Blue, yep yep

Miracle, I m oso having porridge for lunch, I'll juz steam abit of broccoli n fish ba. Dh said dinner he'll buy Zi cha back. U eat marmite I eat bovril leh hehe...

Miracle, nowadays bovril difficult to find beef de. It's vegetarian or chicken de. I feel like a eating hor fun but hor fun lots of soya sauce hor?

Morning.

Buddy miracle,
Hope u r feeling much better today.

Bonsai,
I just aborted my natural FET cycle so can't advise u much.
I think they provide inserts.. U planning? Call up n check with their nurse to reconfirm:)

Juz finished my cd16 scan, wall lining 10pm which is good but d follicle refused to cooperate at 12.5mm nia... So gota abort cycle n try natural. As size small, doc say chance of Bfp not high

Will proceed with medicated FET next mth.. I m considering paragon... Will chk with them for more details...

Btw, can I know how much is d transfer of embryo from KK to care? Thx thx..

Janice
Soya sauce avoided cos we dun wan eggs too hard to hatch. But your implantation shld be over le so shldnt be a prob takung soya sauce mah. Yesterday i took black soyasauce fried pork belly... Wahaha... So sinful

Ceraine:
Can enlighten me?
I still dun understand since doing FET and will be transfering "external" embroy into womb, why do we still need follicle to grow more than 14mm? and why is it if it is not more than 14mm, BFP chances are lower? Thot can induce O by jab?

Morning Gals

Am back to work. So sianz..

Janice i already had Horfun last Saturday. Yummy! Didnt knw horfun have lots of soya sauce wor...

Miracle, u very notti leh. Me past few days take quite a fair bit of soya sauce too hehe... Food without soya sauce guai guai de

Leor, hor fun black black de mah, it's using dark sauce to fried the kway teow then d sauce

Buddy
Is it...
If follicle size is ideal and plus ovulation takes place = good ovulation. Oni when theres good ovulation then the body will produce good and adequate hormones, estrogen and progesterone to support the pregnancy.
Am i right? So even if oni ovulate but not good one, even can preg, high chance the support is not there and will cause mc easily.

Janice, haha...at that point fo time, didnt think so much wor...just eat only...keke...anyway hope my implantation is over by then.

Leor, haha we juz try our best to avoid lah but cannot avoid totally mah. I oso take soya sauce thru'out but moderately. I used lots of knorr ikan bilis powder to avoid using too much soya sauce then end up 1 of the ingredients is soya sauce lol

Janice
Too tempting le. But i took lots of veg!! But din take the herbal soup mum cook... So tempting. Haha so better stay hme cos no temptation..

morning...

Baby dear,
All the best tomolo...

Hi blue,
When is urs? This week too rite... Wed?

Hi miracle and love,
Take care, rest well...

miracle, haha dat's y i didn't go back my parents' house.

shoes, how are you? did angela give u additional support or u need daily P jab to release the cramp?

sticky, good morning

<font color="aa00aa">Janice,

Did scan, and there is water inside, but Angela doesn't want to do the drip cos its implantation period, so I can only ren. Will be doing daily p jabs to relax womb and also did some liver and whatever tests.

Didn't need my HCG jab though, cos apparently once kena OHSS no need pregnyl. Interesting fact. HAHA. But I feel so horrible though...</font>

hi love,
Is true... if ohss no need pregnal jab...

Morning janice,
got miss me? me mia for a few days le...
But no one notice... Haha...

stickybfp-morning, have to depend on my today blood test result &amp; Prof decision whether the ER is on Wed or Thurs. But if on Thurs, 3rd day transfer would be on Sun le, becos they count ER day as day O le.
Later have to ask them again if scheduled in Thurs lor.
How are U? confirm doing So-IUI?

<font color="aa00aa">BNB, am trying not to worry, cos the cramps last night was really bad, until I teared. Anyway, its still early days, watching Oscars now..anyone?!</font>

hi shoes, think u high chance bfp : P Hope ur ohss get better since u already up ur protein.

hi blue, all the best to ur ER on Wed or Thurs : )

mi hav book appointment to see my gynea tomolo to do us. I wanna to see if my cysts have disappeared or grew smaller. At least i know whether i can start my short protocol after March af.

