Hugz BNB..;( jiayou n u will bfp next round...

Hi melodi
Oh no.. Me also feel not so good and am making crysamthmum tea to drink too.. I think that is ok as doczou say is ok too.. Drink tons of water..

Hi joannet
How long it takes u to scan yesterday? If just scan, shd be quite fast to reach office right? Wht time u reach n left the clinic?

Hi all..

I have been a slient reader.. really learn a lot from you girls

I am on a SO-IUI journey..
on puregon 75iu for 5 days, 100iu for 4 days.. follicles didnt grow.. 8,7,7,6(right).. 7,6,6,5(left).. same size for the past 5 days..
Today dr ask to inject 150iu for 1 day.. then tmr go back u/s again..

Have been taking 5x half-bolied egg white every morning..
and 15x hard-boiled quail egg in the afternoon..

Accp. at dr zou 2 times a week..
and 4 packets of de zou medicine daily..

Why are my follicles NOT GROWING?????

really very tired le..
sorry for being grumpy.. just want to pour everything

Joanne03, my advise if u still in doubt , do see ur gynae. At least ur gynae can advise u to proceed with the flu med. Previously during stim I hv to take medicine such as normal flu med from gp. So far my gynae said it is ok. Sometimes doubt can make us more stress...

Take care..

miracle,
I am now with thomson chinese meds. Dr Seah used to be from Raffles TCM. Heard Dr Xiong is not bad too. Their meds are powdery(like Dr Zou's) or capsules form. ART therapies are $448 for 6X Acu which excludes meds.

Joanne03. The scan is pretty fast but still need to wait to see doc for review. I reached KK around 845am and finish around 10 plus...

Thanks sistas for all the comfort hugz.
I will try to relax over the weekend & start work on Mon. The unlucky part is now I down with flu, think too stress over the result.
Check with yr, agar when AF will report huh?

Hi BNB,
Dun be too sad. You will BFP next round.

I think the AF depends oin individual, for my failed 1st fresh cycle, the next day after BT it came le, but 2nd menses was delay till 40 days(usually my cycle is 28-33).
Hope it helps.

Hi, anyone can advise me on royal jelly? is it idea to eat jelly form or capsule type and when do you think I should start to eat? any recommendation and how much do you bought?

Hi Shainie
Oh.. I manage to reach the nurse n she says any medicine can eat now since not 2ww yet.. So i just pop lor.. As i want recover fast before my 2ww.. Hv email doc loh but no news fr him.. Sigh..

Hi joannet
Oh.. Still see doc.. Thot on the spot after scan, doc will advise u le.. Hmm...

Hi jacy
U also went for follicle scan today?
How was the scan?

Hi sister
Saw past post n they mention hubby shd eat more kiwi.. Any sister here know why? When start to eat?

Thk u..

BNB - sorry for the sucky result. Wish you strength and glad you looking forward to cheong again. Take care over the weekend.

Would like to check:

ANy of you have EW mucus on Day 33 of their second cycle after a failed fresh IVF? Its Day 33 of cycle for me and supposed to have my 2nd menses after the failed IVF. Having EW mucus.

I think the IVF meds really mess up the body...wonky now...

Hi snuuggly, saw in one of the old post that you ahve hives too during IVF? How you cure it in the end. Anyone has any idea how to get rid of that.

Flowers, I'm fine. I do not know the gender yet, hopefully this coming monday when I see my gynae. Hope bb cooperates :)
how are you? Are in the cycle rite now?

Hi Jacy
Oh no... How many days u r at puregeon? Did u eat lots of egg whites? Did doc up ur puregeon dosage like joannet? Did u do accu? Rest well n stay relax k..;)jiayou..

Hi jt
I see.. Ok.. I will try reach early n hope i am the first one.. We not seeing doc loh right? Hmm.. So u bought more puregeon today too?

Joanne03. It's the African lady doctor who spoke to me yesterday. I bought 1 more box of puregon and new lucrin for today's injection. Spent another $300 yesterday...

