<font color="aa00aa">Snuggly, haha...good to do sometihng for yourself

<font color="aa00aa">OK...time to share dinner menu!

Sticky - whatcha eating?
Miracle has been quiet - hope you're ok dear</font>

Hi snuggly
Yes, had rest for three mth that time after go thru dnc too.. Gynea will advise as 欲速则不达 , me end up take these period to tiao my womb strong as worry got to waste more time for each mc... I hv two mc two yrs ago..;( had try natural ttc last yr but no chance so end up ivf this time..u relax n tiao ur womb strong first k..;) takecare..

hi snuggly, take care of urself, build up ur body n try again.* hugz* we r here to support one another.

hi joanne, i m at dr zou here. halfway tru e accupuncture.

Haha Val! Yeah! U with KK too? U knw diff abt natural n medicated? KK haven gotten back to me when I can c dr Loh so I Dnt knw wats the next procedure.

*ouch

Miracle: after my last fet I also cry very hard... Been Thot of giving up, after u r done crying I'll b up again .... But still got hope mah abit too early leh

Snuugly
Hugzzz...i understand what u are gg through cos my first iui ended up the same way. My gynae then advised to rest for abt 4 mths to try again. I need not do d&amp;c then cos the embryo (or whatever u call it) was very small. So waited for it to expel on its own. Anyway i do hear ppl talk abt the pros and cons of d&amp;c. Cons is of course during the process ther is a likelihood of causing injuries to the womb. The pros - the lady may be much more fertile after the 'cleansing'! Do take time to rest and tiao before u start again though.

Karen:
Yep me wif kk too. For natural u will not be given any med to induce ovulation. Dr loh will advise ladies for natural if they are regular in their cycle and do ovulate. If not medication will be used to control o timings. He sugg i go natural. So this mense cycle i am testing if i am still ovulating after my last failef cycle. If yes then next cycle comes i will do the fet. Btw, kkh gives us aspirin to take from day 4 of menses. Are u waiti g for kkh to give u appt? If they dun call u i sugg u call them and ask, if not just call the appt line and make ur own appt to see dr loh. After my last bfn, the nurse actially ask me call the line to book.

flowers
this round not FET for you? You've gone through how many fresh and fet le?

shoes
I wan go US or Japan. But I dun dare go free and easy....Any good travel agency to recommend? So far I oni like Chan Bros..my last Japan trip was with them.

I told hubby, since they dun wan grant me a baby, then so be it. I will not ask for it anymore. =(

hi piggy, nice meeting u. luckily u open e curtain so tat we can see each other. i was busy on e phone tats y cant response to ur "calling".
keke..
hi joanne, mi talking abt server room. i m in IT line. wow ur hub also come for accupuncture. so good. unlike my hub always says he busy. no time for accupuncture

<font color="aa00aa">Serene - haha...u all so cute - so got "showdown"? open curtain ah...

Miracle - since u like CHan Bros then go with them la...Isn't there a NATAS fair now?</font>

Serene : hi hi nice meeting u ;) too bad I didn't get to see Joanne..

Shoes: finally we decide to call each other n dr Zou was laughing..

Valten: Friday also got quite a few sister here going u might see them ;)

Joanne: nice talking to u just now ;)

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy - hahahhaa...so cute ...good to meet each other ...

Like Janice and I met then we also shy shy</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Valteen, ya, D&amp;C not cheap.

Dun think Dr Zou comes into the forum, but she knows about it</font>

Hi Val, Ai ya the nurse gave me 26 apr apt! So far away so i told her I wan asap de. She said will arrange n call me bk but end up.... No call (expected) zzz.... I'll call her Tmr n chase. N NO!!! No aspirin was given to me!!! Mega Zzzzz..... Wa Kauz... Wats the aspirin for anyway? Tmr I'll demand from the nurse n means I have to go there again jus to get aspirin... Pengz

Btw I only have 3 bal embbies left. After thawing will I still b left with 3? Oh dear....

I thought my friend top up very little cash only ley. Hai, all the visits to pte gynae and jabs for support and kkh, already spent more than $1k. Sian....can go hols already....

Can someone advise me about dnc charges? Do u really have to top up so much cash?

Valteen : dr Zou don't know we r all from the same forum till we told her she sound so happy;) dr Zou don't come into the forum but she aware about this forum ... So u started acupuncture with her too ?

<font color="aa00aa">Snuggly, think if we add up bills can go round the world trip already la...hahahahaah. I went to private gynae, so not sure how much KKH charges...maybe someone else can help.

Can also try the Miscarriage thread? See if anyone can help give you an idea there?</font>

Hi piggy
Nice toking to u too.. Oh.. So u manage to see serene?

Hi shoes
Ya, doc zou is laughing when see that we r chatting.. Lol.. She say is gd way to learn fr each other..;

Hi serene
I think my hubby maybe shock got electric current and today maybe his first n last accu as scare off.. Keke.. Frankly speaking, am surprise he willing do.. Maybe bec i say if not successful, may blame him.. As we must try our best this round since he also say hope this is the last time we do art to hv bb..;(