. No need to worry too much just take care of yourself.

JT - ya, she will read your pulse to diagnose bef accu. Not sure what happens after this. Can report when I am done.

Itjabi - the gals are checking their basal body temperature as our body basal temp shifts slightly depending on time of mth. Need to use a basal temp thermometer & take first thing morning b4 even brushing teeth.

Ya, buddy cycle, Ron & JT.
Itjabi-U k buy the Omron basal thermometer in Watson or Guradian pharmacy.
The difference is that basal thermometer has a extra decimal No. But if U already have a usual thermometer, then should be ok be.

Hi ltjabi
Sorry to reply late.. Usually we use special thermometer with two decimal behind as it will gives us more accurate reading..;) the before and after o temperature usually will be different else ur cycle will not be gd if temp the samE for one whole mth.. If temp before o is less than 36 means ur body quite "han" cold.. Best is before o is range 36.20- 36.70. After o is range 36.70 and above.. If it exceeds 37 means ur womb is warm enough for the embbies and as it raise higher, it means high chance bfp. If bfn, good bbt will drop on around day14 to less than 36.70.this means ur af shd come on that day..;) usually i use bbt to tell me when my af will come so that i can put on pad or liner first incase it suddenly bleed.. Hmm.. But u will also be very disappointed and sad if bbt drop as that means ur cycle to get bfp fails.. Hope now u already hv a clear idea..;)

Thanks gals for info. Hmm! So if increasing that mean pregnant right? Or will it still increase if not? Can I start now? Sorry so many question.

76: how was et? Today right?

Yck; ur bt due too right? All the best.

ltjabi- i had quite some flu on off during 2ww, prob due to sleeping in air con room/rainy weather recently.. no worries..

Ron/Jt/Blue- June cycling buddies. JY! meanwhile, enjoy BD with DH =P

Ron- how's ur first accup session? i also only started accup for ttc reason... not as bad as jabs right? jus the 'electric' sensation.

ltjabi - for cheap BBT thermometer ... try the guardian ovulation thermometer ( usually displayed next to the HPTs)...

today was ET at 1115am...quite ok..grade 1 best quality + 4 cells. Doc says only 1 embryo, so chance is only 20%.So, now just hope for the best. Stayed in hospital bedrestfor 4 hours..but as usual i geng chao, lie there for 5 hours, came back around 5plus, had dinner and shower, then lie down till now...my BT is 13 days from now on 28th Apr...not sure can sleep n restwelll, coz my boys are wailing for my attention...just now, my maid was patting him and he keeps standing up to see me coz i was lying down on bed..he fussed for almost 1 hr lor.. the moment i left the room (coz cant tahan noise and cries and me cant do anything atall), he slept in 10min.

can i ask why AF will come when on support during IVF? So far, even tho i test negative on previous ivf cycles, my AF never comes...till BT confirmed i not preggy, then told to stop medication, then AF will come about 3-4 days later...tmr starting my pregnyl jabs..i tot the jabs are over...sob sob...