<font color="aa00aa">Janice, Ning say she will SMS you the BT results...say she should have seen it coming that we join forces hahahahaaha</font>

shoes, haha cos i got a shock of my life last time when i went to kkh 24hr clinic to jab and the nurse jab on my thigh... wah if thigh eventually will hv problem walking or not? cos will be pain pain mah

shoes, hahaha no wonder... btw thanks, she sms already :p u know hor, she's very reluntant to tell us our stats cos she thinks we are comparing stats here in the forum and making each other stress. but i told her i want to know so that i will not worry so much. just now i wish her happy "poking" day wahahaha... and you are one of them she poke hehe

shoes
oh..then i will just go for BT le...skip the urine although knowing the results...haha..see what hubby say.
I was thinking.....what if i go back to the basic...instead of all the jabs etc, i go back to try IUI with clomid.
Anyone know what determines whether one shld go IUI with clomid or SOIUI with those jabs de...

Mayb I shld sms Angela, I wan Plan B if it involves no jabs and cheaper....i very broke le....Shoes, im still jabbing my butt...hehe...i can feel it is hard and bit swollen...but not obvious if never touch it...tml will be last jab...i dun plan to jab on fri....can?

morning gals,
i'm always the latest gal in the morning to post...
guess i'm jus a lazy bum... haha
i'm also having vegetarian bee hoon for lunch....

hi miracle,
cheer up... =)

hi love,
how on earth can u check the forum when u wakey for urine... i 4plus wake up urine... walk to the toilet with my eyes half open... then walk back to the bed, hit the pillow sleep... haha... how u did it?

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - IT WAS YOU!!! I was in the room and yes, she was preparing to jab me...Thigh ok le...so far just little bit suan suan. I have this cramp - not exactly crampy, but thight under rib cage...bah

Miracle - I asked why need pee test, she says if pee test negative, then BT will only run 1 test. If positive pee test, then BT will run 3 tests. I think IUI or not depends on husband's sperms? Cos need them to swim already...SO-IUI might as well do IVF, cos also must jab. Should ask Angela got installment plan not...

I dunno about jab Friday...must ask Janice what she did?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, cos last night I suddenly remembered something about my insurance form..so decided to do that too...plus PC outside my room only... :p I social animal ma...need to know if anyone think of me whilst I sleep</font>

shoes, hehe yeah it's me lor ho ho ho... i told dh some who having triplets jab till full term he HUH!!! and he's also asking how long i've to jab fraxi

Miracle, initally when we went to see angela, our purpose is to do ivf but when the results came out, angela told us we cannot do soiui which we were shocked cos we were there for ivf. u can talk to angela and ask her about it?

shoes/miralce, regarding the jab, we were told to jab b4 going but i brought it there cos was thinking if not successful i save myself from the pain... so after the urine test, ning jab for me :p

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - ok lor...I must try to build up my courage today and tomorrow and SIT there wait for results too...instead of running.

Both A and N say I kan cheong make them kan cheong too</font>

shoes, i know the feeling is no good like waiting for exam results but still hv to wait. i kept looking at ning when she appear then she'll tell me not yet not yet hahaha... if not u jab already then go :D

<font color="aa00aa">JAnice, I normally jab in the afternoons for P...ah ya, see how la...must be hungry today, finished a bowl of noodles + susage + egg! gosh!!! what's happening to me?!!! hahahha</font>

hihi sisters...

went for D14 scan for lining this morning and its only 7mm lei ...
any advises to faster increase the lining ?

tks.

<font color="aa00aa">Jok...acupuncture?

Janice...tot supposed to lose appetite!! have u had lunch? Me waiting now till 1:30 to take meds then want to hit the sack</font>

shoes, i keep feeling hungry leh and i eat alot wor... not yet lunch cos not feeling very hungry now. was thinking of going for a nap 1st then eat. woke up 6am till now.

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - issit? my tummy making noises though I've eaten. Muhahaha...must be the little bloaty</font>

shoes ...

yah i'm doing too tonight at Dr Zou .. will con't everyday lor ... does increase of immunocal helps? and egg white??

<font color="aa00aa">Jok, I think rest will help...cos too stressed cells also can't grow well.

Flowers - shake head ah..she always shake head when she sees me..</font>

shoes, haha ya... keep feeling hungry lor. my tcm told me, cos our blood will flow to our womb to supply the growth of our baby, that's why we are always feeling hungry. likewise during stimulation stage. some people lost appetite cos of med or ms? i'm oso not sure...

hi jok, u r currently in stim stage now? Brazil nuts also help in building up lining. I remembered i consume brazil nuts during my 2x iui. My lining is quite good.

Janice,

Im taking duphastone to induce my menses. Menses MIA again
. So now waiting my af and start my prognova.

Wanna ask u, did u continue ur conceive gold till et? I stop mine now and will continue after af till my et.

Now also I very bloated due to the duphastone. Taking the white egg evryday and also ginger+red dates+dried longan. Cannot tahan with my bloated.

Showering tons of Baby dust to all!

Miracle, shoes, stickybfp, ron, ronnie, cerine, dawn, valteen, cerine, flowers, ceo, jok, joanne, bobzai, baby, serene, sun, lynn, pravda, nadia, peko, ektin and others sistas going thru ivf.

My lvl is 2400.30 for 19dpt.

Janice had Ning come back to u abt yr lvl?

Going out again to collect supports and go si ma lu pray.

Once again, thank to all the sistas here for supporting me
Yayy!

Bobzai
Dr loh also say i can do fet when 2nd menses come but i chose not to becos i was sick for 2 weeks and hv to take lots of medicine so no chance to tiao too. Yah planning to do in my 3rd menses provided my 2nd menses is normal wif ovulation. If not will see how lah. Probably wait anthr cycle or ask if can do medicated or not.

Hi leor
Wah!! See .. U test bfp so early.. Must be twins..;) congrat.. May i know during 2ww, how u spend? Wht u eat? Always lie in bed or walk around? Envy wah n thks for ur bbdust..;) i desperately need it now..;)

Hi janice
I read fr past post that u say cant drink milo?? Why? Me hv been drink milo every morning else nothing to drink..;( horlick can? Hope hear fr u..;) thk u..

Joanne: Milo contain cocoa beans which contain caffeine.... sisters, correct me if I am wrong... I used to mix Immunocal wtih milo. Now I also stop...

Leor: So happy for you!

I am only in 7dpt today... Can only test hpt on 19th Mar which is 10 more days later!

BNB: How are you?

BNB: in the last post, you mentioned that you have done your ET. I don't understand why your embryologist still do the blastocyst culture since you have already done ET. Why?

Sunshines - not answering for BNB but i think some hospitals continue to culture to day5 blast stage if you have done a d3 transfer, esp if this is your first IVF. This allows the embyrologist to track progress, as well as select only the best Blast @ d5 for freezing. If freeze before blast, still not sure if the embbies will go to blast at later stage. At least got assurance the ones selected for freeze already passed one more hurdle (can make to blast).