Hi Leor
As me already hv one box so not sure shd i get another two or one box..;( is not cheap but if i buy two box, like u say.. Can get shaker...i dun want later i come back n buy another one box.. Then very diaozzz... Very delimma ah!!
Hi winnie
If u been taking 3pkt, why u cant finish one box??
shoes
maintain the bloat...I wan see on Fri!! hahha...then we both go touch Janice tummy...or ask her touch and bless our tummy (in case her hubby overprotective over her tummy)! whahaha
Shoes, ya still here. Feeling tired, going home soon... My dh working hr always too bz but he say if I work haf day then he can come fetch me home. Actually I hv lunch kaki so usually I go out with them...
Miracle, aiya should hv bought it juz now when go supermarket. Gundu me
Shoes, I think Janice shd b on her way home. Haha. I just had dinner. 3tablespoons of rice with sweet n sour pork n I'm full le. I scared later I eat too much I feel horrible again.
I'm thinking if care is Exp, cos care is pte rite. But the service is Sooooo much btr than KK I must say. No wonder ppl say 一分钱一分货.
Feeling quite Sian cos the moment I think of gg back to hell (work) this thurs I super sian + if its bfn, sigh, Lagi sian
I cnt nap n cnt really sleep well at night... Damn jiatluk leh. Yst night I from 12am tossed n turned till 3+ then finally fell asleep. Woke up at 9+ to LS. Jiatluk hor... When I go back to hell, I'm sure I'll curse myself for not napping when I can...
Y did Janice switched to care leh? N she did fresh all over again means no grant n medisave lor?
Karen, it's true that care is expensive cos it's private.. In fact it's more than double to cost of kkh but for me I think if chances are higher I rather spend the $$... Less time n pain
<font color="aa00aa">Karen - just sleep whenever you can? I slept just now with the tv on lor..haha...aiya, dun curse yourself la
I can't speak for Janice's decision but I was previously from KKIVF and switched to CARE as well. There is no grant but grant can be used for the first 3 times for IVF regardless private or public. Costs in private is higher due to medications (public health can ask for tender for supply of medications, bringing costs down a lot), and obviously for the follow up care. Maybe Janice can share the reasons behind her decisions with you</font>
Shoes, Watching hk variety show. Night time I'll wake up them can't slp too... Hmm... Thinking of 'ponten' tmr dum go to work lol... Yes definitely the $ is worth it ^^
Shoes, my direct boss is my MD. If I plan to rest more after tmr then I'll hv to tell him n ask for his permission. That day shd hv taken his suggestion to take 3 mths hahaha... But no work no $
shoes - my hubby say although we spend a bomb during fresh cycle at CARE, but the BFP result is worth every single cent! I really doubt any other pte clinic can beat Angela's dedication, she was still replying my sms 2 hrs before her flight to states!! she told my hubby, can call or sms her anytime
My last cycle he allows me to work from home for 2 weeks. This time I didn't ask cos pie say n I am the only one so far. Tmr I see how, if cannot take it then I plan my leave
Janice Yr boss so nice, offer u three months ah. No pay leave right. I want to take also cannot, my boss n colleague will kill me. Sometimes I wish I can just quit n concentrate on IVF... But like Wat u say no work no $
<font color="aa00aa">Karen - check your HR policy? Some companies allow sabbatical leave after x years of service or flexible working arrangments under certain conditions?
I discussed with my husband and told him htat we are spending so much more than what I make, should really stop the stress to concentrate on treatment</font>
Shoes, stop work really ex leh, no work no money plus treatment at v costly n no guarantee sure bfp, v high price to pay leh, it's worth the price if and only if u bfp ... Not everyone can afford. Besides we also risk losing our job to who ever is taking over our duties.
Shoes, my firm Dnt really have hr policy. My boss is the policy lor. If I take sabbatical leAve my colleague will suffer terribly cos she needs to cvr my work. In fact this two weeks I already feel very pai sei to her le. Sigh. Sometimes I just wish I can resign n Dnt care abt my colleague or boss or work.
Shoes, I'll see how lor cos my company is not small n now listed, there are alot of things my boss cannot be so obvious. I actually slow down alot le. It's true we spend so much yet cos of pressure n work stress not worth
Karen, though I didn't go work on hl I still do some work at home n my dh n my colleagues are my courier. They bring doc for me.
<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - yeah...but time ticking...so not much choice also...can only keep on trying.
I felt very stressed after returning to work from first round too...played catch up, then had to lead the team to adjust to restructuring etc...but this is something we desire so badly...don't want to look back and think of "what ifs". I'm thankful that my husband has been very supportive but we also cut down on a lot of luxuries to be able to do this treatment la...
Just have to take each step by faith...
Karen - maybe speak with your husband and discuss possibilities ... since this is something you obviously want</font>
Thks dearies for the well wishes. I really wish n pray will BFP cos my DH n I r not getting younger. No time no time. Haha. Both of us dying to have kids.