shoes,

what rotting fish? aiyo, i luv it man! ... lol ... at least u still hv the medication timetable lor ... i only hv morn & night inserts ... even when i am at work, the bfp / bfn thots will still be lurking around

janice - u still can remember my hubby's name?!?!? I skip hpt test at CARE, went straight into the clinic & ask Ning to do BT & I head home to sleep

winnie, you brave lor but after bfp u use hpt many times rite? ....

Shoes, my next bt is tues. angela oso too bz for me yesterday. She only came to shake hand with me... The rest it's Ning. U no nd her to sayang lah, bfp le!!!! Friday n miracle bt right? I'll be there for me bt too... Give both of u personal bbdust if see both of u there.

Winnie, Wahaha of couse lah. I think he's the only dh here hehe. Btw is lvl 344 high?

janice - I just replied ur PM, forget to mention dun take any liang food hor. those that u avoided during ur cycle has to continue till u hit 14 weeks. ur level 344 is much better than mine. my level at 13dpt only 156, 16 dpt was 458

flowers - after I bfp I use hpt 2 times for my hubby to take photo & to keep myself sane that I'm indeed pregnant hahahaha

Janice,

Congrats!!! Checked the forum so many times yesterday and failed equal number of times to post comment I emailed the moderator too. I told her that it's been a blessing to find this forum (hint hint - please fix the bug asap. Hehe...)

Please don't abandon us even though you have graduated, ok?
Must post as often as before hor.

Shoes, Miracle, Leor, Flowers

Your turn next week?

winnie
I be there ard 9am ore ealier to avoid jams and also cos the lab opens at 9am..then will come and take BT for me.
then after tat will go find a place for breakfast..
But i guess the urine test from Ning is enough to affect my mood that morning le. lolz....

Dawn, thank you!!! Sure will still be here de. Nowadays like a routine liao. Yesterday so miserable leh

Flowers, no leh no tear juz shock! But talk got trembling abit lah. While waiting for call I kept looking at the hpt hahaha

Miracle, go early lah, go early then get results earlier? Cos they still need to take yr urine test leh. Yesterday blood sample went out late then 6+ then get results...

Haha ok lah, if u there Ning sure say de hehe else I'll ask her heh heh heh

hokkaido
I'm taking Brands.

Janice
I think when i'm there, I should be more or less calm le. cos testing hpt daily....lolx.....
Hope my cough will not affect my embbies....

Hi dawn
Yes my blood test is on 18/3 haha but think will do hpt before going in that morning so won't feel dishearten when they call after the report

ladies, I have taken 2 seeds of D24 durian about 45 mins ago, can take the chicken essence or not?

Usually what time do you take the chicken essence?

Hi miracle, I Dnt dare to test this morning le... Emotional roller coaster... Damn scary... Sigh
I'm trying to stay neutral now instead of pos of neg... Scared scared .... Haha

<font color="aa00aa">Oh gosh, I fell asleep, again!

Winnie - so can only show up at 9am ah? I think Friday will not be so hectic cos Angela is out of town...

I seriously feel like just running away...hahahaahaha</font>

LS still gg on. Every morning thrice then thru out the day once or twice nia. Now like standard operating procedure leh. Bloated also not so much le but cnt eat alot cos eat abit only dio feel very full le

shoes - thats why I like sat BT, waiting is shorter cos the lab also half day. if I do BT on weekday can die of anxiety attack!

winnie
i think BT results are out before 1pm...cos usually i call Ning ard 1plus and got my results le.

karen
dun lose hope....really....we jiayou oki?

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie, me no choice, need to change flight plans if necessary...

Am really going to miss Angela...she finally relented to talk to me Wed about next steps...ahahahaha</font>