Joanne: don't quite understand why but TCM say not so good to have too much orange juice

aiyoz....
use my name... maybe facebook got bug or wat... i cant find any of u gals too...
try my name...
c l a r i n d a
t e o

bobzai, cant find u too...

haha... i cant find one with flowers... u add me in ur msn first... later i search again... prob fb error...
gals who got msn add me first...

haha... hi jok... i hang ard on the forum, other than ivf for more than 1 yr liao... i met up with over 30gals face to face liao... haha... *old liao*

hi apple,
it doesnt matter how good the grades or how many cells the embbies... some good grades but not preggy some poor grades but preggy...

Ohhh sticky ic ic. I totally agreed. Most imp they can implant.
let us hope the best. I also dun dare to think positively. Sekali not succeed I think I dunno want to do liao

Hi Minako, I got the paper and the photo. Paper no state. I cnt b bothered to call and ask le...maybe when I meet with Dr Loh I will check with him see if he know or not lor

I am a silent reader of this forum since last year when I did my IUI and IVF. In here, I have learnt many things from you gals.

One thing I am worried is I see that many of you have joined the FB but since that is not open to everyone, I hope you gals can still share your knowledge with us here also ><

Thanks! :p

<font color="aa00aa">Leor, still pain, but at least dun move not pain....think tomorrow really hopping to CARE le hahahaaha</font>