<font color="aa00aa">Janice hahaha..true true...
I dunno...but ate all my meds already so need some food fast else will feel giddy...

Maybe cornflakes</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Dayles...must ask Janice join you all at the other IVF Mommy thread liao...

Take care of her hor...lol</font>

Shoes, huh taking overnight food. Avoid overnight rice
hehe thanks for asking Dayles to take care of me... U too wl J
join us soon mah

Dayles, thank you ^^

Shoes,
Waiting for your turn too...
..R u in 2WW now and approaching to bt soon ? Its quieter at the ivf-mtb thread but the mommies are flashing the mtb with their experiences &amp; with heaps of info too.

Dayles, yesterday seems like something stuck in between the throat and slightly giddy, other than that no ms sign yet

Good morning ladies.

Janice, congratsss!!!!!!!! Just know it. Happy for u. I just started my FET journey. U already graduate ur 2ww. Spread ur bbdust to me :D

Janice,
Hmm..got that choky throat cleared and giddiness subsided?.. U r still at v.early stages of preg. Hope ms won't bugged u much. I did not hv ms at all which I thought was 'abnormal' but dr said I m lucky n don't worry on no puking. Only suffered from serious heartburn n am still on medication to counter that.

<font color="aa00aa">Dayles - me BT on Friday, seeking for prayers for support

Janice, nvm la, only ate like 6 tablespoons...later go for better lunch after CARE. OK, need to book cab now...chat later ladies</font>

Morning shainie.... Thank you
U already in yr 2ww?
for u ^^

Dayles, I am still laying in bed so not sure yet, the feeling will come when I stand up. I am taking charcoal cos alot of gases causing discomfort to my tummy. How many weeks are u at now? How long u've to take the medication?

Shoes, Best of luck n showering u wif tons of bb dusts

Janice,
I am approaching Wk21 and just did cleared my detail scan - another major milestone. I started developing heartburn in Trim 1 and now its still bugging me. Gotta to take the meds before every meal else my tummy will be so uncomfy n at times I will develop cold sweat.

Morning, sisters!

Shoes,

Don't think too much about the bloat, ok?
Enjoy your kia kia in town and your good lunch.

Janice,

Vegetarian bee hoon sounds good! I love fried bee hoon.

Day, wow so when u due? Your heat burn lasted so long! After bfp, there are still so many things to clear. I only juz went for my 1st blood test yesterday n more other things to come. I dun feel nausea but somehow uncomfortable... I oso dunno how to explain...

Dawn, ended up with fried noodle... Dh said no vegi so he doesn't want to buy. Dat day too ended up with fried noodle lol... So wat's yours?

Janice, My EDD is in July. For me,i felt that there are more worries during pregnancy than during my ivf cycle. Just got to take each step as it comes and njoy the pregnancy.

Dayles, oh so yours shd b 1 mth apart from Winnie.
that's wat I think too... In 2ww only worry is bfp, now need to worry abt everything... Hcg, growth, etc... I get more anxious after I bfp, in 2ww I only get anxious while waiting for my results.

Flowers, 2nd thought on? It's a happy problem ma.. Better to hv something to worry than not having at all... When the baby is out, all is worth it!

oh, regading the HL, we need to key in the dayes into the system ourself before submitting HL to HR, so I key in dates from Monday to Friday, exculdes all the Sat n Sun. So KK gave me 20days,
but I keyed in 14days only...company no make noise leh...

Hey ladies

Yah, bobzai reminds. The HL is giveb whole stretch incl sat and sun but the actual deductions are for the working days only. Mixed up w the other leaves.

Valteen:
last time when you say your menses was late, was it the 2nd menses after failed fresh?

Im late for the 2nd menses.

Bobzai
Yes i was referring to 2 menses. Now that it has come i am monitoring for ovulation and whether it is my normal. If so next mense i more comfortable to start fet. Just got my ovulation strips from website

Janice,

I had wanted to get cheese and tomato croissant from Coffee &amp; Toast but the queue was super long so I ended up getting soya beancurd and tang yuan from Mr Bean. I know we should limit soya intake cause it thickens egg shell but I'm already on day 23 of cycle so thought it's ok la.

Sisters,

I gather we should not take royal jelly during 2ww. What about when we are trying naturally? Do we stop taking it after ovulation?

Valteen:
My 1st menses comes the next day after HCG blood test. Now my 2nd mense is kinda delay, my cycle is 28-33days, now its 36days already, if it delays further n finally comes, do you think is ok to proceed FET?

Wehn I see dr Loh 2 weeks ago, he says can do FET when menses comes, now its delay, i not sure is it ok to do it?

Or anyone can advise?

dawn, actually i avoid soya almost totally, my tcm asked me not to take which i am not sure why. we were told to avoid beans and nuts esp soya bean and peanuts. actually soya bean and tofu is one of my favourite which i've not touch it for a long long time until now.

and those taking codycep, must not take soya within the 2-3 hours

flowers, haha... i adopt the ostrich behaviour... but don't worry lah, take 1 step at a time
i also cry easily mah. anyway we women are made of water, so crying is ok hee

Flowers,

I'm not sure too - just recall one of the sisters advising that we stop royal jelly during 2ww.

Janice,

I asked my TCM physician about soya bean cause my SIL who also went to Dr Tan in Jurong East, was told to avoid soya. But she told me it's ok for me to eat cause my estrogen level is not high. For prudence, I still limit my intake. (I used to take soya beancurd for breakfast almost every other day!)

dawn, me too will crave for soya bean drink and will drink soya bean almost everyday but that i stop. i think everything that we take, take in moderation ba. my other tcm physician oso dunno why we were asked not to take soya bean.

Janice,

I have other reasons for limiting my soya intake too. As I am prone to stomach bloatedness (due to excessive gastric acids), my GP says when I feel bloated, I should avoid soya.

I probably eat it 2-3 times a month now?

Have you asked Angela about soya before? She is like the repository of information on a good fertility diet!

dawn, when we 1st talked to angela, she said beans are good and asked us to boil soup. she didn't particular mention what kind of beans though. we didn't cos was asked to avoid, so things we are not sure we dun do it hahah... very kiasi :p

flowers, she went to see angela, don't think so fast will be back :D

miracle, you have been very quiet these 2 days, are you alright? how's your cough and asthma?

Janice
I'm here....cough and asthma much better le.
Just that as dates draw nearer, I feel so moody, brain cant't process...sigh...
last night having af cramps and PMS symptoms. so add on to my moodiness. =(

miracle, don't think so much... remember me too having all these symptoms and get worst 2-3 days b4 my BT and i even resort to using heatpad to ease the cramp cos really cannot tahan. even now i still get cramps on and off...

<font color="aa00aa">Hi me back...p jab change to thigh cos butt all swollen hahahaaha

Miracle - I asked Ning/Angela, both say ok la, if I really want can skip urine test, just do Blood. So I may end up just doing that...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - I so know how you are feeling, me also trying to steer myself to be positive.

Dawn - you are right la...Angela struggled very long then said ok, let's talk about Plan B...but then ended up she found an out for herself - say she will brief Ning who will know what to give me for Plan B during her absence! MUAHAHAHA tiok pian!!!!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - Thigh not super bad...mine is raised, itchy and red on both bums...so really very argh already...

Saw a lady who's expecting twins...kept telling myself cannot envy, envy is not good</font>