Joanne03
I have 5 days of 75iu.. 4 days of 100iu.. then today 150iu..
so i think should be day 10 already.. and follicles still so small

i had 5 egg white daily!!
accp at dr zou twice a week!!

Super sian..

JoanneTan..
i go kkivf like almost every day and it is always that african lady.. very curly hair right?
I also very heart pain my $$.. 3 boxes of puregon = $660++
and my follicles NEVER GROW!!!

hi jacy,
some gals take as long as 20days... but u are still in the game so all is not lost... at least ur eggs are growing slowly... hang in there... when the dose is rite, ur eggs will grow swee swee de...

Hi jt
I see.. Actuallypuregeon fr kk is so muchcheaper compare to kk.. I remember spend almost $600 for just 300 iu if didnt remember wrongly..

Hi jacy
Oh.. U r doing soiui right so maybe abit different as ur dosage lower.. Dun worry as ur follcle will grow fast when near to o day.. U r at which cd now? Hmm.. If u got more than three follcle grow at the right size, i think they will convert to ivf right to avoid multiples... Wht did doc zou say? Rest well n tok to ur follcle to grow fast fast soon..;) jiayou..

Sticky,
i hope so.. but very depressed leh.. 5 days never grow at all

JoanneTan,
I asked her.. she say nothing much.. just puregon.. balance diet.
I ate 5 egg whites daily..
not taking immunical..

Joanne03,
yup, SOIUI.. at first take letrozol also never O. My eggs very stubbon.
I am at CD11 already..
dr loh say if more than 3 then ivf.. can cut queue.. haha.. but now if i get 2 good size i very happy liao.
dr zou didnt say much..

Bnb, big hugs....

Melodi, i dun have hives during ivf wor. Did u see wrongly? I had allergic reaction only to the tcm meds i was eating....

Melodi
300iu is a normal dosage they usually start with, so no worry if it is higher compared to other, your next scan will be able to tell how is your body response to the jab.

Joannet
How many CD you are now? How is your scan? How big and how many folicies you have now? How about your lining? Your puregon dosage is?

Moo, what is CD ah? hehe. My scan yesterday showed lining is ready but follicles a bit small. So they up my puregon to 400iu. Going back to check again tomorrow....

Hi jt
Of course.. So much cheaper... Imagine how much pte hospital earn...woah..remember to asks more question tomorow when u scan woah..;) all the best to ur scan.. Next week will be clb, moo, melodi, srerene n my turn.. Abit worried now.. Hee...

Hi jacy
Still early.. Dun worry, follcles will grow big big k..;)

Joannet
CD = cycle day, it count from the first day of your menses. Do you know the size of your folicles? All the best for your BT tomorrow.

Stickybfp
Ohh then i remain at 3x as just bought home 30 eggs, got to finish it first. By the way, when is your hcg bt? I am waiting to collect bb dusts from you.

Moo, i'm at CD15 now. Did not ask about my folicle size that day. Have to start asking more questions now. Hope to have good result tomorrow

Hi JT
Thks so much for ur concern..;) running nose feel better but now palm cold.. Like got fever.. Sianz... Later hubby comeback must asks him feel.. Lazy to use theremometer.. My Boy back home tonight.. Think i got to wear masks to prevent spread virus to him n my parent.. Sianz lor...

Hi stickybfp n other sister
May i know when we need to drink 100plus? During er? Can drink h2o so that no gas?
Also, can we bd without protection now? So that he can remove his old soldier.. Yesterday my hubby went accu with me too.. Hope is in time to help to hv strong army..;)

Blue,
*hugs**...rest well and start when you are ready.

Sorry ladies, i've been very busy and hardly got time to visit the thread. hope all's well..and BFP BFP BFP!!!

can i check ladies with KK, prescribed with Proxynova 2x2mg 5days and 3x2mg next 5days...are u asked to take the pills all at once for all..or staggered out?
i have a concern coz i am having very bad giddiness now(even before i start themed) yet nurse say..all to be taken at one go...

any idea why..as i understand most are asked to take staggered. thank you