I really feel like going shopping tomorrow. Haha! Don't need anything but just want retail therapy. Bleah
Should be saving money

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, just stating the facts la...I know the nights are the worse, cos tired but xinku cannot sleep...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, sleep on couch? CARE suggest we sleep slightly elevated to help with discomfort...so I spent a night on the couch 2 nights ago...</font>

Slightly elevated ah? But my couch not elevated de... It's kinda flat like my bed... Damn... Lucky not working these two weeks... Cnt imagine all these n gotta work Somemore! Pengz

<font color="aa00aa">Karen ...then put some pillows and elevate? I sleep on one arm of the couch. Just have to find a position that is halfway comfortable for you...

I've ever watched tv the whole night cos felt so miserable ...

Are you taking Immunocal? and egg whites? Those will help reduce bloat...they work so well for me that I've been told to cut back cos CARE wants me to bloat a bit</font>

I m opposite from u ladies, i can sleep but i am afraid to wake up 'cos i tend to stretch my whole body on waking ... including my abs ... worried that my BBs ain't used to stretching ... and the more i control my stretch the more my body wana stretch .... aish

Love, honestly I regret not coming across this forum earlier. When I read Wat the other sisters did/prepared/ate be4 IVF, I was like Omg I did nothing at all. I only took folic acid only!! I actually have no idea Wat is immunocal only knw it's a drink n I Nvr drink Tat nor eat egg whites cos no one can prepare n cook eggs for me
n I Tot I'm alrdy in 2ww, doing or eating all this to me ma chiam abit too late. If I no BFP Tis round then I tink it's HIM punishing me for not trying hard enuf (I guess)

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn, yah lor...hahahhaha thankfully God provided back to back episodes of America's next top model!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Karen, no la, dun say that. He never witholds blessings from those who love and worship Him, remember that. Forgot what verse it was already

We just have to be patient and wait.

Eh, no one prepare for you then you prepare for yourself la! Next time become mama also must DIY a lot of things leh...Cheer up
Its still not too late!! and honestly, am sure Wed will be a joyous day for you</font>

Flowers, me too! I buay Tahan leh have To stretch de... Hee
Valteen, missed out alot of good knowledge hor... Sigh
Love, u r so cheery. I knw la I can prepare the eggs myself but the bloat or Watever it is is really nerve wrecking till I Dnt wanna move at all (other than toilet visits) Heee...

Karen, Valteen,

I also didn't know about the various supplements and tips before coming on this forum. But I believe God's plan for us is not limited by that.
When it's His timing for us, we will receive.

karen, you are not alone ler, me too chance upon this forum at the end of my fresh cycle, prior to embarking ivf i did nthg, not even folic acid ... hehe that is how ignorant i am ... but well that's all in the past, we just have to move on and be glad that now we are informed,
wont make the same mistake

shoes, Karen,

the more you try to stretch gently the harder the body reacts back .. so i thot may b i shall sleep on the couch ... may b then i wont stretch on waking ... hee

Ya ya. Late better than never hor... Heee... Wah the charcoal pills worked wonders! So much better now. Still bloated but at least Dnt feel Tat terrible le

I have started drinking red dates tea but can I find out what it is supposed to help? Sticky, our encyclopedia, can enlighten me?

For one, I know (from our sticky encyclopaedic), red dates+wolfberries+dried longan helps thicken lining. Probably aid in blood circulation too ba.

Hi sisters
I am back from my mum place. My blood level still at 50.1 today. Dr loh mention tat if I can drink 3L then dun admit first. But was not feeling very bloated this afternoon and this evening had thrown up a bit ,now feeling so good on bed. Hope is not sign of bfn as just now vomit quite hard. Will see how tomorrow bt again. Scared of bt but now have to do everyday.
Hi stickybfp
I have drink 1.5l 100 plus and 1.5l of water
So sad heard of sister bfn.

Hi gals, I'm finally home. Tired after shopping. Tdy all expenses paid by dh. Lol.

Stickybfp, next wk u do ET how to collect fr eve? But I dun mind we can go together lah.

Haha dawn, he's been renning for these two days cos I've been constantly doing Tat... Hehehe...
Welcome back baby, glad u r feeling better. No need admit good ya. Drinks lotsa fluid ya. Hugz

sry, i went out for a walk with dh... jus got back... so sleepy now...

hi baby,
tomolo u will feel better... hang in there

<font color="aa00aa">What channel you watching? I watching BBC lifestyle..about overweight people...opposite effect hahaaha</font>

Thks baby, flowers.

Stickybfp, yup I'm ok.

Gonna start on a 6 week exercise n healthy diet plan. Need to lose some weight I've gained from all the hormone meds. Meantime will try naturally until aug then do another fresh cycle.

Shoes,

I was watching the news - but the article was on caterers. Even though the news was about caterer being the main cause of the 26 cases of severe food poisoning last year, I still feel hungry looking at the piping hot food le. Very greedy hor?

Baby,

Glad you are home.
Don't think too much about the vomitting. It will only stress you unnecessarily, yeah? Just focus on taking good care of yourself now.