<font color="aa00aa">Serene, thanks for the postitive thoughts

My cyst dissappeared after 2 AFs cycles naturally after a SO-IUI cycle. My OB didn't seem very worried about it though...sounds like its a common issue</font>

Hi good the morning sisters!!! To those doing ER/ET today, all the best n jia yo!! To those who went back to work today, take it easy (though it's ez said than doing) but try to relax ya. To those having discomfort ie. Asthma, diarrhea, ohss etc, pls pls take Gd care

I called up kkivf to ask for my Prog test result n nurse told me my hormones is Gd. To just cont jabbing the last pregnyl jab n wait for BHCG test. Abit upset n disappointed no additional support to b given coz I Tot kiasu is better.... Heee

Turns out I can choose either 8 or 9 march for BHCG test (since Leor mentioned 9 is a btr date) &amp; they really didn't ask much but nurse says no later than 9mar n must b before 10am. Tried asking for 2 more days mc but Kenna rejected...

Leor

Serene: All the best in your scan tomorrow really hope your cycts gone forever...

Shoes: I agree with the girls.. those hit OHSS has higher chance of BFP even my TCM also say so..

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - yeah, keeping the eye on the end goal!! Later going to call GAH order my baby Z!! lol</font>

Miracle: How have you been doing ? didn't manage to catch up all the post over the weekend..

Stickybfp !!! So when is your transferring?? how have you been doing ??

serene, all the best to your scan tomorrow. i've got cyst too during suppression but it disappear on my next scan b4 stimulation wor

Shoes: Really that's what my TCM told me..She say by right you should feel the bloatness up to your 1st Trimester... BFP BFP!!! hee hee

Hmmm how's Nadia?

<font color="aa00aa">Piggy, yeah, I asked Ning when this will subside, she says err..for some people it never goes away. I was really "thrilled" hahahahahaaha , she did manage to make me luff with that comment though</font>

Piggy
So far so good. Aching here n there. Not sure good or bad. Asthma still lingering ard. Still hv bloat.

Can i ask something gross. With all the med we taking, does it cause our urine to be yellow n smelly? Or crinone is the stinky one? Im taking 2L water daily... But my pee pee is yellow and smelly.. Isit sign of uti on the way???

Shoes: hahaha i know who is Ning although im not with Care now... Actually i don't mind having OHSS if it show high chance of BFP so just bare with it now.. once BFP all the pain is worth it

janice, u also develop cyst during ur suppression jab? At least urs disappear before stimulation.
I hav 6 cyst bet 2-3cm. its so strange that they can grow even our hormones are supposed to b suppressed.

thanks piggy, shoes, hopefully they disappeared or grow smaller as it is oni 2 weeks plus since the discovery of my cysts.

serene, i am surprise too cos i had a decap jab which is suppose to flush out all the nececssary things inside then discover there's a cyst. somehow it disappear leh... ok tell youself your cyst will be gone cos i kept telling myself that hahahaha....

Hi all, this is my second post on updates for my Ivf, so do bear with me ya...

I have done ET last week Friday, transferred 2 embryos. Now in 2ww. Had quite bad ohss after egg retrieval and got worse after ET. Now 3 days have passed and the ohss symptoms have started to subside.

Doc advised me to take lots of egg whites and get albumin drips. The drip is ex about sgd 150 per bottle, each time drip 2 bottles.

Now resting at home on hospital leave. Was super irritated by my company asking me for official letter on the reason for hospitAlization!

Snow

Miracle: Oh ya this morning you are saying you didn't sleep well too.. hahaha you too still having the bloatness
good good ... all the best to you too
did you try taking something to reduce your asthma?

Janice
Those med are supplements i take before ET and dun hv such yellow pee leh... I try up my water bah. I get thirsty very easily, mayb not enuf water? Will ask ning tml.